CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,832 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 931611

Email:

info@clsmoney.com

Location:

6-7, Claydons Lane, Rayleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, thorough and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Marina, it really means a lot to us! Wishing you all the best Team CLS
Posted 2 years ago
Myself and my wife were very satisfied with the assistance from CLS. We are happy with the Mortgage that is arranged and the Insurance for both Life and our House. We were also recommended the Solicitors which have been acceptable. All of the staff we have interacted with have been very pleasant and we would recommend CLS to others if the opportunity arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr & Mrs Smith, Thank you for your kind review. We aim to simplify the mortgage process for our clients by managing everything for them, and are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service that you received :) Wishing you both all the best! Team CLS
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for all your help! Efficient and helpful. Always available to answer any questions. This makes the remortgaging less stressful. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the kind review Maria! We know how stressful the remortgage process can be, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the help you received from our amazing team :) Wishing you all the best Team CLS
Posted 2 years ago
The team at CLS were friendly and professional. They were happy to answer all my questions and came back to me promptly. My mortgage completed on time and there were no issues. I have recommended them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind review! We aim to simplify the mortgage application process for our customers by managing everything for them, and are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the advice and support you received :) Wishing you all the best Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
CLS helped me achieve a mortgage whilst having concerns with a poor credit score. My mortgage advisor and other CLS staff were more than helpful and answered any concerns raised. Without the help of CLS money, I don't think I would have been able to achieve my goal of a mortgage approval. Thank you to all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! We're so pleased we could help you achieve your goal of getting a mortgage, and hear that you are happy with the service you have received from us :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, helpful and take time to explain everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rosie, Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Jody made this process as stress free as possible for us, she was extremely helpful and lovely. Thank you so much. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Faye, Thank you very much for your kind review! Jody is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Knowledgable, friendly and quick to respond. I have used CLS twice with no issues. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kathryn, Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Mortgage applied for without hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
CLS have been great sorting our new mortgage, thanks for everything, the Coopers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Cos got me the best deal on the day for my mortgage and also a cracking deal on my house insurance. No complaints here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Harry, Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with service received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Mollie went out of her way to try and help us and look at different options to meet needs which we really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! Mollie is an absolute star and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
The first initial process was not to standard with the same documents having to be scanned as they had 'been lost' but once Amy took our case over she was very helpful, and made the experience a positive one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, CLS has been very good throughout the whole process and kept us informed at every key stage. I recommend CLS to any of my friends who are looking for mortgage. Thanks Amy and Fraser.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! Amy and Fraser are a fantastic team and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
As we complete on Monday with a right to buy I am happy with the overall service of CLS my only frustration as we had a right to buy it was a 1 year 4 month process. But with a difficult home circumstance cls were very understanding and non judgmental
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
CLS staff were always so friendly and helpful and reassuring,whilst sorting out my remortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response Keeping me in the loop all times Chasing things through Helped me save money Great and friendly customer service ladies and very professionals
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Francis, Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so pleased to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Really attentive service, in spite of a few complications, I always felt that cls were doing everything they could and communicated well at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you very much for your kind review! It's always lovely to receive feedback and we're so glad to hear that you are happy with our services :) Wishing you all the best! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks to Fraser, Harley, Amy and their colleagues for their help! They made the process of applying for a mortgage for my first home stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! Fraser, Harley and Amy are a fantastic team and we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our services :) Wishing you all the best in your new home! Team CLS
Posted 3 years ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.93 based on 1,832 reviews