Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 228 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Nicola - Lloyds
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
ben walsh
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Natalia Jimenez
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Gemma
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
217
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having attended a treasure hunt with ClueGo once before which had been really popular amongst my colleagues, I engaged James for another treasure hunt last month. Sadly, the weather was terrible on the day but James was able to quickly convert to a quiz on ipads which we were able to do indoors in the conference centre we were in.
James's interaction with everyone was first class and he was able to quickly adapt to some format changes which we put in at the last minute. Everyone enjoyed themselves immensely (who doesn't enjoy a good quiz!) and feedback from the attendees was excellent but importantly it was FUN - a word we were focusing on for our team away-day.
I would highly recommend James and ClueGo.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
What a truly professional company ! From the initial phonecall I knew we were onto a winner. These guys delivered the perfect event for us and everyone commented on how much fun the day had been. We've done team building events before, but never have they been as good as this. Worth every penny and would suggest that if you are looking for a amazing day anywhere in the world, you need give these guys a call.
Posted 1 year ago
The ClueGo team ran a treasure hunt for our team yesterday - it was a great team building activity, which brought out colleagues competitive and creative sides! If you are looking for an activity which caters to your office location, doesn't require an entire day out of the office, and is delivered by a great team - ClueGo is what you need. Thanks Guys!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The team loved their bespoke Treasure Hunt last week - Jim made the whole process enormous fun and the feedback has been amazing; definitely the best team building event we have ever done. Thanks so much!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great Spy Adventure yesterday in Windsor with Jim. Our second year using ClueGo for a team building event and it was again very successful. Great organisation, simple instructions and much fun was had by all!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Jim was most helpful, always communicating and available to chat through any detail we required. The bespoke option was most useful for our very tailored event.
The feedback we had from the activity was so positive, I can't recommend including this activity for team building enough - it breaks up a day of corporate information overload for all brilliantly.
Great job - we look forward to working with you again!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
From my initial telephone conversation with Jim, I knew immediately that this was the company we would use for our event. He was very cheerful, informative and knew exactly what he was talking about which made be feel certain ClueGo could accommodate our needs.

Our event took place without a hitch, it was well planned and very well executed. Even people who initially moaned about taking part, enjoyed the activity. Many said it was the best team building event they have ever done.

ClueGo... remember the name - you may try others but you WILL come back to this one!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic event organised by James with very short notice. The Christmas theme added another level of fun - the whole team really enjoyed it. Highly recommend as a team build activity. James was really great - very helpful, flexible and fun. Thanks James - loved it!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish, Cluego created a seamless, fun & buzzing experience. We had a large team to accommodate, very close to Christmas in Central London with a relatively tight budget - Cluego really impressed! Both Jim & James are very easy to deal with - professional but warm & fun. A special thanks to Jim who we met on the day and really ensured we all had a great time. Every single person had something positive to say about the game, and we are all still talking about it now, a couple of weeks later! Cannot recommend highly enough - the game itself creates so much fun and team work; it's perfect for a team building event. I can also see this working perfectly for a stag/hen do or just a bunch of friends who want a fun afternoon. Thanks again Cluego!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Posted 2 years ago
I can't recommend the Cluego team enough! They joined our team away day with only a few hours notice (due to us being let down by another company on the day). The treasure hunt worked perfectly and was brilliant fun for everyone involved. We got to see a few sights across London too which was a bonus. Highly recommend!!! thanks again.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Posted 2 years ago
I dealt with James who managed my very late request really well. Originally we planned the treasure hunt, then with the help of James we added the CSI activity. Both activities turned out to be great fun and an excellent way to work together as a team. James and his guys are lovely, so helpful and accommodating, we couldn't have asked for anything more. Also the cost was really good for a full day for 15 people.

Thanks James and team.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We had the best Team Event, thanks to ClueGo. It was an action packed, interactive and a super fun and competitive afternoon! James was extremely professional from start to finish and ensured all ran to plan. I would highly recommend ClueGo!!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Posted 2 years ago
This was the second time we have used Cluego and they didn't fail to impress again.
It was brilliant and such good fun, very professional and such good value for money.
gohenry certainly have just had one of their best Christmas parties thanks to Cluego.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 12th December 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We had our Christmas party last week, and James and Jim were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. So helpful, and they accomodated all our requests to make it unique to us as a company. Our staff had a brilliant time judging by the feedback I have been given. Would thoroughly recommend ClueGo.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 11th December 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Our entire UK team came together last week or our Christmas festivities. To get the ball rolling, we participated in the Cluego Covent Garden treasure hunt. It was fantastic...the team members really enjoyed working in small groups. It was a great ice breaker and the highlight of our day!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th December 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We used Cluego for our departmental team building event and will definitely use them again. James and Jim have been great, very professional and their pricing is very competitive.
The whole team truly enjoyed the treasure hunt around Covent Garden. Despite the rain they had a great time. Thank you!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Posted 2 years ago
A great teambuilding exercise booked as part of our company Christmas weekend. Support and organisation leading up to it was friendly and efficient and the host on the day was organised and helped generate enthusiasm among the group.

The whole team enjoyed the treasure hunt and said they would do another. The pace was as competitive as we wanted it to be and the time flew. We had a lot of fun and laughs along the way. Would definitely recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd December 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and friendly service during the enquiry and booking phase. On the day was great, easy to understand briefing, fun technology and our team loved the event.
I would highly recommend Cluego.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2018
Posted 2 years ago
James stepped in at the last minute when another company cancelled on me, he made me feel at ease and everything was so smooth. We had a James Bond themed treasure hunt around the city, the tech was brilliant and so easy to use. My fellow teams had the best time and everything was well organised and went without a hitch. Thanks James!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We did the Black Taxi Treasure Hunt with ClueGo as an early team Christmas experience. We booked it at very short notice - Jim and James were brilliant and pulled it all together smoothly and quickly. I can honestly say it was one of the best team events we have ever done. Really well thought through and so so much fun - we are still buzzing the day after! Will definitely book ClueGo for other team events.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 228 reviews