CNP Professional Reviews

399 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 368 3850

Location:
CNP Professional Limited Unit 11 Hyde PointDunkirk LaneCheshire

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Tim Maiden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome service! Ordered Tuesday, delivery arrived on Wednesday!
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Stephen Fagan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic products very light on stomach full flavoured great stuff will definatly buying again
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Strang
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I see my two grandsons enjoying the goods.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Emailed them twice 5 days ago. Still no reply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jim Whewell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I still haven't received my order or even had confirmation that it despatched, it was placed 13 working days ago. I called you two days ago and you said it would arrive today, it hasn't.

This is a bit of a shambles...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Seb Saghabashi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 2 boxes of protein bars online which never arrived. I have contacted CNP twice via their customer service email address, not only has the issue not been resolved they have not even had the courtesy to reply to my emails! As a long time user of CNP products I shall be taking my future custom to another brand. Not happy at all!
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered one day delivered the next
Posted 1 month ago
David Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prefer Cnp products to anything else on the market. Good prompt service.
4 out of 5 due to a fairly short best before date on the energy bars
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Howson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, order placed in the afternoon, arrived first thing the following day
Posted 2 months ago
Jen Clegg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

pleased to have BCAAs in flexible-use drink during or after workout that tastes fine. This is new for me.

got choc recovery drink had before. This is fine though my gym's Easibody protein drink tastes of dark rather than milk choc and tastes better (but is much more expensive).
Posted 2 months ago
Viktor Janushev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality products for pre workout, during workout, after workout and through out the day!
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price and on time delivers
Posted 2 months ago
Simon Allbutt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and delivery within 48 hours.
Posted 2 months ago
Mark H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

ordered on sunday got my order on wednesday, easy
Posted 2 months ago
Damian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price on the protein, very quickly delivered and tastes lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
Tracy Gravestock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, extremely quick delivery being free, love the products at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
Fay Wellfare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient service, protein bars are suitable for losing weight gaining weight easy to eat and transport, very fillingand taste wonderful.
Posted 2 months ago
Terence Donnelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You cancelled my order with no explanation why, and I'm still waiting for an answer. Won't be using this website again, I'll be using bulk powders instead.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good company. Order came through correctly and quickly. No hesitation using them again
Posted 2 months ago
CNP Professional is rated 3.91 based on 399 reviews