CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,755 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 931611

Email:

info@clsmoney.com

Location:

6-7, Claydons Lane, Rayleigh

Write Your review

Tell us how CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service, outstanding communication! Highly recommended this company, Sue and Emma have been the most amazing people to deal with, thank you for keeping us so well informed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, very thankful for making the process run smoothly! Second time using CLS and I will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would definitely use CLS Money again. They made the whole process a lot easier and less stressful. Amy Randall checked in with me regularly for updates and to answer any questions I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CLS are very efficient and supporting team. This was my second time using their help with my mortgage; it wasn’t a straightforward case but was successfully dealt with at the end. I felt well informed during the whole process and always able to get in touch if I had any queries. I would recommend CLS to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best mortgage broker company I worked with. I have no words to describe how much support I received from them and how happy I am with their service. Very much recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Right from the initial enquiry with CLS Money, I foud them professional, helpful and very efficient. Throughout what turned out to be a lengthy process (not their fault!) the communication was constant, courteous and reassuring at every step. I honestly cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thank you for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from the CLS team especially Amy Randall she’s been amazing throughout the process and couldn’t recommend CLS Money enough! Great communication and very professional service! Thank you….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from CLS as usual. Particular thanks go to Charlotte, Lauren and Amy who have made my journey through remortgaging go so smoothly. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience with CLS money. Communication has been great and I was kept in the loop throughout the process. Was very well looked after by Frankie and the team and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CLS Money have been very supportive and never gave up on my situation. After months of discussion with the lender (Bluestone), we finally managed to get a mortgage. I would like to thank Emma Mitchell and Paul Merrett for all their hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everyone was very helpful, found us a good deal and were excellent with communicating
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angela Little was absolutely fantastic, I was struggling to get a mortgage due to being a foster carer and Angela listened to my concerns and was very supportive and helpful. The process was very quick and I’m just waiting to hear if I have been successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great team, great communication, extremely helpful throughout the whole process!! Highly recommend. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Ellis, thank you Rachel M for dealing with my daily calls and trying her best to ensure our mortgage got accepted, and thank Amy for chasing the solicitors daily for me and sorting out any problems and delays, would deffo come back for another mortgage in the future! Nikia xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very pleased with the service I received. Was kept up to date with the process and the staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team worked really hard and closely with me to get a remortgage when my mother sadly passed away I cannot fault the firm at all very helpful definitely would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great team helpful all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amy was great, very responsive and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very quick on response to an questions and reliable. Could not of asked for a better service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ryan hall, has been my broker and I can not recommend him enough very professional and got me the best mortgage that London and country could not find. I will recommend cls to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CLS Money - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.93 based on 1,755 reviews