CNP Professional Reviews

3.91 Rating 408 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend CNP Professional
422 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
34 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
22 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
132 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
58 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
00AM
12AM

Phone:
0161 368 3850

Location:
CNP Professional Limited Unit 11 Hyde PointDunkirk LaneCheshire

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CNP Professional made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"CNP is fantastic, I recommend it to everyone. My favourite products are the ProPeptide, the ProDessert and the flapjacks. Due to being a competitive bodybuilder it is important that I stick to my diet but also I need to enjoy it. These make it so much easier to do so! I also like to use the omega supplements and greens for an optimal diet and to ensure recovery and growth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you CNP Professional? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I am really happy with the fact that CNP offer military discount. However on this occasion I am disappointed with how long my order has taken to be delivered. It pains me to give this review because I love the products that you offer. Please soer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cnp was easy to order from and a good product my only fault would be how long it takes for delivery other sites on standard delivery are a lot faster Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Made my order and it turned up within a few days...very happy with my purchase and will be shopping with you again in the near future. Thanks guys... 😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality product and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"not received my delivery yet and no sign of it coming. also forgot to apply a discount and then asked for it but not heard anything. Soulless experience so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just taken delivery of a box of energy bars and am very disappointed to see that the expiry date is April 2017, this gives me a month to use a box which would usually last me a lot longer. I am a keen triathlete and have been using CNP energy products for a couple of years now, however this is the first time that I have ordered directly and to have received goods so close to their expiry date is massively disappointing. As I am now in the run up to my first half iron event in May and have started my nutrition planning, I need to start using the bars. Had I not been at this point of my training, I would have returned the product and looked for an alternative. Very poor service CNP, I like your products but this is a real let down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was not happy sent 3 emails to customer service without reply,not good as it was for advice on out of date hydro tablets.This needs to be reviewed for better response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome service! Ordered Tuesday, delivery arrived on Wednesday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic products very light on stomach full flavoured great stuff will definatly buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When I see my two grandsons enjoying the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emailed them twice 5 days ago. Still no reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I still haven't received my order or even had confirmation that it despatched, it was placed 13 working days ago. I called you two days ago and you said it would arrive today, it hasn't. This is a bit of a shambles..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 boxes of protein bars online which never arrived. I have contacted CNP twice via their customer service email address, not only has the issue not been resolved they have not even had the courtesy to reply to my emails! As a long time user of CNP products I shall be taking my future custom to another brand. Not happy at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered one day delivered the next"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prefer Cnp products to anything else on the market. Good prompt service. 4 out of 5 due to a fairly short best before date on the energy bars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent, order placed in the afternoon, arrived first thing the following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"pleased to have BCAAs in flexible-use drink during or after workout that tastes fine. This is new for me. got choc recovery drink had before. This is fine though my gym's Easibody protein drink tastes of dark rather than milk choc and tastes better (but is much more expensive)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CNP Professional is rated 3.91 based on 408 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support