CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,819 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 931611

Email:

info@clsmoney.com

Location:

6-7, Claydons Lane, Rayleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and friendly. Defo recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback! :)
Posted 1 year ago
After being turned down on a couple of applications, we almost have up. I then came across CLS in Google search. Ryan did a sterling job. He even called me on a Sunday🤗As first time buyers, we were overwhelmed by the whole process, but Ryan was always there to answer our questions. Later in Drew took over- I can not praise her enough. Always replied to my emails almost instantly. I will be using CLS in the future and recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Selina, Thank you for your kind recommendation! Finding a suitable mortgage deal to help you purchase your first home together has been an absolute pleasure, and we’re so pleased you're happy with the advice and support you have received from Ryan and Drew :) Wishing you both all the best Team CLS
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and efficient, 1st Beth helped us and then Amy took over and kept us up to date with status of our mortgage. Definitely use again when and if needed. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review Nicky! We’re so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received from Beth and Amy :) Wishing you all the best Team CLS
Posted 1 year ago
Although the whole process is really rather stressful, the team at CLS we’re fabulous. Kept me well informed throughout. I felt very supported
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review Kirsty, we really appreciate it! :) Wishing you all the best Team CLS
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Always on hand to answer any questions and keep you updated. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it! :) Wishing you all the best Team CLS
Posted 1 year ago
Good info and feedback Everything explained and process was speedy and not complex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback on our services! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast, efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Our consultant Jody was very attentive and would always give regular updates which made us feel at ease and within a few weeks our application was accepted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review! Jody is an absolute star and we’re so pleased you're happy with the service you have received from her :) Wishing you all the best Team CLS
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and great support throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review Michael, we really appreciate it :)
Posted 2 years ago
Simple advice, with options clearly outlined in a pragmatic way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review, we really appreciate it! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Good firm, very informative though was not fully up to date on all mortgage products available Got confusing with advisors being switched for no understandable reason Found us the right product and liased will with proof of info and got us the rate we were after Still waiting to move in, a little more up to date info would be nice to be kept in the loop as the last bit we were advised, we were already informed by the solicitors they recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful made it easier to remortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
Arrangement of mortgage was simple and made to fit our needs, the process went smoothly. Friendly and knowledgeable advisors. Only critique is that most of the time we called our broker for advice or updates he was unavailable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bogdan, Thank you for your kind review. We pride ourselves on finding our customers the right mortgage deal for their needs, and are so pleased we could be of help to you. Wishing you all the best Team CLS
Posted 2 years ago
Good service walk me through the process of getting a mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review Marvin, we really appreciate it! Wishing you all the best Team CLS
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant! We were sceptical as so many others had turned us down for sooooo long that we just didn’t think it would happen. We’re now living in a beautiful home of our own and it’s magical! Communication is sometimes scarce but they’re just getting on with their job. It took a long time but have patience and who knows?........you could end up writing a review from your very own home too😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review! We're passionate about finding our customers the right deal for their needs, and are delighted to hear that we were able to help you secure your dream home. Wishing you both all the best and hope you create many special memories together in your new home :) Kind regards Team CLS
Posted 2 years ago
No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review!
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service and kept informed all the way, actual process and number of forms needed could’ve been explained better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it! :) Wishing you all the best Team CLS
Posted 2 years ago
Willing to help and good at following up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Fraser of CLS, arranged the remortgage of my residence, securing an excellent rate and term. On buy to lets Fraser delivered several very competitive rates and terms. Amy looked after the legal side, constantly updating and staying in touch. Full attention to my brief and requirements was given by CLS. I would strongly recommend them for property financing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, Thank you very much for your kind recommendation! We’re passionate about finding our customers the best deals for their needs, and are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received from Fraser and Amy. Wishing you all the best Team CLS
Posted 2 years ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.93 based on 1,819 reviews