CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,085 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers
4.9
Based on 2,085 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 088 1107

Email:

info@clsmoney.com

Location:

The Old Warehouse, 18 Sirdar Road, Rayleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ours was a complex case yet at every stage Gemma and the team at CLS made us feel 100% supported. CLS are so positive and professional, they kept us positive when we started to doubt and kept us updated every step of the way. Communication was excellent and the process was very meticulous which inspired us with confidence. I would not hesitate to recommend CLS. Thank you for making our dream home a reality. We are forever grateful. Lisa & Karl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lisa for your lovely review, we are so happy that our team took such great care of you through the whole process and that we were able to make the process a smooth-sailing one! Congratulations on getting your dream home, enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
CLS have been great to deal with. We have appreciated their attentiveness and everyone we have interacted with there has been very helpful. We are very pleased with the mortgage solution they have found for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Alison for your review! We are so glad that you are happy with our service and that we were able to source the best mortgage solution for you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great advice and service from Angela Little. Great communication throughout and everything dealt with on my behalf which took out all of the hassle of remortgaging especially with bad credit. From offer to completion this was approximately two weeks (due to the long bank holidays). Recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Em! We are so happy that we could help you with your remortgage and get you the best product for your unique situation!
Posted 1 month ago
After being let down by a previous Mortgage Broker we went with CLS and they have been fantastic to deal with especially Melissa Woolley and Emma Mitchell who are always on hand to deal with any queries we have and help to guide us through the process being first time buyers. They are always keeping us up to date with every step of the process. great experience and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jason and Debbie for your lovely review! We hope you enjoy your new home and we are so happy we made your first mortgage experience such a positive one despite your previous experience with other brokers!
Posted 1 month ago
CLS have been fantastic so far with helping buy my property,doing it on my own has been very scary,but they have been brilliant,Melissa has been fantastic,as well as everyone else who have helped me,i will always deal with CLS in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy that your mortgage process so far has been such a positive one!
Posted 1 month ago
Sue and Emma have been amazing right from the first time we spoke to them until the end. We were a bit stressed up when we first approached the company due to being let down by other companies, but these two ladies made the whole application process easy and straightforward for us. They were professional and consistent with their advice and communication. It was such a pleasure to deal with these wonderful ladies. Absolutely amazing customer service. We can't fault the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Joyce! We are so happy we were able to turn your previous stressful experience into such a straightforward and positive one!
Posted 1 month ago
The service is one of the very best. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I'll deffinitely use CLS again in future. I am very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Wannipha! We are so happy we were able to provide such a positive experience for you and we look forward to helping you in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
CLS went above and beyond to get us a mortgage. From the start of the process until completion our advisor kept in regular contact to see how we were and made sure the rest of the process was going smoothly for us. We were a complicated case, myself being self-employed and my partner recently starting a new job so would highly recommend them to someone in the same position. Above all this, everyone who we made contact with at CLS were kind, friendly and helpful to us in what was a stressful period. Would 100% use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so happy we were able to help you with your new mortgage, we hope to speak to you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
The entire team were amazing. They all practically held our hands throughout the process with ease. My family would like to thank Angela Little, Gemma and Amy Randall for their support. These people really were used by God to help our family in getting our house. I highly recommend CLS Money. Very professional, effective, transparent and helpful. A very well deserved 5 star 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 stars Mr and Mrs Oyediran, we are so happy that we were able to provide such a positive experience for you and your family! We hope you enjoy your new home and we hope to speak to you again in our future!
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Little was my advisor, she went above and beyond to help get me a remortgage and took care of everything. Awaiting completion in the next two week but from mortgage application to offer this was within a weeks timeframe- total timeframe expected to be 3/4 weeks for remortgage. Would highly recommend for anyone who struggles with credit. Lots of good advice for credit building and when to remortgage to lock in a better deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Em for your lovely review! We are so happy that you are pleased with your remortgage, and that your mortgage experience was such a positive one! And we appreciate any recommendations of our service.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Helpful! Thoughtful! Sue was fantastic and the rest of the team were to. Will deffo use again as it was painless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Andy! We look forward to speaking with you again in the future for another fantastic and painless mortgage experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Amy has been absolutely fantastic and helping us to get to completion. After working with the fabulous Sue at the beginning, we were worried it wouldn’t be the same the service but Amy was so lovely. Our solicitors weren’t great but Amy was there on hand to help chase and get our house over the line. Thank you so much Amy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Alex! We are pleased to hear you had amazing consistent service when speaking with our different team members and we hope to speak to you again in the future!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and communication from start to finish, we dealt with James and Victoria both super knowledgeable and professional highly recommend CLS mortgages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We would appreciate any recommendations to your family or friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and took me through each step
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Megan! We are so happy we were able to help arrange your mortgage for you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice and great follow up with the lender to make sure everything happened as quickly as it could have despite the delays with the lender. Would definitely recommend the CLS team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Lenders timescales can sometimes be very lengthy and unavoidable but we are so happy that your process was still quick thanks to our team! We are very appreciative of any recommendations of us to friends or family, we hope to leave them as happy with our service as you were!
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 2nd mortgage we have arranged through Cls Money, cannot thank Steve Wand and the team enough their help and advice, steve went above and beyond to sort the first one for us which i think we encountered every problem going with a move from England to Scotland , but one by one he got them sorted and always called back if wasnt available at the time. It was a no brainer to go back the 2nd time and this was arranged in super quick time with no hitches at all, would definitely recommend Cls money, they certainly know their stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Jo! And thank you for choosing us to arrange your mortgage for you again, it is always lovely to see familiar faces returning. We are so happy the process was so speedy for you and we would appreciate any recommendations to family or friends! Have an amazing day!!
Posted 1 month ago
This was the fourth time we have used CLS money to help us with a mortgage and some how they just keep getting better! We have been working with Melissa Woolley and I can’t recommend her or this wonderful business enough! She has been professional yet approachable, very open and honest and made me feel really at ease and update me throughout the whole process; we couldn’t ask for anything more in a broker! We also had Rachel working with us towards the end and again she was great.. thank you so much to such a wonderful business! You are simply the best! And massive Thanks to Melissa absolutely brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Gemma! Thank you as well for choosing us again, we are so happy you had yet another positive experience with us! We will make sure to make Melissa aware of how appreciated she is by yourself and many others, have a lovely day!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from CLS. Both James and Victoria were both super efficient and very helpful, keeping me fully informed at every step. Would highly recommend…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 2 months ago
Only unhappy with final date. It cost me over ÂŁ9 per day when my completion date should have been 20th or 27th May I had to pay my leaving fee so there was no reason for it not to go through had to waite until 6th June and pay another mortgage payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review! Glad we were able to arrange your mortgage, we also want to thank you for your feedback, we are always looking to innovate and streamline the mortgage process and prevent any external delays. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Have a lovely day.
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Wand was amazing during my mortgage process. It wasn't the easiest but he managed to find me the best offer and support me on other areas linked. Amy Randall was brilliant as well, she managed to keep me up to date throughout the whole process from start to finish. CLS Money have been incredible and I would definitely recommend them in the future. Thanks again all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Steph!
Posted 2 months ago
CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 2,085 reviews