Clim8 Reviews

4.79 Rating 182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clim8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Love the choice of colours and sizes you can get from Clim8. And also the flasks can be personalised. The flask really dies keep hot drinks for for a very long time.. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love this item. I bought it because my hot drinks were going cold very quickly. I make them in this and they stay hot all day. It’s easy to drink out of with the pop open top and it tastes great. Some of these types of cups give the drinks a metallic taste but this doesn’t. Thank you Clim8 great purchase and it’s environmentally friendly, another bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant product .... keeps my coffee hot for hours. Definitely recommend this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant flask, no leaks at all and keeps my drink lovely and warm all day. Great to drink out of too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good bottle. Keeps drinks cold nearly all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product ordered 2nd time bottles are great stay warm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hidden gem amongst reusable mugs. Slim, chic and understated but does it jeep your drinks hot/cold. I work 12 hour shifts and an up and down, wasting Drinks and money, not anymore! Drinks stayed hot and still too hot to drink half way through if unopened or opened to sip and go. Still good enough to drink on way home . Fabulous doesn’t even come close to this hidden NHS super hero.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing product. Sleek designs and arrived quickly. My drink stayed hot for over 8 hours. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kept my black tea really hot all day. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Keeps coffee hot. Getting a lot of use out of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although it was a present we do already have one of these and they really do keep drinks hotter than any other and cold drinks colder for longer than any other reusable cups
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good flask, Keeps drinks hot all day, small enough to fit in a drinks holder too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Holds a really good sized drink I have large size bottle, and keeps my coffee hot for hours. Really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a food flask and a hot cup. Both work exactly like they are supposed to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in good time, well made and just as ordered. Excellent product that keeps drinks warm for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic and I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product. Very stylish, easy to use can't wait to be able to use it once allowed to be out and about!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smaller than anticipated but a very useable product just felt the advert was slightly deceiving on the size front. The quality of the product is high though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Coffee keeps really hot for hours and completely spill proof. Am going to purchase another one in a different colour. I bought the Teal one and absolutely love the colour. Well pleased with service and everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bottle- really does keep my drinks either hot or cold for hours- easy to take apart and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clim8 is rated 4.79 based on 182 reviews