Clook Internet Reviews

4.97 Rating 581 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clook Internet
Read Clook Internet Reviews

About Clook Internet:

We are a fully managed provider of web hosting, email and domain registration services. We focus on after sales care and high levels of customer support.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 885 250

Email:

help@clook.net

Location:

Euxton Ln

I feel supported by Clook's helpful and friendly 24hour team who take the time in a professional manner. Was recommended to me and would certainly pay it forward to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The team at Clook have always been super responsive to my needs. As a novice when it comes to transferring domains and choosing the right hosting package, they were able to patiently and clearly explain the process. Can't fault them for price, either. Great job Clook, keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Switched to Clook around 10 years ago after using a slower US based provider, have never looked back, literally any problem I have had has been sorted by a great team, and I think the downtime has been minutes over the past 10 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simply put the level of customer service at Clook is excellent. I've had websites and domains with Clook for over 10 years now, and I now wouldn't consider using any other service. The control panels for individual and reseller hosting are clear and easy to use, security is very good and support is fast when you need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Without a doubt, Clook are by far the best hosting company I've used in the past 15 years. Excellent customer services and always on hand to answer any questions. Really competitive prices too, making the choice to stay with Clook the easiest one to make! Excellent Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent website hosting services backed up with quick, helpful support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First-rate support service, any queries generally resolved quickly and extremely fast replies once a ticket has been raised, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Superb! As an existing customer I couldn't be more happy with the service Clook provide. The online chat and 24/7 phone and email support is excellent and provides a fast, friendly and very helpful response when we you have an issue or just want to know if something you are planning is even possible. It is nice to find a company that is capable and willing to be flexible to help you out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We recently moved our hosting to Clook, it is the best decision we have ever made, the technical support is second to none. The speed that issues are resolved are above and beyond anything you could expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm not very good with technology and computers so when it comes to setting up an email account on my computer it's like total hell. Clock was recommended by a friend to told me that they were based in the uk and that they had a help line which was good. Because of my poor technical knowledge of the computer world I had to give them a call which nothing was too much trouble, they spoke in "simple terms" and not IT waffle, which was great for me. Jamie Hoyle is really helpful and is a real asset to the company, thank you very much for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We've been using Clook for more that a year, and simply had no questions during this period. The interface is friendly, payments are easy, service is reliable. Best value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been hosting with Clook for over 12 years. Their Servers are Rock Solid and their Support is Outstanding. I have never waited more than 1 hour for a support response. Clook is the perfect model of how all web Hosting Companies should be run!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I rarely need the support team, because there are very rarely any issues, but when I have technical queries, their response is ridiculously quick - even at the most unsociable hours. Customer services is clearly a major focus of Clook, and it makes a world of difference when you can't find an answer by yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been creating websites since 2001 and first used Clook through a client back in (I think!) 2006. They are by far the best hosting company I've used and I encourage all my clients to use them. The support is second-to-none. You never wait more than a few minutes to get a response; I have even had queries answered in under a minute. The hardware is excellent too. I have benchmarked PHP scripts and MySQL queries and they are always blazing fast on Clook's servers — even in a shared environment. They have gone the extra mile for me many times, even letting me use their SMTP server for an online forum free-of-charge. I once had a client with one of the bigger hosting companies and they were getting blacklisted by Spamhaus. The hosting company said it wasn't their job to fix this and did nothing about it. Even before we're signed up with Clook they did more to fix the problem than the original hosting company ever did. We moved the client over to Clook's cloud service (which was actually cheaper and better than what they were paying before), Clook helped fix the problem, which has never emerged again since. This is just one example of how things have improved when I've moved a client over to Clook. Here's to many more happy years of hosting!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not had many problems over the years I have use Clook, but have always received a fast response to a technical problem I have sent in coupled with a quick resolution. As happened today, email fault resolved in less than an hour of submitting a service ticket. Good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
These guys are genuinely top drawer. Super responsive and very knowledgeable. I know I can count on Clook to deliver every time and that's exactly what I want as a small business owner. Very high standard indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I asked for a security update for a site and Si at Clook actioned it withing 30 minutes. This was first class service. Top marks, Clook! Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been with Clook a number of years. As a small web design agency, I look for quality of hosting and excellent support. Clook excels in both of the areas. In particular, support is top notch - super fast (often within minutes) and always helpful and pleasant. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending Clook's hosting service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Clook always provide fast and helpful answers to all my support questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Clook Internet is rated 4.97 based on 581 reviews