Coach Hire Plus Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Coach Hire Plus Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
03300880969

Email:
emailus@coachhireplus.co.uk

Location:
Midland House, Hayes Lane,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coach Hire Plus Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Booked a coach for our family wedding. Really simple, no hassle. We got the name and phone number of the coach driver on the morning, and were kept informed of arrival time. Couldn’t ask for more."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent coach company!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great booking system, nice and easy to use and coach was booked within 5 minutes."
Posted 2 months ago
"good customer service from admin and coach driver"
Posted 8 months ago
"Nicole and her colleagues were a pleasure to deal with and the eventual price offered was highly competitive. All our arrangements went smoothly despite a 2.30 hour flight delay on our return trip to Surrey from Bristol Airport. Could not praise this company and its staff more highly."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic. Much recommended. Friendly helpful team"
Posted 8 months ago
"Our trip to the beach was made by the coach service provided by Coach Hire Plus. Will 100% use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Booked a last minute coach as we were let down last minute so was very grateful they could help me at such Short notice. Coach was absolutely fine however the driver was a bit grumpy and could have smiled more! Other than this would definitely use the company again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic company, supplied me with a coach with all my requests fulfilled...a/c, toilet etc, for a hen do at competitive price. Very helpful call centre, followed up with confirmation emails. Would definitely use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great company indeed. Will use it again."
Posted 8 months ago
Coach Hire Plus Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support