CNP Professional Reviews

12 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Sports Direct
(434081)

Phone:
0161 368 3850

Location:
CNP Professional Limited Unit 11 Hyde PointDunkirk LaneCheshire

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate CNP Professional?

Your Rating
Danni Carr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

CNP is fantastic, I recommend it to everyone. My favourite products are the ProPeptide, the ProDessert and the flapjacks. Due to being a competitive bodybuilder it is important that I stick to my diet but also I need to enjoy it. These make it so much easier to do so! I also like to use the omega supplements and greens for an optimal diet and to ensure recovery and growth.
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan Ashby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am really happy with the fact that CNP offer military discount. However on this occasion I am disappointed with how long my order has taken to be delivered. It pains me to give this review because I love the products that you offer. Please soer
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful on the phone
Posted 1 month ago
Mathew Chrisfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cnp was easy to order from and a good product my only fault would be how long it takes for delivery other sites on standard delivery are a lot faster
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Haggerty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made my order and it turned up within a few days...very happy with my purchase and will be shopping with you again in the near future. Thanks guys... 😘
Posted 1 month ago
Fraser Hay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality product and service!
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Reid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

not received my delivery yet and no sign of it coming.
also forgot to apply a discount and then asked for it but not heard anything.
Soulless experience so far
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Mills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have just taken delivery of a box of energy bars and am very disappointed to see that the expiry date is April 2017, this gives me a month to use a box which would usually last me a lot longer. I am a keen triathlete and have been using CNP energy products for a couple of years now, however this is the first time that I have ordered directly and to have received goods so close to their expiry date is massively disappointing.

As I am now in the run up to my first half iron event in May and have started my nutrition planning, I need to start using the bars. Had I not been at this point of my training, I would have returned the product and looked for an alternative.

Very poor service CNP, I like your products but this is a real let down.
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Ho
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was not happy sent 3 emails to customer service without reply,not good as it was for advice on out of date hydro tablets.This needs to be reviewed for better response
Posted 2 months ago
Tim Maiden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome service! Ordered Tuesday, delivery arrived on Wednesday!
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Fagan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic products very light on stomach full flavoured great stuff will definatly buying again
Posted 3 months ago
David Strang
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I see my two grandsons enjoying the goods.
Posted 3 months ago
CNP Professional is rated 4.17 based on 12 reviews