Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 228 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Nicola - Lloyds
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
ben walsh
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Natalia Jimenez
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Gemma
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
217
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole team really enjoyed the day as there was something for everyone. ClueGo are a great opportunity to do something different for your next team building activity!

Some feedback for the team: We would have liked to have seen a little more from the closing/debrief session at the end such as seeing the route that each team took, graphs of who was in the lead at what points and making sure a few of the action areas are not on main roads :)!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben,

Thank you for the great feedback and glad you all had a good day :)

We will certainly take these points on board and look into creating a more detailed report for future events.
Posted 1 year ago
A really fantastic day that the whole team could get involved in. Everyone had a chance to shine at some point, and people could take it at their own pace. Dean made a great gamesmaster!
Thank you.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego organised a treasure hunt for our Summer party. They were absolutely brilliant. They were professional, very friendly and made our Summer party thoroughly enjoyable. We would definitely recommend them to you.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great afternoon gallivanting around London hunting for treasure. I was really wary to begin with as I was worried how the activity would be perceived as part of our work summer party (usually a far more sedate affair), however, James and Jim assured me people would loosen up... and they did! Everyone got into the competitive spirit and had lots of fun! Jim's booming voice was awesome and helped to get everyone's attention when needed! Lots of fun tasks and questions and the winners' presentation was hilarious! Would highly recommend! Thank you!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego were a great company to work with for our summer party and the service both before and during the event was outstanding. We've done a variety of events for our corporate parties, but this is by far the most enjoyable that we've done, and feels least like forced team bonding. Thank you to James, Jim and Dean for making our day the best it could possibly be.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We used ClueGo for our annual work event on Monday the 1st of July. We all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and it was a fantastic team building exercise with lots of laughs. Thanks James, we would highly recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
great morning for 80 people running around London solving puzzles. Everyone was pleased with the day, the software and Ipads were seamless
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We used Cluego for our works day out on Thursday 27th June, it was run by James and well planned out. Everyone had a lovely day out bonding, soaking up the sun and having fun! Thanks James, will hopefully be using you again in the future.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We used ClueGo for a staff event on Friday 14 June. The event was extremely well planned, a lot of fun and hosted brilliantly by James. we will definitely use the company again for future events
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We chose Chluego by recommendation and couldnt be more happy with the choice!

the activity itself is very fun and great team day out.
James was very easy to work with - very responsive and helpful!

Highly recommended!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely awesome day, great fun, laughed lots and a fabulous team building event.
Posted 1 year ago
Very well organized, and my team was very excited and performed the event with high enthusiasm.
It had out-of-the-box thinking excercises, excitement, team cooperative tasks, imagination and a lot of fun.
ClueGo Ltd. tailors your wishes also and incorporates different themes as one pack, so well done.
And, it helps a lot for the steps-counting, so healthy, too 😊.

Even my colleagues living in London, saw their own city through a different angle, and went to places they even did not know exists!

Definitely recommendable to other departments\companies and open for a re-booking.

Explore London, with a surprisingly detailed Touristic Touch, even for Londonians!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The day was well organised and instructed well.

The game was fantastic fun and a very effective team building excercise.
Posted 1 year ago
Really fun way to spend a few hours. Really well coordinated, organised and supported. Great way to see London :)
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic team building day with Cluego. The organisation of the day was well-coordinated and put together. James and Jim were really helpful in terms of recommendations in the area for brief and de-brief too.
All round great fun, unique day and would definitely do again. Thanks again guys for a really fab day!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 6th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
What a unique and fun experience for our midyear sales meetings! Oxford was the perfect city venue for this type of scavenger hunt. The Cluego team was so accommodating and the group loved them. We will definitely use Cluego again in the future. I highly recommend the experience to any business and/or group looking to add a unique, fun twist to any gathering!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 28th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
ClueGo made the arrangement of my team fun day, an easy experience from the offset. James was great at coming up with ideas, organising everything, and keeping me updated along the way. The team had such a fantastic day and I couldn't have asked for any more. Thank you ClueGo and thanks James!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We had an action packed, interactive and competitive team building event for our employees provided by Clue Go. From start to finish the hunt was stimulating keeping everyone engaged. All employees have since mentioned how much they enjoyed taking part in the Clue Go hunt and how they would love to do it again! They are excellent with organising the game and tailoring it to how we wanted the day planned with an ending on the London Eye and a stop off at a cocktail bar! We would highly recommend Clue Go as a great team building activity that gets everyone involved. Thank you, Miles and Barr.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fantastic team event courtesy of Cluego - the weather was rubbish but in the end we didn't even notice that - it was made such fun and we all really got involved - the debrief and the opportunity to take away with us some memories of the day were great and I wouldn't hesitate in booking another team event with them.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We engaged with Cluego looking for a fun event to do as part of our social calendar. As soon as we met with them we knew they were the company to use. James was really informative and amenable to our requirements, even offering to bespoke a game for us. On the day of the event they arrived promptly to set up and were great at getting everyone excited to take part in the treasure hunt!!

The game went ahead without any glitches and everyone had a brilliant time. The feedback has been amazing.

It was really good how they were able to come up with a full picture presentation of every teams task in time for the debrief!

My only criticism would be that my team didn't win, but I suppose I can't really blame them for that :-)
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 228 reviews