Clifton Private Finance Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 99 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clifton Private Finance Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Clifton Private Finance Ltd Reviews

About Clifton Private Finance Ltd:

Clifton Private Finance specializes in raising finance on residential and commercial property transactions in the UK.

If you are looking to raise short or longer term finance on residential or commercial property in the UK we can help.

Our strength is providing access to residential and commercial property finance. We have access to high street and private banks, specialist lenders, family offices and wealth managers. We also have access to private investor funds.

Each of these sources has their own niche, and can deliver bespoke terms based on our relationships.

www.cliftonpf.co.uk

Phone:

0117 959 5094

Email:

helpdesk@cliftonpf.co.uk

Location:

20 The Mall
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 4DR

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We found Sam and the team at Clifton Private finance very helpful and knowledgeable. The facility was put in place on time with minimum fuss. Thanks Nick...
Posted 2 years ago
I had my own broker business until about 5 years ago when I semi retired. I have used many brokers in recent years for some of my client bank and without doubt Sam O'Neill is the best I have come across. The initial detailed illustration was first class and his total involvement enabled the deal to go through. I picked Clifton Private Finance off the internet having had no dealings with them before but would certainly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Sam has been an absolute star during what has been a straight forward bridging loan saga that turned into a nightmare thanks to Lloyds Mortgages. Without Sam’s persistence we would have suffered severe financial penalties.
Posted 2 years ago
Clifton Private Finance dealt with my case efficiently and without fuss.Sam O Neill could not have done more to acheive the best deal for me and I would recommend them as brokers without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
Rob and Helen were a pleasure to deal with. A finance solution was quickly identified and their help throughout the process was both timely and excellent. I would definitely seek their advice again and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
We needed a bridging loan to buy our forever home while we finished off our self build. We approached Sam O'Neil at Clifton Private Finance and he sorted the whole thing out for us from start to finish. It was a relatively simple process which was handled with utmost efficiency. Sam O'Neil was always there and nothing was too much trouble. We have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 2 years ago
We received a professional and friendly service with excellent communication during the process, and we had a very positive experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, from the initial enquiry re bridging finance, to advancement of funds and completion on our new property. Adam and Kayleigh guided us through the mountain of forms and procedures with great professionalism. Queries raised were always answered within a few hours if not sooner, by email or phone.
Posted 2 years ago
Sam O'Neil, my broker, was excellent from start to finish.Every step was explained and my requirements acted upon. Sam made himself available at all times .He was open, honest and very professional.The fees were as stated with no hidden extras. I would certainly use Clifton Private Finance Ltd again should the need arise.
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Clifton Private Finance has been outstanding, not only in helping me to obtain a mortgage on a slightly unusual home, but also in continuing to provide support and liaise with the lender and solicitors through to completion. Thank you for making the process of buying my first home much easier.
Posted 2 years ago
We would like to thank Sam from Clifton Finance who helped and supported us through our complex move to Cornwall. He advised and helped us secure a bridging mortgage, which enabled us to be in our new home now. Many thanks again from the Samm Family
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used a few brokers and these guys are by far the best and I would definitely use them again. Sam Oneill was my primary contact however in his absence the whole team is very helpful. Quick, efficient, helpful and return phone calls promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Clifton (Robert Gibb) provided an efficient and fast service. Very pleased with the result, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, Sam was really helpful particularly with the complexity of our requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication from Rob who provided me with a number of options. Equally impressive was the time in which this was executed following my initial enquiry. Would highly recommend to colleagues requiring similar assistance. Regards
Posted 2 years ago
Very good from start to finish.Every step was explained and our requirements acted upon. Sam(our broker)made himself available at all times .He was open,honest,and very professional.The fees were as stated with no hidden extras. We would certainly use Clifton Private Finance Ltd again should the need arsise.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication, above and beyond when needed, clear documentation. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I had the privilege of being introduced via my accountant and I have not been disappointed. Honest, reliable, and helpful. They can advise and help in situations others would refuse. Bad credit / intermittent income is not an obstacle yet everything is above board. If you have obstacles to overcome they will patiently see you through - it may not be overnight but they will keep pursuing on your behalf to get the very best options for you and your situation. Easy to reach, easy to research for validification of financial adherence and welcoming. I am in the midst of almost completing and I will be very thankful upon exchange! So they will get another star when I have completed! Kind regards to all
Posted 2 years ago
Rob dealt with my mortgage requirements with the upmost professionalism, patience and transparency which is exactly what we were looking for as first time buyers. Extremely pleased and would have no hesitation in recommending Clifton Private Finance.
Posted 2 years ago
Rob dealt with my mortgage requirement
Posted 2 years ago
Clifton Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 99 reviews