Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 216 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Winner Recruitment
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Winner Recruitment
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Mehedi N.
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Jonathan Willis
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Heather - Murphy
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was the second time we have used Cluego and they didn't fail to impress again.
It was brilliant and such good fun, very professional and such good value for money.
gohenry certainly have just had one of their best Christmas parties thanks to Cluego.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 12th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
We had our Christmas party last week, and James and Jim were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. So helpful, and they accomodated all our requests to make it unique to us as a company. Our staff had a brilliant time judging by the feedback I have been given. Would thoroughly recommend ClueGo.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 11th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Our entire UK team came together last week or our Christmas festivities. To get the ball rolling, we participated in the Cluego Covent Garden treasure hunt. It was fantastic...the team members really enjoyed working in small groups. It was a great ice breaker and the highlight of our day!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
We used Cluego for our departmental team building event and will definitely use them again. James and Jim have been great, very professional and their pricing is very competitive.
The whole team truly enjoyed the treasure hunt around Covent Garden. Despite the rain they had a great time. Thank you!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
A great teambuilding exercise booked as part of our company Christmas weekend. Support and organisation leading up to it was friendly and efficient and the host on the day was organised and helped generate enthusiasm among the group.

The whole team enjoyed the treasure hunt and said they would do another. The pace was as competitive as we wanted it to be and the time flew. We had a lot of fun and laughs along the way. Would definitely recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and friendly service during the enquiry and booking phase. On the day was great, easy to understand briefing, fun technology and our team loved the event.
I would highly recommend Cluego.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
James stepped in at the last minute when another company cancelled on me, he made me feel at ease and everything was so smooth. We had a James Bond themed treasure hunt around the city, the tech was brilliant and so easy to use. My fellow teams had the best time and everything was well organised and went without a hitch. Thanks James!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
We did the Black Taxi Treasure Hunt with ClueGo as an early team Christmas experience. We booked it at very short notice - Jim and James were brilliant and pulled it all together smoothly and quickly. I can honestly say it was one of the best team events we have ever done. Really well thought through and so so much fun - we are still buzzing the day after! Will definitely book ClueGo for other team events.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Cluego twice now for our departmental away day team building event and can highly recommend them! Great service, very competitive pricing and professional skilled team managers.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
We used Cluego as part of our induction activities for new students and created a bespoke treasure hunt just for our department. It was a perfect opportunity for our students to have a bit of fun whilst learning more about their studies. Highly recommended and would definitely book again!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Our Finance team had great time at treasure hunt and we hope to work more with you in future, thank you !!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
ClueGo was awesome from start to finish for our corporate event icebreaker!
The organisation was perfect and everyone in our group had a blast. It's the perfect way to see the sites, get to know each other and have fun all at the same time. James was great - would definitely do it again!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 12th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego is a lovely team - really friendly, approachable and good fun to work with.
They hosted a treasure hunt for 240 at our annual conference in Brighton - they were experienced, organised and clear with their instructions. The experience from start to finish exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate recommending them at this type of event and for team building.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
We have now used Cluego for two events for different departments within our organisation. On both occasions we have had lots of positive feedback on the event and from an organisational point of view it is incredibly easy and well run so all we had to do was sit back and watch the hilarious photos and video's come in! Would recommend to all for team building events. Thanks Jim!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
I used Cluego for a team building event that I was arranging and myself and my team all had a brilliant day! The day went very smoothly, everything was organised for us and we even got to finish with a slideshow of our pictures and photos from the day. The challenges were fun and I really thought it was a great way to get people in our teams to work together. Thank you for a great event.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
We had such a brilliant day doing the treasure hunt organised by ClueGo. From booking the it to participating in it, it was all very smooth, well organised and well thought out. Would recommend for any occasion.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 6th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
The activity was a lot of fun! Thanks James, would totally recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Such a fun and well organised event we were really impressed - would recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego has organized a team event for us and everyone really enjoyed it. It was well organized with many interactive tasks. Also, now we have plenty of memories on USB!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st August 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing team building activity! We did the Covent Garden route and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. The slideshow with pictures and videos at the end was such a great touch as well. Really recommend this!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 216 reviews