Clim8 Reviews

4.79 Rating 182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clim8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
This item was a present for my son. He was very happy with it. I was a bit disappointed that I could not get to the 'personalisation' part of the site after trying for over 30 mins I gave up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Getting to eat a hot meal on a night shift was the highlight of my shift! Normally having to have a sandwich or cold pasta doesn’t normally help with the long 12 hours but the thought of a warm meal kept me going from 7pm until 3am when I had chance to eat. Anyone who works nights needs one of these!
Clim8 4 star review on 18th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smaller than anticipated but a very useable product just felt the advert was slightly deceiving on the size front. The quality of the product is high though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received goods yet so not easy to write review at moment .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It looks and feels nice, only had chance to try out the once so far and the temperature of my coffee was the same 4 hours later, so far so good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bottles. My only down point would be the packaging they were sent in. These were for myself, the boxes arrived battered - so wouldn’t be nice if they’d have been for a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, Carol - we're so glad to hear you're loving your bottle. We're sorry to hear that the boxes these arrived in were damaged. At the end of last year we changed these to cut down on the need for unnecessary packaging and to cut out the plastic waste from these. Our new packaging has been tested with our delivery service to ensure this is stable enough however, we're sorry that yours arrived quite damaged on this occasion!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products and love it when there is a deal as it makes it affordable to buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Mandy.
Posted 1 year ago
Great bottle. Kept my water cold all day! Some of the colour has chipped off which was slightly disappointing but I have since dropped and dinted it so didnt get in touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so glad you're loving your bottle Kathryn. Unfortunately, our bottles are not scratch proof at the moment but we are looking into a powder-coating which could prevent this from happening. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quick, really impressed with the colour and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear you were happy with the overall service and product! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Coffee cup is good keeps your brew nice and hot for at least 8hrs...tested the 12hr out and found coffee to be just warm but who keeps coffee for 12hrs does the job I need it for...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Carol! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
My son was pleased to receive this but it started leaking around the lid. Not sure if has overtightened it but we will see how it goes !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Helen - we're glad you're son likes his new product. If you're still having problems with this leaking, please contact our team on enquiries@clim8.com and they will be happy to assist.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought last year for me and my husband and we loved it! It holds heet for a very long time. This year I bought one for my mum. The only thing I was a bit disappointed this year was colours. I loved all strong colours from last year where as this year's ones I didn't like any so it was hard to choose which would be okish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're glad you're loving your products. Sorry to hear of your disappointment with the colour selection. I will certainly pass on your feedback to our design team for their review.
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased 12 insulated water bottles in the past year. The service is quick and the product excellent. However, I am disappointed that there are now only 3 colours available and the packaging is now cheap and tatty. I have removed from their boxes to wrap as presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Sounds like you certainly have a collection building up Laura. :-) We're sorry to hear of your disappointments though. I will pass this on to the team for their review.
Posted 1 year ago
Clim8 is rated 4.79 based on 182 reviews