Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 114 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Clownfish helped us with the D, lighting and photo booth - our staff event was fantastic – clear communication, great service and smooth set up from the team – everything was on time and well-coordinated to make it a wonderful evening. BIG thank you to the team for everything 😊 The photo booth was a hit and one of the highlights of the party!"
Posted 1 week ago
"They always do a great jobs at our school events - friendly, patient and hard workers. Thank you Clownfish!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We used 3 of clownfishs games for our wedding - splat the rat, buzz wires and high striker (cannot recommend this one enough!). The games really added something special and unique to our wedding and there wasn’t a time when guests weren’t crowded round the games! Clownfish were slick with their organisation, set up and response to any queries we had. Would definitely recommend them!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We used clownfish last week for our anniversary party they were amazing. Clownfish are very good at what they do arriving in plenty of time and staying until the end of our party. They took minimal time to set up as they clearly know what they are doing and dismantled everything while keeping out of the way of setting up our hall and clearing up at the end. They were in contact with us from almost as soon as we booked right up to the days after our event checking every detail with us. We would highly recommend Clownfish events to anyone. Strike a light was extremely popular and brought our guests who didn’t know each other together. It was a great competitive game for those who would usually keep away and not get involved with the music entertainment. We are so glad we included this at our event as were our guests. We also had the Mirror photo booth, everyone used this and had lots of fun with the props. Again we had mixed photos of groups of our guests. What was great is the album and the link to the photos. Our photos were all 6x4 individual (I have see others that take 3 photos on the one 6x4 sheet so the photos are really small) Thank you clownfish events for making our anniversary even more memorable"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had a great activity afternoon with Clownfish! The activities are always of a high quality and the staff are great to work with! Looking forward to working you with you again next summer!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clownfish really came to the rescue for our event! We needed some entertainment for our day, a little showbiz to keep 300 people entertained and Clownfish really delivered for us. Their game show hour was such a success. Thanks Guy's! Neil Woolley Octopus Energy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We hired a couple of inflatables and game for an afternoon competition for teenagers on a summer camp. The teenagers and adult leaders loved the hired equipment and had a great time. The Clownfish staff were excellent at facilitating the afternoon and making it loads of fun."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great ideas, great company"
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Clownfish are amazing! nothing is too much for them. I would totally recommend them for any event. The range of equipment is great. Getting in touch with the team is really easy, they are always available, which is what you need when you want to change things and confirm things. We had another great event with them last week."
Posted 1 month ago
"We work with Clownfish for an event of around 20,000 people. We hire the cash grabber machine and I must say that was a big success especially for brand awareness. The potential customers enjoy a lot the machine and engage with our brand in a funny way. Had been a pleasure work with Sara and her team, she was always helping us and trying to give solutions as fast as possible to all the needs that we had. She is excellent in sales and a lovely person to work with. Finally, I would like to said thank you to Nathan for all the help and support during the event, he became part of our team and we really enjoy every minute working with him. Thank you very much Clownfish team! Atte Ana Gonzalez Marketing Manager at Small World FS"
Posted 1 month ago
"Clownfish events provided games for our staff summer Christmas party last week (31.07.19. The equipment and staff very fantastic from start to finish. Most popular games being the Roll and Bowl, Basketball Connect 4, High Striker and not to forget the unique Mash Machine (defiantly a must for future events). A massive thank from all the team for making the day such fun!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I used Clownfish Events for my wedding to hire a mirror booth and the roll-a-ball derby and I cannot recommend them enough! They have outstanding customer service. From start to finish, the whole process simple and easy - from getting an instant realistic quote for the amount of hours I needed (which I didn't get from other companies without endless emails), down to the quick payment process. I first spoke to Callum who called me regarding my requirements, who was a pleasure to talk to. I was then passed on to Sara who dealt with every detail for them items I hired and made me feel at ease. She was approachable, organised and went above and beyond to help! Clownfish have made me feel like a valued customer right the way through. On the day, we had Matt, who was prompt, organised and was great with our guests! Needless to say, Clownfish have added to the wonderful memories of my big day and I have all the mirror booth photos to prove it! I highly recommend them!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We held our annual school Summer Fayre back in July - got in contact with Callum from Clownfish for an indoor activity that would also be a crowd puller. You guys did not fail us - we booked a motor racing simulator! Our students and staff had a fantastic time – it was a very popular activity!! Your staff were good natured, professional and supportive. And very early!!! I have nothing but praise! We'll definitely be booking again! Thank you!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish from Sara. Nathan on the event day couldn't do enough for us. Thanks very much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good activation at Wembley Park's International Busking Day, the team responded very quickly and were great to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"We all had a great time at our Summer Party thanks to Clownfish - fantastic, friendly service and would highly recommend them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you Clownfish for all of your support and efforts for our Summer Party - The event was a huge success and was enjoyed by all! Please pass our thanks on to Matt B and his Team, whose energy and enthusiasm made the event so much fun. The guys were extremely professional, well organised and made the whole day run like clock-work. We look forward to working with you all again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Clownfish events were very professional, friendly and efficient - thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish Clownfish Events have been fantastic. From my first phone call to the follow up email after my event. Friendly, professional and just a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for making our summer party one of the best so far! Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"We saw the team provide entertainment at a large fair so decided to have a private event. Great service and very accommodating staff fro booking/organisation to operation!"
Posted 2 months ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 114 reviews