Clim8 Reviews

4.79 Rating 182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clim8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Brilliant flask. Only used it so far for hot drinks. Always stays hot and easy to drink from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my new coffee cup although I don’t drink coffee it keeps my water really fresh and cold. Two of my work colleagues have ordered them as they love mine. Could job it’s got my name on it I have a feeling it might have disappeared!!! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product, very stylish and loved the fact I could have my name on it … certainly kept my coffee hot all day :) very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant coffee cup, kept my coffee so warm I burnt my mouth on it. Well worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent purchase keeps drinks hot for longer than average.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a coffee thermos for Christmas. My favourite gift and use it all the time so I got one for my husband too. Coffee stays hot all day, never leaks and comfortable to hold ans drink from. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love it. The fact that it locks is such a bonus. Keeps my morning coffee hot for hours. I’m a key worker so I need all the coffee I can get before work stars in the mornings. I have mine in pink and it’s a lovely shade of pink. It’s just perfect in every way. Thank you 🙂🙂🙂🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
By far one of the best travel mug systems I’ve ever used. Keeps drinks pipping hot all night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product I brought 2 !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products, good value for money whilst looking amazing. The products are hard wearing and worth purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous coffee cup, keeps coffee hot for hours. Easy to drink out of and clean. Just bought the real coloured 440ml and the colour is just gorgeous 😍 also got a free pink insulated bottle which is fantastic and keeps water ice cold over 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently won a food pot and absolutely love it so treat myself to a bottle and love that to :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my purchase. Kept my drink hot for hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I actually receive my order will be happy to review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received goods yet so not easy to write review at moment .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products lovely colour & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keeps drinks hot, doesn't leak.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and very quick delivery highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clim8 is rated 4.79 based on 182 reviews