Clim8 Reviews

4.79 Rating 182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clim8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Excellent purchase keeps drinks hot for longer than average.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a coffee thermos for Christmas. My favourite gift and use it all the time so I got one for my husband too. Coffee stays hot all day, never leaks and comfortable to hold ans drink from. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love it. The fact that it locks is such a bonus. Keeps my morning coffee hot for hours. I’m a key worker so I need all the coffee I can get before work stars in the mornings. I have mine in pink and it’s a lovely shade of pink. It’s just perfect in every way. Thank you πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
By far one of the best travel mug systems I’ve ever used. Keeps drinks pipping hot all night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product I brought 2 !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products, good value for money whilst looking amazing. The products are hard wearing and worth purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous coffee cup, keeps coffee hot for hours. Easy to drink out of and clean. Just bought the real coloured 440ml and the colour is just gorgeous 😍 also got a free pink insulated bottle which is fantastic and keeps water ice cold over 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently won a food pot and absolutely love it so treat myself to a bottle and love that to :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my purchase. Kept my drink hot for hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products lovely colour & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keeps drinks hot, doesn't leak.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and very quick delivery highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it. I can sip my tea throughout my day in my busy clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, gorgeous bottles and very nicely coloured and engraved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loving it! Keeps my coffee hot for ages . No leaks either! A great buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great looking bottle, excellent quality as well, put ice cubes in and forgot about it, 36 hours later they were still there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice colours to choose from. Good price point and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great size to carry around during the day. Keeps cold drinks cold for HOURS. Definitely worth it. Great colours and best of all leakproof. πŸ‘πŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clim8 is rated 4.79 based on 182 reviews