Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 183 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Clownfish Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8050 2080

Email:

hello@clownfishevents.com

Location:

Unit 4, Chessington Trade Park60 Cox Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service provided by Clownfish Events was superb; from providing me advice before I made the booking to leaving the party with all our guests being very pleased. They delivered exactly what they committed to do, were on time and very pleasant all evening! I shall happily recommend them.
Posted 8 months ago
The Clownfish team have been absolutely brilliant in helping us to create a 60th birthday party with a difference.
From initial discussions with Sarah and Callum, help with our choices and even inviting us in to meet the team, everything has been friendly and super efficient.
Guests loved the giant Scalextric, Batak-Pro and buzzwire. The dancefloor topped it all off.
Kieran and Emily were brilliant with our guests on the night, too.
I can’t recommend the Clownfish team highly enough.
Posted 8 months ago
The Clownfish team are always so professional and enthusiastic. I would recommend them 100%. I have had many events with Clownfish helping along the way, from planning to the set up - cannot fault them at all!
Posted 8 months ago
Clownfish are a very organised and efficient events company with a range of different engaging games and activities! Our company have used a variety of their products but most recently was the 9 hole crazy golf course during Freshers week at University of Surrey which was an eye-catching and fun opportunity for our students to get involved in - thank you Clownfish! :)
Posted 8 months ago
It was a pleasure working with Clownfish for our exhibition stand. We had the Strike A Light game and it was great for attracting more attention to our stand! Callum Sewell was extremely helpful & friendly and always responded to my emails efficiently which was really appreciated. Overall I would definitely recommend Clownfish Events services!
Posted 9 months ago
The team at Clownfish helped me organise our 20th wedding anniversary party which was 90-the style disco. I was happy with a list of options that I was offered in terms of the dance floor choice, lighting and furniture. The team was very responsive and happy to work to my requirements and budget. I also asked Clownfish to help me arrange a comic security guard. Sam was a real gem and made the guests laugh a lot- he was a fantastic addition to the party! Thank you team Clownfish for making our anniversary night very special and memorable!

Kind regards
Elena
Posted 9 months ago
Working with Callum and the Clownfish team was an absolute pleasure. They had a great "can do" attitude which made the whole process easier. I would definitely work with them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Just wanted to say a bit thanks for helping us sort out the Mini Golf for our event. The event went really well, please pass my thanks to Nathan, he was really helpful and managed to set up and remove everything, meeting the strict venue deadline. It was a pleasure to work with you all and we will definitely be using your services in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent, as always. Energy and enthusiasm despite the wet weather, and got on with the task of setting up, despite the Council not opening gates to provide access!
Posted 9 months ago
Clownfish helped us with the D, lighting and photo booth - our staff event was fantastic – clear communication, great service and smooth set up from the team – everything was on time and well-coordinated to make it a wonderful evening.

BIG thank you to the team for everything 😊

The photo booth was a hit and one of the highlights of the party!
Posted 9 months ago
They always do a great jobs at our school events - friendly, patient and hard workers. Thank you Clownfish!
Posted 10 months ago
We used 3 of clownfishs games for our wedding - splat the rat, buzz wires and high striker (cannot recommend this one enough!). The games really added something special and unique to our wedding and there wasn’t a time when guests weren’t crowded round the games! Clownfish were slick with their organisation, set up and response to any queries we had. Would definitely recommend them!
Posted 10 months ago
We used clownfish last week for our anniversary party they were amazing. Clownfish are very good at what they do arriving in plenty of time and staying until the end of our party. They took minimal time to set up as they clearly know what they are doing and dismantled everything while keeping out of the way of setting up our hall and clearing up at the end. They were in contact with us from almost as soon as we booked right up to the days after our event checking every detail with us. We would highly recommend Clownfish events to anyone.
Strike a light was extremely popular and brought our guests who didn’t know each other together. It was a great competitive game for those who would usually keep away and not get involved with the music entertainment. We are so glad we included this at our event as were our guests.
We also had the Mirror photo booth, everyone used this and had lots of fun with the props. Again we had mixed photos of groups of our guests. What was great is the album and the link to the photos. Our photos were all 6x4 individual (I have see others that take 3 photos on the one 6x4 sheet so the photos are really small)
Thank you clownfish events for making our anniversary even more memorable
Posted 10 months ago
We had a great activity afternoon with Clownfish! The activities are always of a high quality and the staff are great to work with! Looking forward to working you with you again next summer!
Posted 10 months ago
Clownfish really came to the rescue for our event!
We needed some entertainment for our day, a little showbiz to keep 300 people entertained and Clownfish really delivered for us. Their game show hour was such a success. Thanks Guy's!
Neil Woolley
Octopus Energy
Posted 10 months ago
We hired a couple of inflatables and game for an afternoon competition for teenagers on a summer camp. The teenagers and adult leaders loved the hired equipment and had a great time. The Clownfish staff were excellent at facilitating the afternoon and making it loads of fun.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, great ideas, great company
Posted 10 months ago
The team at Clownfish are amazing! nothing is too much for them. I would totally recommend them for any event. The range of equipment is great. Getting in touch with the team is really easy, they are always available, which is what you need when you want to change things and confirm things. We had another great event with them last week.
Posted 10 months ago
We work with Clownfish for an event of around 20,000 people. We hire the cash grabber machine and I must say that was a big success especially for brand awareness. The potential customers enjoy a lot the machine and engage with our brand in a funny way.

Had been a pleasure work with Sara and her team, she was always helping us and trying to give solutions as fast as possible to all the needs that we had. She is excellent in sales and a lovely person to work with.

Finally, I would like to said thank you to Nathan for all the help and support during the event, he became part of our team and we really enjoy every minute working with him.

Thank you very much Clownfish team!

Atte

Ana Gonzalez
Marketing Manager at Small World FS
Posted 11 months ago
Clownfish events provided games for our staff summer Christmas party last week (31.07.19. The equipment and staff very fantastic from start to finish. Most popular games being the Roll and Bowl, Basketball Connect 4, High Striker and not to forget the unique Mash Machine (defiantly a must for future events). A massive thank from all the team for making the day such fun!
Posted 11 months ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 183 reviews