CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,085 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers
4.9
Based on 2,085 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 088 1107

Email:

info@clsmoney.com

Location:

The Old Warehouse, 18 Sirdar Road, Rayleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've used CLS now for a few years and Melissa has been great with us. Informative, engaging and efficient. Just what you need when sorting what can be a tricky area. Highly recommend CLS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review and giving us 5 stars! We are so happy our team were able to help you again in arranging you a mortgage and that Melissa was so great. We hope to speak to you again in the future and wish you all the best, Darcy
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have used CLS for several years now and their service, knowledge and communication is faultless. We have no hesitation is using them or recommending them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Chris for your 5 stars and kind review! We are so happy that you chose our team to help you again with arranging your mortgage. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to speaking to you again about any of your future mortgage needs! Have the best day, Darcy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angela little was amazing, she found us a product that halved our current mortgage payments. No question was too little and you got a response normally by the end of the day. I will highly recommend CLS and Angela to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Michael for giving us 5 stars and leaving us such a lovely review! We are so happy that our team provided you with such an excellent service and found you such an amazing mortgage deal! We really appreciate your kind recommendation and hope to speak to you again regarding any of your future mortgage needs. Have a lovely day, Darcy
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the third time we’ve used CLS for our mortgage needs and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are always contactable, extremely efficient and friendly, and everyone that you speak to in the office goes out of their way to help you. We received our mortgage offer in around 2 or 3 days and couldn’t believe the speed of it. We are more than satisfied with the service and would recommend CLS to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Eilidh! Thank you for choosing us to help you arrange your mortgage again and for your kind recommendation. We are so happy that our team was able to provide such an efficient and friendly experience for you. We hope to speak to you again soon. Best wishes, Harley
Posted 4 weeks ago
CLS have been amazing and they have managed to get me a great mortgage after many brokers were trying to sell me wrong products! I can’t thank them enough. A special thank you to James, Vickie and Gemma who were excellent with me. Would highly recommend CLS to anyone wanting to make their mortgage process to be as pain free as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Alpesh for your lovely review, we really appreciate the 5 stars and kind recommendation! We are so happy our team were able to secure you a great mortgage despite your previous experience with other brokers. We hope to speak to you again with any of your future mortgage needs!
Posted 1 month ago
BIG THANK YOU TO EMMA AND PAUL AND SHANNON EXELLENT SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED FROM CLS MONEY.KEEP UP EXELLENT WORK. CLS MONEY IS THE BEST COMPANY IN THE UK. GREAT SERVICE EXELLENT SERVICE FROM THE STAFF BIG RESPECT TO COMPANY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY BIG THANK YOU TO THE BOSS OFF CLS MONEY XXXX
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Mohammed for your 5 stars and recommendation! We are so happy we were able to help arrange your mortgage and provide such a positive experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Gemma once again with a wonderful speedy service. I cannot recommend this company enough. Thank you so much guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 stars and kind recommendation! We are so happy that we were able to help you again with arranging your mortgage!
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie and Gemma have been fantastic, we haven’t had a single stressful moment through the process and have ended up with an offer better than we could have achieved on our own. Massive thanks to you both for your assistance, understanding and efficiency!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Remi for your kind review and 5 stars! We are so happy that we were able to help you achieve your mortgage goals and that we were able to make it as stress-free as possible for you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to all the team at CLS money , arranged my mortgage for me , as a first time buyer, they was very helpful from start to finish , thank you , highly recommend CLS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind recommendation Gregg! We are so happy we were able to help you purchase your first home!
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time buyer in a difficult situation (poor credit and not a standard purchase), CLS have been top drawer. They were the only broker who could help and through out the process kept me up to date and aided with solicitors. I would definitely recommend CLS to anyone (especially in a similar position to mine). Thanks again to Paul, Emma and Amy for helping me get my mortgage over the line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 stars and your kind recommendation! We are so happy that we were able to help you secure your mortgage despite your situation, we wish you all the best for your future in your new home!
Posted 1 month ago
as a first time buyer, CLS have been great in finding me a mortgage and have been very helpful all the way through the whole process and with updates and chasing the solicitors i would defiantly recommend them and i will be using them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mat for your kind recommendation and your 5 stars! The mortgage process can be stressful, especially for first time buyers, we are so happy that our team were able to help you purchase your first home, and we look forward to speaking to you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Two things you need to know about Paul,Victoria and Amy together with the rest of the CLS Team they will fight tooth and nail to get the best deal, whatever the circumstances and they never switch off! No matter what time of day they are always there with an almost instant response. No hanging on for days on end wondering what your next move is! Every stage of his service start to finish is carried out efficiently and professionally but equally in a down to earth manner and plain speaking. I had suggested of just stopping and letting go of the deal but they encouraged me and told me that it will be done!Thank you Victoria and Paul for all your handwork. I am extremely grateful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Tilimbe for your 5 stars and your kind review! We are so happy that our team provided such an amazing service and were able to help you achieve the perfect mortgage product for you!
Posted 1 month ago
Melissa Woolley recently re fixed our term fof us, so quick and easy not even 10 minutes later the documents were through. Will always go back to CLS they are faultless and help us every single time, no better service to be found Thanks again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 stars Lauren! Thank you for choosing us again, we look forward to speaking to you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Melissa Woolley and Amy Randall have been with myself and my wife throughout every single step of the way, any question thrown at them both is no bother to the at all and if they are unsure of an answer they will go out of their way to find it and come back to us. I seriously and highly recommend talking to Melissa or Amy, super happy with the experience we have had with them both. They both deserve a massive pay rise! CLS please give them a pay review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words and your 5 star review Jack! We are so happy that our team provided such an amazing service for you and your wife, we are very sure that Melissa and Amy will be over the moon with your feedback! And we hope you enjoy your new home.
Posted 1 month ago
We posted a review in March when we were accepted for our property and have just completed today! Our process has not been a smooth one but what would we have done without Melissa Woolley and Amy Randall - they are literal angels! From start to finish they have had our backs and helped us through some really tough times. Just cannot fault these 2 for everything they have done for us, nothing was ever too much trouble and they were there every step of the way - just wonderful people through and through. Melissa is an absolute diamond of a mortgage advisor and Amy as the manager of sales progression has been a shining star every second she has been on our case. The whole experience with CLS has been amazing from start to finish and we would 100% recommend them to anyone looking to use their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review and for giving us 5 stars Jack and Char! We are so happy that we were able to help arrange your mortgage for you and that your experience with our team was so positive despite the usual stresses of the mortgage process. We hope you enjoy your new home and wish you all the best for the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Have just received my mortgage offer today and am totally delighted and it is àll thanks to Jamie and Emma. Both were outstanding and answered every question I asked (of which there were many lol) and made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. Cannot sing their praises highly enough, I hope the offer going through to completion is as painless. Will not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Congratulations on getting your mortgage offer and thank you so much for your 5 stars! There is no such thing as too many questions, we are always here and happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have got a mortgage through CLS and I can’t recommend them highly enough. We had some challenges which were sorted out and overcome. I have dealt with Steve, Emma and Amy through different stages of the process and they are amazing! Really helpful, friendly and professional and the rest of the team have been really helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 stars Rebecca! We really appreciate you choosing us to help you arrange your mortgage again and we are so happy that your experience was so positive!
Posted 1 month ago
Charlotte, Emma, Lauren and Shannon at CLS money are a great team and worked very well together from start to finish. I spoke with Charlotte initially who is a fantastic Mortgage Broker. She really listened to my needs and wants and sourced the right Mortgage for me. Once my case was submitted to the Lender, Emma and Lauren kept me updated regularly until I got my Mortgage Offer. Shannon then stepped in and carried on the 5 star customer service to the end! Thank you so much for all your help, I am so pleased I came to CLS and I will continue to use your services in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Leanne for your 5 stars! We are so happy that our team was able to arrange your mortgage for you while providing such an excellent service, we look forward to speaking to you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
We had struggled to get a decent figure from the high street lenders and CLS Money sorted the situation relatively quickly and saved our purchase from not happening. Jamie, Emma etc all fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so happy we were able to help and find you the mortgage you wanted!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic from start to finish, this is the second time we’ve used CLS in 3 years (for first time buy mortgage and remortgage) and the service and comms were excellent both times. I’m sure we’ll be using them again when our fixed term ends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rhys and Emily for your review! We are so happy you chose us again to arrange your mortgage and we are very glad that both experiences were so positive! We hope to speak to you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
CLS Money | Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 2,085 reviews