CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,829 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 931611

Email:

info@clsmoney.com

Location:

6-7, Claydons Lane, Rayleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful courteous team. Each person dealing with my case knew all the detail and history so I was confident I could speak to any memeber and my queries would be dealt with. Would use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lee, Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Very good company to use. The fellow dealing with my application was diligent and committed throughout the process and was easily contactible and communicative even when I wasn't
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Cls have been in constant contact the whole time. Amy and Harley have kept me up yo date with every aspect of my mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Suzanne, Thank you very much for your kind review! Amy and Harley are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
We have been very happy with the service and with the way we have been kept informed along the way of our application progress, both Amy and Harley are very good at their jobs and their communication and telephone manner are very good. Our only complaint would be aimed at the solicitor who has been the reason this has dragged on so long, he does not return any calls and his instructions have been very poor.Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Richard, Thank you very much for your kind review! Amy and Harley are a fantastic team and it's lovely to hear that you are happy with our services :) We are very sorry to hear that you are not as equally satisfied with the service provided by the solicitors, and will certainly pass your feedback onto them. Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Jody and Fraser were very helpful and got the job done with a great attitude to work. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi George, Thank you very much for your kind review! Fraser and Jody are a fantastic team and we're so happy we could be of help to you :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Arranged for my wife and I to buy our new home together.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback on our services and we're so glad we could be of help to you both :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 4 years ago
They were prompt at every avenue, there was always someone there to pass information and therefore my inquiry was dealt with asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback on our services and we're so glad we could be of help to you :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and informative all the way through, professional from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Nina, Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback on our services and we're so glad we could be of help to you :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 4 years ago
Showed understanding with regards to my anxieties. Helped me with preparing the paperwork. Very useful advice overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback on our services and we're so glad we could be of help to you :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 4 years ago
Clayton, Harley and Gemma were extremely helpful, ensuring that I was up to date with the latest developments with my mortgage. Very friendly and understanding. I initially spoke with Clayton who offered a range of alternative for my remortgage, ensuring the best possible mortgage. Harley rang on a regular basis to keep me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Clayton, Harley and Gemma were extremely helpful, ensuring that I was up to date with the latest developments with my mortgage. Very friendly and understanding. I initially spoke with Clayton who offered a range of alternative for my remortgage, ensuring the best possible mortgage. Harley rang on a regular basis to keep me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! Clayton, Gemma and Harley are a great team and it's lovely to hear that they could be of help :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly team very happy with the work they carried out while dealing with my mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service! CLS helped answer all of our questions and reassured us, especially being first time buyers it can be daunting. Every time we phoned they were always happy and very helpful. Jo and James always kept us informed on the progress of our moving via Email, which was very useful especially as I couldn't answer my phone at work. Would defiantly recommend to friends/family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service! CLS helped answer all of our questions and reassured us, especially being first time buyers it can be daunting. Every time we phoned they were always happy and very helpful. Jo and James always kept us informed on the progress of our moving via Email, which was very useful especially as I couldn't answer my phone at work. Would defiantly recommend to friends/family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Courtney, Thank you very much for your kind review. Jo and James are a great team and it's lovely to hear that they could be of help :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 4 years ago
James and Joanne helped us move into our first home within 5 weeks - what was even more amazing was that it was at Christmas! They both worked together really well as a team. James is knowledgeable and gave us good advice. Joanne ensured that we were aware what was happening at every stage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Joanne Bean and James Oakley have been very helpful and approachable throughout, I would most definitely recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jason, Thank you very much for your kind review. James and Jo are fantastic and it's great to hear that they were able to help you :) Kind regards Team CLS
Posted 4 years ago
I am happy with the service provided by cls. Very helpfull especially harley who has handled most of my phone calls. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you very much for your feedback, much appreciated! Team CLS
Posted 4 years ago
Overall very good, but I would have liked to have been offered a number of different mortgage options instead of just one. I also would have liked to have been told up front that agents were working for both fees and and commission.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Paul at CLS helped us to arrange our first mortgage as we are first time buyers, he made it an easy process and was always prompt in replying to our many queries!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.93 based on 1,829 reviews