ClicVan Reviews

4.62 Rating 34 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend ClicVan

About ClicVan: Clicvan is an instant price comparison and booking platform for all things moving.

We provide INSTANT and FREE ONLINE Quotes with no hidden fees and no obligations from Man and Van / Removal professionals in your area. Our huge network of moving specialists are rated by our users, following our Code of Practice, so we only work with the best reliable firms.

Our customers receive a local service, delivered with the resources and expertise of an established and successful removals service provider company. We pride ourselves on high standards, and our passion is over-delivering our promises at highly competitive prices without compromising our quality of service.

We know moving can be a stressful time, so let us carry some of that stress by providing you with an experienced moving service. We know every move is different and has to be approached its own way. Our aim is to provide professional, efficient, cost effective removals that we can be proud of.

We go above and beyond to engage with our customers and our Man and Van / removal network to ensure you get the very best Man and Van / Removals service from the moment you visit our website to the moment you are all moved into your new location. As ever we will do all this and of course, save you money along the way.

Visit Website

Phone:
02080501646

Email:
hello@clicvan.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ClicVan made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"below average/any satisfactory level"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"the worst van service ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for helping move stress free !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, definitely recommended! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service at a very reasonable price! the staff were friendly and helpful. The service provider, Nawarat was professional and polite. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Completly waste of time. Extremly bad service. Van was canceled 30 min before collection. Managers cant sort out problems Definitely will take further legal action"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Oktam,

Thank you very much for letting us know and for leaving your feedback.
We understand how that could be of absolute frustration to you. Again, we are hoping you would accept our sincere apology.

We at ClicVan go the extra mile and work hard to meet and exceed our customers' expectations. We are a hub that links our valued customers with a vast pool of professional service providers who are expected to adhere to the ClicVan's policies, procedures and high-quality service standards.

The driver vehicle broke down and our team kept you informed and worked hard to find another service provider in a short amount of time. The team succeeded in finding another driver and kept you informed of his late time of arrival.

We do understand that we were on a tight schedule and that you had booked the service provider for a certain amount of time, that's why, as a good will gesture, the team informed to pay for the extra amount of time that your move might take.

Unforeseen rare circumstances, not under our control, may arise which may affect a move, however, the team at ClicVan always endeavour to seek a suitable alternative in a timely manner.

Again, we are really sorry that this happened to you and the inconvenience it caused.

If there is something else we can do to make this up to you; please contact us via email: hello@clicvan.com.


Warm Regards,
ClicVAn
Posted 1 year ago
"after all this problems with mix the driver lady from office wos really helpufl and so frendly and help me with problem flus driver wos really frindly and help my quickly move. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The process, thus far has been really easy and removed a degree of aggravation from the process of moving house. ClicVan found a driver close to me, for a very reasonable cost, and and the communications so far have been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mr Proops, The time, care and consideration you have taken in posting this review is massively appreciated and you have unerringly managed to highlight the aspects of hospitality and communication by the ClicVan staff, which we believe to be significant: Thank you!
If you ever need us in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

The ClicVan Team,
Posted 1 year ago
"So pleased with this service and the guys were brilliant. Thank you Lauren!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Good service. The driver who helped us was very patient and kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service. Highly recommended! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ali, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is with great pleasure to read through your kind words about a very good team member. We at ClicVan pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Best regards, The ClicVan Team
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick booking and easy website. I had the best quote I could find. Super helpful and friendly staff. Definitly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is with great pleasure to read through your kind words about a very good team member. We at ClicVan pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Best regards, The ClicVan Team
Posted 1 year ago
"Super impressed with the service! Very nominal rates. I had gotten quotes from a few other moving companies and they were all at least double the price quoted by ClicVan. Very polite, helpful driver. 24*7 customer service through phone. In fact, there was a delay in the driver arriving for the move and I received a prompt phone call from the customer service personnel giving me a status update. Totally recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys really helped me today. I needed a job to be covered and they delivered ! Thanks guys.....Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to book a Man and Van on their website ! Good service , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you guys, I would definitely recommend your service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alex, thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us.
Best Regards, The ClicVan Team
Posted 1 year ago
"You did a fantastic job. Thank you for your hard work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is with great pleasure to read through your kind words about a very good team member. We at ClicVan pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Best regards, The ClicVan Team
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service! Very efficient. Great customer service at all times. Prompt and polite. Low price and very friendly helpful driver. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,thank you for taking the time to write a review for ClicVan. We appreciate your kind comments and will be sure to pass on the remarks to the rest of the ClicVan team. If you ever need us again please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, The ClicVan Team
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service online and confirmation of driver and that is booked. And driver Hamid was very prompt and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Francis,thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. It is with great pleasure to read through your kind words about a very good team member. We at ClicVan pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Best regards, The ClicVan Team
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Can't fault them. Decent price as well and very professional. Would definitely recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cieran,thank you for taking the time to write a review for ClicVan. We appreciate your kind comments and will be sure to pass on the remarks to the rest of the ClicVan team. If you ever need us again please don't hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,
The ClicVan Team
Posted 1 year ago
ClicVan is rated 4.62 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support