CNP Professional Customer Service Reviews

CNP Professional have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade

Phone
0161 368 3850

Location:
CNP Professional Limited Unit 11 Hyde PointDunkirk LaneCheshire

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

89.36%
Industry Average
" Great quality product and service! "
posted 1 year ago - Fraser Hay
" Was not happy sent 3 emails to customer service without reply,not good as it was for advice on out of date hydro tablets.This needs to be reviewed for better response "
posted 1 year ago - Steven Ho
" Awesome service! Ordered Tuesday, delivery arrived on Wednesday! "
posted 1 year ago - Tim Maiden
" Excellent service "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Prefer Cnp products to anything else on the market. Good prompt service. 4 out of 5 due to a fairly short best before date on the energy bars "
posted 1 year ago - David Turner
" Quick efficient service, protein bars are suitable for losing weight gaining weight easy to eat and transport, very fillingand taste wonderful. "
posted 1 year ago - Fay wellfare
" CNP are the greatest nutrition company on the planet. Supplements are fantastic and taste great and the service is fast and effective. "
posted 1 year ago - Jamie Speight
" Excellent quality and a speedy delivery service. Out of many deliveries only once have I had an issue, and this was resolved by their customer service team very quickly. I would and I do recommend CNP to my friends. "
posted 1 year ago - David Hunter
" I can say, however, that the customer service was excellent and I will definitely be a repeat customer. "
posted 1 year ago - Chris Hayes
" Always quality products with fantastic service "
posted 1 year ago - Colin broadhurst
Read all reviews on
CNP Professional
Write your review on
CNP Professional
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This