Clim8 Reviews

4.79 Rating 182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clim8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Love it. I can sip my tea throughout my day in my busy clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, gorgeous bottles and very nicely coloured and engraved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loving it! Keeps my coffee hot for ages . No leaks either! A great buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great looking bottle, excellent quality as well, put ice cubes in and forgot about it, 36 hours later they were still there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice colours to choose from. Good price point and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great size to carry around during the day. Keeps cold drinks cold for HOURS. Definitely worth it. Great colours and best of all leakproof. 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Fast delivery, good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick posting, coffee mug is the best I’ve ever had still piping hot at the end of the day, and no horrible flask taste just yummy hot coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received one of the travel mugs for Mother’s Day and I’m really impressed I find it so hard to find the right mug that fits in the car and stays hot this one is perfect and just the right size to keep in your bag to have on hand when you fancy stopping off to grab a coffee definitely will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It looks and feels nice, only had chance to try out the once so far and the temperature of my coffee was the same 4 hours later, so far so good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have made several purchases from Clim8 over the last year or so. Service is always superb, delivery is usually within a couple of days if ordered on a weekday, and you’re kept informed on what’s happening with your order at all times. The coffee mugs are great quality and the last 2 were bought as gifts for friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can barely see the writing on the side, thought it had come plain when first opened very disappointed and very expensive for what it is will be returning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lucy, Sorry to hear you're unhappy with the personalisation on your product. Unfortunately, we are unable to change the colour as this is engraved into the product rather than printed therefore the paint is lasered to reveal the original metal colour. I believe a member of our team has now spoken with you regarding this issue and has detailed this for you. If you have any further problems, please contact our team.
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my mini coffee flask so much I’ve bought a bigger one too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Lucie. I am glad you like our products :)
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this for my wee boy to take to school. He loves it. Fantastic product and fantastic price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Glad your son likes it.
Posted 1 year ago
Does exactly what I need it for, keeps my soup warm till lunch time. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Shannon.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, doesn’t leak, Kees the water hot for hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Camilla. We're pleased that you're happy with the quality of the bottle and can now enjoy hot drinks on the go. :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, high quality bottle with excellent engraving. Bottle doesn’t leak and keeps drinks warm as per description.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5* review Kelly. We're glad you're loving your personalised bottle :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Clim8 is rated 4.79 based on 182 reviews