Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 72 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brilliant, as always. Raises the standard of our events every time!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional, friendly, efficient. Couldn’t recommend Clownfish highly enough to be a part of your event!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have worked with Clownfish Events on many projects and would always recommend them to anyone who's planning an event. Their knowledge and expertise are like no other events company I have used in the past and their team are without fail the best I have come across - I couldn't organise occasions without them!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Clownfish have worked with me on many events and their attention to detail and professional approach is always second to none. From the friendliness and helpfulness of their staff to the high quality service they give, I couldn't wish to work with a better company!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Clownfish Events are a brilliant, fun, professional and caring team who provide for all your event needs! Wouldn't use anyone else to handle my events!"
Posted 3 months ago
"What a team! Everything they touch turns to gold. Every event they've run for me has been executed with care, politeness and excellence. Keep doing it Clownfish!"
Posted 3 months ago
"A last minute booking for our Christmas Staff Event went without a hitch and was appreciated by everyone. The choice of activity (Reindeer Rodeo & Strike a Light) meant that those wanting to take part did and those perhaps not as brave, stood and watched. The company and operator on the night were professional and efficient and I would recommend Clownfish them for any corporate events."
Posted 3 months ago
"We used Clownfish Events for our wedding this October and they were brilliant. We had a starlit dance floor, lighting, DJ, Bar, big screen, draping and Photo booth, to name some of the things that Clownfish provided on the day. The office team could not have been more helpful, even when adding or changing things at the last minute! The events team were professional throughout and looking through the photo booth photos afterwards was a really nice way to fill the gap until the professional photographs arrive. Clownfish ran the day and everything happened like clockwork, we could not have asked them for any more! We would highly recommend Clownfish Events to anyone!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Clownfish are amazing! Their friendly, yet professional approach to any event I've organised has always made planning a joy rather than a stress and you know the end result will be great. I will always look to Clownfish when preparing future events, and would recommend them to anyone doing likewise."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have worked with Clownfish for several years now, and if there was an 'excellent' star rather than a 'very good' one, they would get it. Nothing short of the highest accolade for this supplier, they will tick all your boxes: speedy communication, dedication above and beyond and then some, lovely people, great fun to work with, can-do all the way, efficient, reliable and they really care!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Organising the staff events would be much more difficult without Clownfish! They understand what's to be achieved, are innovative in their approach and make it happen. Quite simply, they deliver! Every. Single. Time!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Matt and the team excelled yet again, exceeding expectations all the way! What an excellent event that was managed throughout and kept on delivering surprise after surprise for the team. An amazing event thank you yet again Matt, you never fail to deliver"
Posted 3 months ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support