Coach Hire Plus Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coach Hire Plus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Coach Hire Plus Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300880969

Email:

emailus@coachhireplus.co.uk

Location:

Midland House, Hayes Lane,

Write Your review

Tell us how Coach Hire Plus Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booked a coach for our family wedding. Really simple, no hassle. We got the name and phone number of the coach driver on the morning, and were kept informed of arrival time. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent coach company!
Posted 1 year ago
Great booking system, nice and easy to use and coach was booked within 5 minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
good customer service from admin and coach driver
Posted 2 years ago
Nicole and her colleagues were a pleasure to deal with and the eventual price offered was highly competitive. All our arrangements went smoothly despite a 2.30 hour flight delay on our return trip to Surrey from Bristol Airport. Could not praise this company and its staff more highly.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic. Much recommended.
Friendly helpful team
Posted 2 years ago
Our trip to the beach was made by the coach service provided by Coach Hire Plus. Will 100% use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Booked a last minute coach as we were let down last minute so was very grateful they could help me at such Short notice.
Coach was absolutely fine however the driver was a bit grumpy and could have smiled more!
Other than this would definitely use the company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic company, supplied me with a coach with all my requests fulfilled...a/c, toilet etc, for a hen do at competitive price.
Very helpful call centre, followed up with confirmation emails.
Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company indeed. Will use it again.
Posted 2 years ago
Coach Hire Plus Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews