Clim8 Reviews

4.79 Rating 182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Clim8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
prompt service. value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and kept me well informed regarding delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great!! Easy to order & super quick delivery - will definately use again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect for my hot drinks. The bottle is slim enough for my handbag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So good! I burned my tongue on my coffee even after 5hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering and delivery were excellent The product is fantastic, it fits perfectly in my car and keeps my coffee hot for hours. I’d definitely recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m loving my new coffee cup, the design is so stylish and it keeps your drink hot for hours, just like it was freshly brewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my 400 ml pink flask with personalized name , amazing keeps my coffee hot for 6 hrs and sip lid brilliant . Best flask i have ever brought 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my cup, no leaks reasonable price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it. Kept my food so hot and others commented on tbe steam coming out 6 hours after I had been at work.
Clim8 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quickly exactly as described. Kept drink hot for hours. So pleased I’ve now ordered the food pot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry but I dont have anything positive to say but I ordered my cup on the 7th June and am sadly still awaiting delivery. I have been in touch by e mail and was asked to wait until today 17th June and if still not delivered they will send another one. I feel 10 days for delivery is unacceptable and if I am sent another I presume it still won't arrive until the middle of next week which takes us to June 24th. Maybe its Royal mail who at fault but I still think its too long to wait and could have been resolved sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gillian, Thank you for your order with Clim8 and we're really sorry for the problems you experienced with your delivery. Due to the current climate, Royal Mail have experienced unprecedented volumes of parcels and some of these are taking longer to process through their system and reach the final destination. Whilst all parcels are dispatched from us by the dedicated cut off, it is then out of our control once these are in the hands of Royal Mail. We recently changed the way we shipped our parcels to ensure our customers were not waiting as long however, things now seem to be balancing out again and deliveries are arriving within the standard 5 working days from dispatch. I'm very sorry again for the delays with this but we hope that, now you have received your parcel, that you are loving using this and that is was worth the initial wait. Apologies again!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the pink and I love it made my coffee at 6am and went for a drink at 10am and it was too hot. Left the top open to hopefully help it cool and at 4pm it was still as hot as when I made it. Fantastic product just need my favourite coffee shop to open back up now for my morning latte 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely colour pink can’t wait to use it great service came quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my new coffee mug! It is really pretty to look at and I love how it is personalised! Great product to keep your coffee warm and no spills either! I would definitely recommend this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much better shape that the older ones we have. And the lid is much better too. Overall good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t hold up much hope for this item it was a face book add, had the reviews been bought???? NO WAY! ITS FAB! Keeps my coffee hot ( a little too hot 😂) I had the pink, I’m tempted to get another, delivery was quick and hassle free 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality product - well worth the price! The personalisation option added a great touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect size, great colour and fits perfectly in my handbag. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clim8 is rated 4.79 based on 182 reviews