Co-Star Reviews

4.80 Rating 74 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Co-Star

About Co-Star: Here at Co-Star, we specialise in supplying the ICT Industry globally with all the equipment necessary to initiate and conclude 3G/4G LTE Mobile Networking Installations for Mobile Data, Telemetry and Internet-of-Things (IoT) applications.

Our core product range includes: Sierra Wireless and Cradlepoint Mobile Wireless Gateways for 3G/4G LTE applications, Antennas, RF Connectors and RG58 Low Loss Coaxial Cable Assemblies.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Co-Star?

Your Rating
Jamie Stevenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, items I ordered were all packed well and work great!
Posted 3 months ago
Alan Askin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent first class service, provided items that i had great difficulty sourcing. I could only find one other online company but they were a lot more expensive and did not sell the product in packs, only single items, which made them very expensive. Very pleased wirh the product and the price İ paid. Also quick delivery service was provided and I was kept updated with emails regarding my order. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
PANKAJ MISRA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, communication and product delivery as well as follow-up!
Recommend Co-Star and look forward to dealing with them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Reid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and always carry the items required
Posted 4 months ago
Joanne Twigden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were all extremely helpful. I changed my item halfway through, and they sorted it out without any problem at all. Will definitely use again
Posted 4 months ago
NEVILLE MARRIOTT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and polite in all dealings with this company. I was kept informed of when my goods were out for delivery and the delivery company messaged me with an hourly time slot. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Chris Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Superfast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Justin Waring
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

4G antennae which I buy from them to fit in commercial vehicles perform very well and are keenly priced
Posted 5 months ago
Paul O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with. Professional. Receipt arrived without any prompting.
Posted 5 months ago
Matt Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am yet to receive my item despite paying for it a week ago
Posted 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order. I have checked with Royal Mail and your order was misrouted. Your order is due for delivery today.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic customer service!
Posted 6 months ago
Steven Rees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, great prices , super fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great and personal service. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Terence Rendall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got exactly what I ordered and fast, the post and packing made it a expensive.
Posted 7 months ago
Kermit Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The phone (Truckfone CP-100) arrived on the day scheduled and the whole process of working with Co-Star to get what was needed was flawless, the kept me fully informed of the progress of the order through the entire process (needed because I am in the U.S.A). Matt (from Co-Star) ensured the system would be compatible with my cellular provider. They are bookmarked for future orders.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service - quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
William Malone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the competitive price and updates on delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Tom Sheldrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Benjamin Mercer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered and received within 48 hours
Posted 10 months ago
Mark Leddy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate and comprehensive website. Prompt delivery. Would certainly use them next time
Posted 10 months ago
Co-Star is rated 4.80 based on 74 reviews