Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 228 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Nicola - Lloyds
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
ben walsh
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Natalia Jimenez
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Gemma
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
217
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used Cluego twice now for our departmental away day team building event and can highly recommend them! Great service, very competitive pricing and professional skilled team managers.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We used Cluego as part of our induction activities for new students and created a bespoke treasure hunt just for our department. It was a perfect opportunity for our students to have a bit of fun whilst learning more about their studies. Highly recommended and would definitely book again!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Our Finance team had great time at treasure hunt and we hope to work more with you in future, thank you !!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
ClueGo was awesome from start to finish for our corporate event icebreaker!
The organisation was perfect and everyone in our group had a blast. It's the perfect way to see the sites, get to know each other and have fun all at the same time. James was great - would definitely do it again!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 12th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Cluego is a lovely team - really friendly, approachable and good fun to work with.
They hosted a treasure hunt for 240 at our annual conference in Brighton - they were experienced, organised and clear with their instructions. The experience from start to finish exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate recommending them at this type of event and for team building.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We have now used Cluego for two events for different departments within our organisation. On both occasions we have had lots of positive feedback on the event and from an organisational point of view it is incredibly easy and well run so all we had to do was sit back and watch the hilarious photos and video's come in! Would recommend to all for team building events. Thanks Jim!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
I used Cluego for a team building event that I was arranging and myself and my team all had a brilliant day! The day went very smoothly, everything was organised for us and we even got to finish with a slideshow of our pictures and photos from the day. The challenges were fun and I really thought it was a great way to get people in our teams to work together. Thank you for a great event.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We had such a brilliant day doing the treasure hunt organised by ClueGo. From booking the it to participating in it, it was all very smooth, well organised and well thought out. Would recommend for any occasion.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 6th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
The activity was a lot of fun! Thanks James, would totally recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Such a fun and well organised event we were really impressed - would recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Cluego has organized a team event for us and everyone really enjoyed it. It was well organized with many interactive tasks. Also, now we have plenty of memories on USB!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing team building activity! We did the Covent Garden route and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. The slideshow with pictures and videos at the end was such a great touch as well. Really recommend this!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We had a brilliant event in Stratford upon Avon

Cluego organised an interactive treasure hunt for our Leadership team, and everything about the event was 5*


The organisation, event management & quality of the overall experience was fantastic... having listened to all of our requirements beforehand I'm pleased to say that the end product exceeded our expectations.

Thanks James.. a brilliant event
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
This was a great experience from start to finish. Cluego were very helpful and accommodating throughout. The event was fantastic and everyone had a great time. Created a real buzz! I could do it again tomorrow!
Thanks Cluego, great job.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
ClueGo were great. Nothing was difficult and all my questions were answered in super quick time. I took a small group of staff as a thank you and every one of them had a great time. As well as comparing hilarious videos and photos at the end of the day, the challenge was on for who had completed the most steps as well! Needless to say, we were all shattered and the drinks at the end of the day were most welcomed. Thanks ClueGo.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Cluego were brilliant - easy to chat to and very laid back but professional. We used them for our summer party and the feedback was unanimously positive from everyone. We did the hunt around St. Pauls and saw loads of things we usually miss walking through the same streets every day. Thoroughly recommend (despite my team coming last!).
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Everything about Cluego and our event was simple. From our initial enquiry to the running of the event itself, we had no issues and their expertise meant that everyone could sit back and enjoy the event. We would definitely use them again!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
I had booked Cluego for our annual mid-year strategy week for our company. It was a fantastic day out - we did the treasure hunt in St. Paul's, and thoroughly enjoyed it! there was a lot of positive feedback - the one thing that everyone had enjoyed so much was the walking around, and exploring the St. Paul's area in depth and solving the various tasks and puzzles along the way- I don't think we have had such a good workout! By the end of it, everyone was shattered. They had definitely earned their beer!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
WE HAD A CITY CENTRE TREASURE HUNT IN MANCHESTER AS A DEPARTURE FROM OUR USUAL OUTDOOR ACTIVITY BASED COMPANY TEAM BUILDING AWAY DAY. IT WAS A GREAT SUCCESS AND EVERYONE ENJOYED IT. HAVING A LARGE NUMBER OF SMALL TEAMS MADE IT A VERY INTERACTIVE EVENT THAT ACHIEVED OUR OBJECTIVE OF GETTING PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT DEPARTMENTS TO WORK TOGETHER AND MEET PEOPLE WHO THEY DONT KNOW THAT WELL.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
I booked Cluego for our annual company team building event. Jim was extremely helpful throughout and made it so easy and enjoyable to organise. Considering that we had 300 people, it ran seamlessly on the day and everyone had a brilliant time. It was a completely unique, different activity and this was echoed by the whole company - a lot of people said that it's the best event that we've organised by far. They even provide a memory stick with all of the photos and videos of the day (really nice touch!).
I can't recommend Cluego enough and we will certainly keep them in mind for next year.
Thanks again!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 228 reviews