Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 228 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Nicola - Lloyds
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
ben walsh
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Natalia Jimenez
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Gemma
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
217
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Communication was superb from start to finish which made organising this event really easy.
Our company team building event was full of laughter & exploring while also getting those steps in. All colleagues can't stop talking about how much fun they had. I would highly recommend ClueGo without hesitation.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego were amazing to partner with- everything was seamless from start to finish. Jim and James were always on hand and we particularly loved their good humour!
It was a great afternoon getting everyone out the office together and to this day our colleagues are still talking about it!

#youcanflossanywhere #dontdotitanic
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Jim and James were both very helpful and answered all questions asked before the event. The event itself was a huge success, everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves, I would highly recommend this to anyone. The price itself was very good for what we received in terms of customer service and the treasure hunt itself.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent organisation and preparation meant that Jim from Cluego was able to come into our school and set up an excellent team building activity within the premises, so that new staff could get to know the building and each other while having lots of fun.
He explained everything really well, was early so that we had plenty of time to get set up, and made everything r really easy for us on a particularly busy day.
Would definitely recommend Cluego in future, and our staff seemed to have a lot of fun too! Thanks :)
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
ClueGo were great to work with from start to finish. Quick responses getting everything arranged and incredibly flexible re numbers and bespoke content.
We had an event for 90 people and everyone came back singing the praises of the treasure hunt. Jimmy was great at explaining everything and keeping all 90 of us in check.
Was a really fun event and I would definitely recommend.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We used Cluego for the activity at our Summer Party in mid August. A treasure hunt in the city of Bath, in the glorious summer sun. Um, not quite, but Cluego most definitely delivered even if the weather did not. Even in persistent heavy rain, we had the best time and the whole team absolutely loved the treasure hunt, I can only imagine how much fun we would have in dry weather! Thank you so much to Cluego and Jim for a memorable, hilarious event. I would highly recommend Cluego, come rain or shine!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We had Jon come in and run our event for us and it was a smash hit success! He had a great spiel to introduce us to the game and have a little laugh before we kicked off.

The three teams had loads of fun running around Old Street / Liverpool Street and it went down to the wire with only 20 points between the top 2! The day was well planned and the more you got stuck in the more you got out of it. The show of the photos at the end and the awards were hilarious and the winners even got a few medals to celebrate.

It was also really easy to reach out and set the whole thing up with James and it was really appreciated that they were able to work to our needs. All in all an excellent experience 10/10 would recommend.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service received throughout the whole booking process & event could not be flaunted, James & Jim where extremely helpful, Friendly & fun on the day!
We decided to book ClueGo for our annual team building event and it was FAB!!!
The game is thrilling, super (SUPER) active, action packed & competitive!! Just what you need!
The explanation of the game is delivered very well and the debrief at the end was Brilliant!!!

The whole department really enjoyed yesterday, I couldn't recommended ClueGo enough! I can tell we will be talking about the fun we had on this day forever!!!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Best Team Building we have ever done! So much fun, easy to use and the media we got from it is amazing. We haven't stopped talking about it!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Such a fun activity, the whole party thoroughly enjoyed their time during the ClueGo event. The planning was flawless - I called the team in desperation after being let down by another company and the ClueGo team were able to fit us into their schedule. The photos and videos from the event will be providing giggles for many months to come - the day after the event there was a buzz around the office! Thank you ClueGo!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great event in London - really easy to organise, engaged throughout the process, and great service on the day. All the team loved it!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Activity for the Office, a lot of fun and a good laugh. Company were great with support from the start to the end. Really enjoyable and would recommend to any other company. Far better than escape room.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The Cluego team were absolutely brilliant to work with!

We had a fantastic day and really enjoyed the flexibility of the app - being able to go at your own pace and pick your own route really worked for us (particularly as it was a hot day!).

The team were really open to any suggestions we had, in addition to adding in a challenge half way through when we were a bit concerned with the weather. Everything ran super smoothly, and the slideshow at the end of the treasure hunt was a particularly nice way to end the day's activities.

I would really recommend working with the Cluego team, and the feedback we've received internally was only positive!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego Ltd planned everything for our corporate event in Knutsford. It was for our summer party and all staff members absolutely loved it! It was perfect for team building and the actual treasure hunt was so enjoyable and easy to use on the ipads. Very impressed with the technology. Couldn't have been any better.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We thoroughly enjoyed our Cluego experience which was party of a team building activity. Everyone got involved and was very enthusiastic. We really enjoyed the challenges, there was a lot of variety. Never done anything like this before and will definitely be doing it again.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I've reached out to ClueGo to organise our team spy hunt and they've done a great job. It was very well organised and the ClueGo team was amazing since day one. Totally recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great event idea enjoyed by everyone and a good relaxed atmosphere throughout. Lots of things to 'hunt' for around Stratford On Avon, filled the 3 hours easily and could have gone on for longer. James made setting up the event super easy and Peter was an excellent host on the day. Thoroughly recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great event delivered by ClueGo!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego prepared everything for our corporate event in Windsor. They made planning the event really easy and was a seamless process. Cluego was a competive on price and was great value for money. Our overseas clients were very impressed with the technology used and also the subject matter used for the treasure hunt.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend this Treasure Hunt! It was a brilliant team building experience and we had great fun! Lots of tasks and puzzles and nothing quite beats watching your colleagues, suddenly break into a run to escape a ‘zombie attack’! Thanks for a fantastic day!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 228 reviews