Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 216 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Winner Recruitment
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Winner Recruitment
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Mehedi N.
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Jonathan Willis
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Heather - Murphy
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Cluego team were absolutely brilliant to work with!

We had a fantastic day and really enjoyed the flexibility of the app - being able to go at your own pace and pick your own route really worked for us (particularly as it was a hot day!).

The team were really open to any suggestions we had, in addition to adding in a challenge half way through when we were a bit concerned with the weather. Everything ran super smoothly, and the slideshow at the end of the treasure hunt was a particularly nice way to end the day's activities.

I would really recommend working with the Cluego team, and the feedback we've received internally was only positive!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego Ltd planned everything for our corporate event in Knutsford. It was for our summer party and all staff members absolutely loved it! It was perfect for team building and the actual treasure hunt was so enjoyable and easy to use on the ipads. Very impressed with the technology. Couldn't have been any better.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We thoroughly enjoyed our Cluego experience which was party of a team building activity. Everyone got involved and was very enthusiastic. We really enjoyed the challenges, there was a lot of variety. Never done anything like this before and will definitely be doing it again.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I've reached out to ClueGo to organise our team spy hunt and they've done a great job. It was very well organised and the ClueGo team was amazing since day one. Totally recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great event idea enjoyed by everyone and a good relaxed atmosphere throughout. Lots of things to 'hunt' for around Stratford On Avon, filled the 3 hours easily and could have gone on for longer. James made setting up the event super easy and Peter was an excellent host on the day. Thoroughly recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great event delivered by ClueGo!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego prepared everything for our corporate event in Windsor. They made planning the event really easy and was a seamless process. Cluego was a competive on price and was great value for money. Our overseas clients were very impressed with the technology used and also the subject matter used for the treasure hunt.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend this Treasure Hunt! It was a brilliant team building experience and we had great fun! Lots of tasks and puzzles and nothing quite beats watching your colleagues, suddenly break into a run to escape a ‘zombie attack’! Thanks for a fantastic day!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The whole team really enjoyed the day as there was something for everyone. ClueGo are a great opportunity to do something different for your next team building activity!

Some feedback for the team: We would have liked to have seen a little more from the closing/debrief session at the end such as seeing the route that each team took, graphs of who was in the lead at what points and making sure a few of the action areas are not on main roads :)!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben,

Thank you for the great feedback and glad you all had a good day :)

We will certainly take these points on board and look into creating a more detailed report for future events.
Posted 1 year ago
A really fantastic day that the whole team could get involved in. Everyone had a chance to shine at some point, and people could take it at their own pace. Dean made a great gamesmaster!
Thank you.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego organised a treasure hunt for our Summer party. They were absolutely brilliant. They were professional, very friendly and made our Summer party thoroughly enjoyable. We would definitely recommend them to you.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 12th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great afternoon gallivanting around London hunting for treasure. I was really wary to begin with as I was worried how the activity would be perceived as part of our work summer party (usually a far more sedate affair), however, James and Jim assured me people would loosen up... and they did! Everyone got into the competitive spirit and had lots of fun! Jim's booming voice was awesome and helped to get everyone's attention when needed! Lots of fun tasks and questions and the winners' presentation was hilarious! Would highly recommend! Thank you!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego were a great company to work with for our summer party and the service both before and during the event was outstanding. We've done a variety of events for our corporate parties, but this is by far the most enjoyable that we've done, and feels least like forced team bonding. Thank you to James, Jim and Dean for making our day the best it could possibly be.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We used ClueGo for our annual work event on Monday the 1st of July. We all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and it was a fantastic team building exercise with lots of laughs. Thanks James, we would highly recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
great morning for 80 people running around London solving puzzles. Everyone was pleased with the day, the software and Ipads were seamless
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We used Cluego for our works day out on Thursday 27th June, it was run by James and well planned out. Everyone had a lovely day out bonding, soaking up the sun and having fun! Thanks James, will hopefully be using you again in the future.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We used ClueGo for a staff event on Friday 14 June. The event was extremely well planned, a lot of fun and hosted brilliantly by James. we will definitely use the company again for future events
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We chose Chluego by recommendation and couldnt be more happy with the choice!

the activity itself is very fun and great team day out.
James was very easy to work with - very responsive and helpful!

Highly recommended!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely awesome day, great fun, laughed lots and a fabulous team building event.
Posted 1 year ago
Very well organized, and my team was very excited and performed the event with high enthusiasm.
It had out-of-the-box thinking excercises, excitement, team cooperative tasks, imagination and a lot of fun.
ClueGo Ltd. tailors your wishes also and incorporates different themes as one pack, so well done.
And, it helps a lot for the steps-counting, so healthy, too 😊.

Even my colleagues living in London, saw their own city through a different angle, and went to places they even did not know exists!

Definitely recommendable to other departments\companies and open for a re-booking.

Explore London, with a surprisingly detailed Touristic Touch, even for Londonians!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 216 reviews