Clownfish Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 223 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clownfish Events
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Clownfish Events Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8050 2080

Email:

hello@clownfishevents.com

Location:

Unit 4, Chessington Trade Park, 60 Cox Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Clownfish Events made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibly slick, professional and entertaining. I highly recommend. What a night!
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing! Enjoyed every second. Wish I could do it all over again.
Posted 6 months ago
Top notch event, online.
Posted 6 months ago
Clownfish Events did a really great job. Highly professional setup and they created the perfect event.
Posted 6 months ago
We had an incredible evening, hosted by Clownfish Events. It was a HUGE highlight of our time in lockdown and the whole event was extremely professional and fun. We cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Incredible virtual birthday for Jack, superbly hosted by Dan and executed by Clownfish. The production was so impressive and we had an amazing night. Thank you so much to the wonderful Clownfish team !!
Posted 6 months ago
What a great evening! Clownfish studios are WELL worth your time - the best night since lockdown started by a country mile. Production quality was spot on. And get than man Dan Golding hosting your show as well - he was born to entertain!! Thanks to all at Clownfish and of course to Jack for hosting his bday with them. What a great evening.
Posted 6 months ago
Loved Jack Campbell's Birthday event great host Dan great celebs great vibe great what to liven up a Saturday night
Posted 6 months ago
It was fab to work with Clownfish – they were great at communicating in the run-up to, during and after our online conference. They dealt really quickly with any questions or concerns throughout the process and they made sure that the livestreaming went incredibly smoothly and was of excellent quality. They also gave us an amazing set. Clownfish's involvement in our conference meant that livestreaming it (as opposed to running it residentially) felt like an exciting alternative, rather than the unwanted Plan B. Thanks so much for the cheerful partnership, guys. It was a joy!
Posted 6 months ago
We ran an online conference streamed from Clownfish Studios in January 2021 and the team from Clownfish were absolutely brilliant - super professional, safe setup, enjoyable and easy to work with, went above and beyond to ensure the setup and quality of each session was bang on point. They welcomed and looked after our visiting guests and speakers well and were overall a delight to work with. For churches or other organisations having to make content available digitally, I cannot commend them highly enough. Full marks and a big thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
We used a small amount of Clownfish gear to run an outdoor Carol service on the local estate during Covid. We had been left in a pickle when the person we were due to be hiring gear from didn't respond to contact. I called up Matt at Clownfish who very quickly helped us see exactly what we needed and gave us a very reasonable price, and meant that we could run the event. The team were great, very happy to recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Clownfish did a fantastic job of livestreaming our conference. The set design was excellent. The kit and technical expertise is impressive. Communication throughout was a joy. The whole team exemplify a unique combination of a) relaxed and b) totally on top of the detail. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Matt, Sara, Jonny, Nathan, Nathan and Callum were such a joy to work with for our virtual carol concert. It was a first for us as a school and somewhat nerve-wracking, but they handled the whole experience with such calmness. They truly made us feel as if anything were possible. The students really enjoyed all the live elements of the event; it really felt like a TV studio. The event was run seamlessly and enjoyed by the whole community. Thank you, Clownfish!
Posted 7 months ago
We used some of the outdoor games for our sons birthday last month. The kids had a great time, with the hightlight being the balloon popping machine. Clownfish service was outstanding and their friendly team was a pleasure to work with.
Posted 7 months ago
We recently used Clownfish to host a virtual fundraising event and we really couldn't recommend them more. They are great to work with and the end result was very professional. Thank you Mat and team.
Posted 7 months ago
Matt and his team helped us put on a live virtual event using their fabulous new TV studio in Chessington. The team went above and beyond in helping us make our event look slick and professional. They are a friendly, genuine group of highly skilled people who provided excellent service. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 7 months ago
Clownfish are brilliant to work with. Fabulous team led my Matt, professional, adaptable, hardworking, fun and nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 8 months ago
Matt and the Clownfish Team were wonderful to work with. Excellent professionals with the added bonus of being genuinely warm and friendly people. They were also brilliant at coming up with creative ideas.
Posted 9 months ago
We have worked with Clownfish for the past few years to provide fun and engaging activities at our events for University of Surrey students. During a slightly different welcome week we offered the 9 hole crazy golf activity which was a huge success and provided students with some face-to-face interaction which had been lacking during the week! Thanks to Sara, Callum, Alex and the team for great organisation in a COVID secure way!
Posted 10 months ago
We had very prompt and reliable service, with installation and pick up. Very easy to deal with and their fire lanterns made a great impact for our restaurant opening week. Will definitely use Clownfish again and would highly recommend them especially after shopping around they had the most competitive prices. Thank you all, especially Sara.
Posted 10 months ago
Clownfish Events is rated 5.00 based on 223 reviews