CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,700 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 931611

Email:

info@clsmoney.com

Location:

6-7, Claydons Lane, Rayleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
CLS have been outstanding. I had the pleasure of having Angela Little as my broker. From start to finish she has been amazing. Never once did I feel like it was business, as it felt very much personal to me. This lovely lady always put my mind at rest. Nothing was never too much trouble. Day or night Angela was always there and I am so glad she was able to make us home owners. Angela made such a stressful time in my life much more easier. She works tirelessly, as she always gets you the best results. Everyone I have encountered through ClS have all been fantastic! To find a company who can provide excellent customer service is very far and few between. I also have to mention Amy Clarke and Amy Randall. A special thank you to these ladies. They have also been outstanding. Amy Randall is getting us to the finishing post and I couldn’t be any happier. Searching for the right brokers, I found CLS and I got very lucky. I was very lucky to have Angela Little, Amy Clarke and Amy Randall. I couldn’t recommend this company more or their employees. It has been a pleasure working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CLS have been fantastic! Cant thank them enough!! I really did not think I was eligible for a mortgage due to having debt problems and the high street lenders turned me down without even trying!! CLS really give you the time and listen to your situation to find a suitable mortgage and I'm over the moon I now have my mortgage offer!!! Angela Little in particular was an absolute star in the process and was so person centred and reassuring throughout. Thank you so much Angela for your relentless work and CLS for getting me and my children our own home x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ellis and Sophie were dealing with mine and my partners case, we were not an easy case to handle, but they absolutely smashed it! They were so helpful and so friendly. They made sure that I was at ease throughout the whole process and updated me very regularly. I cannot recommend and thank CLS money enough. Thank you for your support and help. Cannot sing your praises loud enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel and Victoria at CLS have been great from start to finish helping get my mortgage offer sorted.. They are great at their job's and know exactly how to get the best from your lender. They don't waste anytime and give the great advice.. Thankyou both so much for helping with everything! Claire 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were one of those tricky customers with a unique position that wouldn’t allow for your everyday mortgage. From our first enquiry as to whether we could apply for a mortgage to actually having a mortgage accepted took about a month from start to finish. Particular thanks to Rachel and Victoria who personally dealt with our application. Both super friendly and always on hand. Rachel even called me out of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using CLS now for a couple of years and they always go above and beyond from getting to you know you on a personal level as well as still being professional but to always finding the best product to suit your needs. I highly recommend them and will carry on using their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and outstanding. Highly recommended this company. Amy Randall has been my main handler. She has always been there for me when we hit a few hick ups along the way with solicitors. She has been a rock from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, quick to help put my mind at rest. So easy to deal with. Would recommend anyone to go with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made the process very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charlotte and Sian were a pleasure to work with; they were communicative, friendly and efficient throughout. My estate agent even commented on how great Charlotte was after a conversation with her. Thank you both!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From enquiry to completion all staff at CLS were 100% on the ball. Amy chased all parties very well to push things along. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot recommend CLS highly enough. Huge thank you to Jamie and Sophie for being amazing! Really good customer focused care. Brilliant communication. Would definitely use them again if I buy property in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took me nearly six months of the sale being on and off.But throughout it all Amy was there she was answering my questions returning my calls just couldn’t do enough to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t recommend CLS enough. Missy, Sian and Amy were all so attentive and thoughtful throughout the process. I don’t plan on moving for a long time… but when I do - I’ll be going straight back to CLS to manage it! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend CLS. The staff are friendly, helpful and great at what they do especially Sian, Amy and Rachel! They really helped us throughout the whole process and helped make it as stress free as possible. We are first time buyers and their support was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amy and her team at CLS money were absolutely phenomenal. Not once in a long 6 month process with the sale did Amy ever drop the ball, not rely, forget to chase anything up. All services were far above standard throughout. I could not recommend them more and I will be using them if I ever need to again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took me nearly six months of the sale being on and off.But throughout it all Amy was there she was answering my questions returning my calls just couldn’t do enough to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used their service twice now and have been so impressed with the results achieved and their personal touch. Allways kept up to date and really appreciate their chasing of other parties on your behalf from start to finish. I Will be using again and highly recomend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice professional service with lovely friendly staff. I would recommend these guys and girls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t recommend CLS enough. Missy, Sian and Amy were all so attentive and thoughtful throughout the process. I don’t plan on moving for a long time… but when I do - I’ll be going straight back to CLS to manage it! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.93 based on 1,700 reviews