Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 66 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I was a bit apprehensive when using Clownfish for the first time as they were a new supplier but I have to say it was the best thing we could have ever done. They exceeded my expectations in every way. Nothing was a problem they went above and beyond and had some amazing ideas. They are a real pleasure to work with, friendly, efficient, professional and exceptional attention to details!!! Would recommend them to everyone!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Clownfish Events created the theming for The Eikon Charity Winter Wonderland Ball at Royal Holloway University in January. Not only did the Founders Dining Hall and Glass corridor look fantastic, Clownfish were so easy and helpful to work with. We look forward to working with them on our next event."
Posted 5 days ago
"Everyone at Clownfish are amazing. You are all such a friendly and efficient team. You always do a top quality superb job. A pleasure to work with you. Thank you so much."
Posted 1 week ago
"I used Clownfish Events for our annual office summer party and it was a great success from beginning to end! I got great assistance from the first contact with the team and they helped me find something that suited my colleagues well within budget. On the day of the event the team was extremely professional and organised the wipe out in the best kind of way. Highly recommend to use them for any party you might arrange :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic team and overall service. The mirror booth was the highlight of our event! Will definitely use Clownfish Events again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Clownfish are fabulous! Combining calm professionalism with creativity, efficiency with good humour and techy brilliance with a smile they are the go-to events people. The variety of what they can offer is fantastic and it all comes with the best customer service. They really do bring the party! Don't even think about going anywhere else for help with your event (large or small) ... These guys are the best."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clownfish are always prepared, always helpful and great to work with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clownfish staff are hands-on and terrificly helpful in optimising fun. Loads of experience and thoroughly reliable too. Can you do our next one please?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clownsfish provided a friendly excellent service with fantastic equipment. Our Soloist was particular impressed with the sound quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prepared to go that all important extra mile.... and in a recent example of going above and beyond Matt went and extra 700! Thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A huge thank you to the entire Clownfish team, in particular to Ali who made the organisation of an 18th birthday party run so smoothly. The planning of a party has never been so easy. I can only thank the team for their ideas and suggestions. The marquee looked amazing with the lighting and props which certainly had a wow factor! I would definitely recommend Clownfish if you are looking for a stress free party."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clownfish Events are a fantastic company. From first contact with the office team, to the guys who turn up on the day to set up and run the equipment, they are utter professionals. The staff are all very friendly and polite and the equipment is high quality and always seems to suit the event perfectly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have used Clownfish to help with our marketing activation at our largest sponsorship event for the past three years and have always received excellent service and great results."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I absolutely love working with Clownfish, they are enthusiastic, professional and always go the extra mile to please"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clownfish are exceptional - you'll not be disappointed! Matt and his team have mastered the knack of giving that intimate and friendly 'small firm' experience, whilst delivering a top-tier service that surely rivals the very best. I have used them on several occasions - including a 200 guest wedding - and each time Matt took my rough idea and brought it to life - without major up-selling!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clownfish are a superb company, offering fantastic quality in all the products they supply with incredible professionalism and warmth in their service. We have been using the company for many years now. Whether it's lighting and sound for a concert event, big show-stoppers for a summer fair, bouncy castles for a party, or photobooths and scalectrix to liven up a wedding, you can be sure that Clownfish will deliver. Their commitment to the job is exemplary."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love working with clownfish. The crew are all delightful people and nothing is too much trouble. They deserve medals for patience! They really try to accommodate crazy ideas and make creative ideas a practical reality. We are really grateful to all the clownfish team for the way in which they made our show come alive, the best of all was that we could totally trust them and leave them to their job while we concentrated on ours. Huge thanks to you all!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always excellent service and attention to detail and I am super fussy. Would not hesitate to highly recommend them for any event or gathering. Matt is just superb!! Have used them since they first started and it is a pleasure to see them grow so successfully and flourish. Great job!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent activities and entertainment with staff who are friendly, fun and make the most of the whole event."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient paperwork in advance, excellent staff on the job, both in terms of being professional but also personable and nothing too much trouble."
Posted 1 month ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support