ClickMoves - Online International Movers Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ClickMoves - Online International Movers
489 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
44 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
141 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
119 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
22 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@clickmoves.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ClickMoves - Online International Movers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good service. It’s easy to contact the manger by phone to have quick responses."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you ClickMoves - Online International Movers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"My experience with clickmoves was very pleasant"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the door to door services that we received from ClickMoves"
Posted 1 month ago
"Très professionnel ! Délais respectés. Très satisfait de la prestation"
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth move, all great"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service, would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, lovely team would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Tout c’est très bien passé, un service client adorable et très à l’ecoute."
Posted 1 month ago
"Attention to detail was a good sign this firm understands moving and its issues. High touch from Top Management also a pleasant surprise"
Posted 1 month ago
"WE had an awesome experience with ClickMoves for our relocation to Gabon. I would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"How are more people not using clickmoves this whole process was so easy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly professional and knowledgeable. The team assigned to my family's relocation between London and Hong Kong showed a degree of empathy that can only be obtained by experience. Will definitely use them again. Happy to recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish - nothing was too much trouble from the first click! I would highly recommend to anyone moving home, something that can be quite stressful however ClickMoves made our move a painless experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience all the way thru"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything as promised. I would not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent stuff, very good to work with you guys, smooth and efficient. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service - quick, smooth and reliable!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service and advice. Took the stress out of the move completely."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really Great service start to finish, loved the level of customer servicing. and the door to door rate was exceptional"
Posted 1 month ago
ClickMoves - Online International Movers is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support