Clim8 Reviews

4.79 Rating 182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clim8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
This product is excellent, I have had both the coffee cup and the food pot! Both are brilliant and are true to their word and stay hot for 12 hours which is excellent for working shifts like I do. The company is quick to respond to enquires and the delivery speed is brilliant. My whole family has also brought these products now too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Kaylea. We're glad to hear you're happy with both of your products and your whole family are now onboard too. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
really lovely hot drink cup, keeps drinks REALLY hot all day. I am delighted with it, attractive, effective and personalised. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Sheila. We really appreciate the feedback and glad you're loving your product! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Great bottles. The only thing, to have more colours inthe future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are constantly looking at expanding our designs so will of course pass your feedback on to our team. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a huge fan of Clim8 products. I have 5 bottles, 3 coffee cups and two food pots. My whole family is sorted 😃 And that says a lot about the quality of the product as I keep getting stuff from Clim8.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Ashanti. What a collection you have built up! We're so glad you're loving all your products and hope your family do too :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Even though it had personalization, it had super speedy delivery - so pleased with your service and quality of your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're glad you're happy with both your product and the service. We hope you're loving using your bottle! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
The temperature of the water in the bottle stays chilled all day. The only criticism I have is that the outside scratched whilst in my handbag on the 10 minute drive to work 😥. I bought the large size which definitely encourages me to drink more water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review - we're so glad you're loving your bottle. Sorry to hear that your bottle has been scratched. Unfortunately, our current paint is not scratch proof however we are constantly looking to ways to prevent this.
Posted 1 year ago
My new coffee cup is fantastic. A perfect size to hold in one hand. The lips flips up and stays back as you drink, the drink stays hot all day even when opened and closed constantly and is easy to clean. I will be buying more as gifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Rebecca. We're so pleased to hear you're loving your coffee cup and hope those who you gift them to also love them! We look forward to welcoming you back! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I brought the flask omg I filled it with hot water and 8hrs later it was still red hot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Caroline. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the properties of the bottle. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I have been looking for a leak proof drinks bottle and have found exactly what I need for my coffee when travelling. Such a good and compact design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Judy. We're so glad you can enjoy a nice hot coffee on your travels now! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Drink made at 1pm still hot at 10pm at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Gemma. We're glad you're loving your product and the quality of this! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, keeps my coffee hot for hours. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Michele. We're so glad you are enjoying your product and having a hot coffee wherever you go! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product but be carful if putting into a bag as caught the clip so it did open. Positives keeps the drink nice and hot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Sorry to hear you're having problems with your item. Please could you contact our team on enquiries@clim8.com so they can look into this for you?
Posted 1 year ago
Love my bottles. Great price. Lovely colours. Light weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Lindsay. We're glad you're loving your bottles! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Great bottles, keep water cool, but most of all, they don't leak. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, Justine. We're glad you're loving your bottles and the features they offer. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service fast delivery bottle are great. Great colour n quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear you're happy with the colour and quality of your bottle and that this arrived so quickly with you! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
So thrilled with this purchase. Finally found a bottle that is totally leak-proof, comfortable to drink from, lockable (so it can’t be knocked open when chucked in a bag), and keeps hot drinks hot for ages! Made coffee at 10am at work, was too busy to drink it and it was still HOT at 5pm! Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Natalie. We're glad you're loving using your bottle and can now enjoy a hot coffee at all times! No more cold coffee for you! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, David. We hope you're enjoying using your new bottle!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my second purchase. Both were for gifts for my daughter and my partner, they really like them as the food flask looks good and is a really useful item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your repeat custom, Melony. We're so glad your daughter and partner are loving all of their products and that they can enjoy a nutritious meal wherever they may be!
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with bottles and superfast delivery even with personalised bottles. Great deal with BOGOF offer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Wendy! We pride ourselves on our quick service and and quality products. We're glad you managed to take advantage of the offer and enjoy using your bottles! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Great bottles. My only down point would be the packaging they were sent in. These were for myself, the boxes arrived battered - so wouldn’t be nice if they’d have been for a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, Carol - we're so glad to hear you're loving your bottle. We're sorry to hear that the boxes these arrived in were damaged. At the end of last year we changed these to cut down on the need for unnecessary packaging and to cut out the plastic waste from these. Our new packaging has been tested with our delivery service to ensure this is stable enough however, we're sorry that yours arrived quite damaged on this occasion!
Posted 1 year ago
Clim8 is rated 4.79 based on 182 reviews