Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 235 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Clownfish Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8050 2080

Email:

hello@clownfishevents.com

Location:

Unit 4, Chessington Trade Park, 60 Cox Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a great time with Clownfish who organised a superb day of events for our youth conference, Contagious (Scotland/North England conference) at Barnard Castle. Over 180 of us were participating in a great mix of games both indoors and outdoors. Well run and put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clownfish Events organised our daughters' birthday. We were really pleased from beginning to end. Extremely professional team with reasonable pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic night with great music and a really innovative photo booth which everyone loved. Everything went smoothly which greatly reduced stress on my side so we could enjoy our own party.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clownfish were a real joy to work with- reliable, professional, keen to listen and provided a great service. They helped me source a dance floor, lighting, furniture and entertainment for my party, I had no issues with any single item provided. I highly recommend Clownfish for anyone who's looking to organise a great party without hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Clownfish to get a bucking bronco for my wedding and they were great. Professional/low hassle across the whole organisation process despite me making last minute changes over Christmas, and reliable + good fun on the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing range of products and equipment and fantastic communication from the start. Very professional team and a real pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company - comprehensive planning and excellent communication. Lovely people too which always helps!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clownfish are a such a cool and current company that deliver on every level. Everyone is so friendly, and they are all equally share the values of the company and work to ensure that the services are fulfilled with utmost professionalism. If you are trying to decide on who to go with for your event. Don't think about it...it's easy...just choose Clownfish they don't disappoint. - SH
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Clownfish is a lesson in how business should be done: these guys know how to combine efficiency, excellence and a great final product, whilst making you smile along the way. We can trust them for huge events or for intimate gatherings - they always deliver time and time again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Giant scaletrix was a huge hit at our party for young and old. The set up was done ahead of time, looking very slick and professionally managed. Fantastic fun! All admin was easy and professional. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Clownfish for some entertainment and a photo booth at my company's party last week. Sara couldn't have been more helpful in the planning and the team on the day were brilliant too. We had the Mirror Booth, Roll-a-Ball Derby and Scalextric - would definitely recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from order, delivery and pick-up. Gave great advice all the way through our experience and great communication from the whole team. Will strongly recommend and will definitely use again for our next big event, great job all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clownfish are always our go to for bringing big games to events and they never disappoint. They were incredibly helpful as always and everyone at our event loved the game!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love using clownfish, their delivery is always on time and their products are so much fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Clownfish over the christmas period for an event we was hosting. The service I received was amazing from my first enquiry until the day itself. The Batak Pro was a massive success with both adults and children, such a fun game! We had Nathan as the helper on the day and he was such a star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Callum and the team at Clownfish, provided a Photo Booth and Racing Car Simulator for my birthday celebrations. Right from the start of planning my party, Callum was always there to help and advise on all aspects. On the night of the party, the team from Clownfish arrived as planned and set up the equipment without any fuss. The team remained with the the equipment throughout the party in case of any issues, which there were none. The Clownfish team were very professional and the Simulator and Photo Booth were a massive hit with my friends. I would have no hesitation in recommending Callum and the team at Clownfish and will certainly use them again for both private and business events. Thanks Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used Clownfish Events for a Photo booth for a large event at Grand Junction. We did have a few small issues but all were resolved. Callum was fantastic throughout and on the night. Definitely will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A last minute organised event on our part and not without technical issues but managed well on the night by Nathan. (Mirror Booth stopped printing but the last few prints were delivered the next day. The balloon Bombing air pumps needed fixing on the night.) having a dedicated operator on site, Nathan this year, worked well and he was able to direct and guide people and fix things
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great company to work with, and really great people too!. Callum was really great in the run up to our event; he always responded swiftly to emails and was full of great ideas for games which we implemented on the night. The two guys on the night were also superb and helpful throughout! Can't wait to work on more events in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I run a large youth club and have been using clownfish for various youth events for years and for corporate events at a previous company I worked for. I have always found them such a wonderful company to work with. I ring them up and tell them about the type of event I'm trying to run (theme, budget etc.). They then put a few packages and ideas together one of which will always be perfect. The standard of their equipment is always great and any staff them come to run the attractions are always helpful and lovely people. Could not recommend this company enough for any of your event needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 235 reviews