Clim8 Reviews

4.79 Rating 182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clim8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Excellent. Fast delivery, good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick posting, coffee mug is the best I’ve ever had still piping hot at the end of the day, and no horrible flask taste just yummy hot coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received one of the travel mugs for Mother’s Day and I’m really impressed I find it so hard to find the right mug that fits in the car and stays hot this one is perfect and just the right size to keep in your bag to have on hand when you fancy stopping off to grab a coffee definitely will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have made several purchases from Clim8 over the last year or so. Service is always superb, delivery is usually within a couple of days if ordered on a weekday, and you’re kept informed on what’s happening with your order at all times. The coffee mugs are great quality and the last 2 were bought as gifts for friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my mini coffee flask so much I’ve bought a bigger one too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Lucie. I am glad you like our products :)
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this for my wee boy to take to school. He loves it. Fantastic product and fantastic price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Glad your son likes it.
Posted 1 year ago
Does exactly what I need it for, keeps my soup warm till lunch time. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Shannon.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, doesn’t leak, Kees the water hot for hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Camilla. We're pleased that you're happy with the quality of the bottle and can now enjoy hot drinks on the go. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, high quality bottle with excellent engraving. Bottle doesn’t leak and keeps drinks warm as per description.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5* review Kelly. We're glad you're loving your personalised bottle :-)
Posted 1 year ago
This product is excellent, I have had both the coffee cup and the food pot! Both are brilliant and are true to their word and stay hot for 12 hours which is excellent for working shifts like I do. The company is quick to respond to enquires and the delivery speed is brilliant. My whole family has also brought these products now too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Kaylea. We're glad to hear you're happy with both of your products and your whole family are now onboard too. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
really lovely hot drink cup, keeps drinks REALLY hot all day. I am delighted with it, attractive, effective and personalised. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Sheila. We really appreciate the feedback and glad you're loving your product! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Great bottles. The only thing, to have more colours inthe future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are constantly looking at expanding our designs so will of course pass your feedback on to our team. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a huge fan of Clim8 products. I have 5 bottles, 3 coffee cups and two food pots. My whole family is sorted 😃 And that says a lot about the quality of the product as I keep getting stuff from Clim8.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Ashanti. What a collection you have built up! We're so glad you're loving all your products and hope your family do too :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Even though it had personalization, it had super speedy delivery - so pleased with your service and quality of your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're glad you're happy with both your product and the service. We hope you're loving using your bottle! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
My new coffee cup is fantastic. A perfect size to hold in one hand. The lips flips up and stays back as you drink, the drink stays hot all day even when opened and closed constantly and is easy to clean. I will be buying more as gifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Rebecca. We're so pleased to hear you're loving your coffee cup and hope those who you gift them to also love them! We look forward to welcoming you back! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I brought the flask omg I filled it with hot water and 8hrs later it was still red hot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Caroline. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the properties of the bottle. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I have been looking for a leak proof drinks bottle and have found exactly what I need for my coffee when travelling. Such a good and compact design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Judy. We're so glad you can enjoy a nice hot coffee on your travels now! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Drink made at 1pm still hot at 10pm at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Gemma. We're glad you're loving your product and the quality of this! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Clim8 is rated 4.79 based on 182 reviews