Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,256 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cleveland Containers Reviews

About Cleveland Containers:

Based in Middlesbrough, we’re one the UK’s leading suppliers of shipping containers, with models for sale or hire in all sizes to fit your needs: from 6 ft to 45 ft, in both new and used models, whichever suits your budget.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 005 5666

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleveland Containers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hilena Archibald
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Marc Carr
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Dave Wolfenden
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Mark Ellis
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Timothy Edwards
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Stuart Hood
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
...........
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the service and the office staff
Posted 1 week ago
Very good work carried out......
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional over the phone and great value. Did what they said they would do. Delivery was well organised. I can’t fault them. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery skills.
Cleveland Containers 4 star review on 7th April 2021 Cleveland Containers 4 star review on 7th April 2021 Cleveland Containers 4 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
False alarm on delivery to start with but then did actually call an hour before delivery which was as requested and appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Service and original communications with Sarah were very good, but there were a couple of issues with delivery after this was confirmed! I suggest better communication with your haulier would have helped
Posted 1 month ago
Container was clean and in good condition. We did have a problem with the lock box. We have the appropriate padlocks but near impossible to use. Adjustments had to be made to be able to use them.
Posted 1 month ago
Service good and helpful employees
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect container
Cleveland Containers 4 star review on 20th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
use Cleveland container for all our requirements, whether it is the purchase of a container, or a modification, the provide a high quality service
Posted 2 months ago
From my initial enquiry Sarah was very responsive and got my quote over quickly. The ordering process from there on was great. Delivery was quick and the container was what was expected. Would definitely recommend them and would use them again. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was dealt with efficiently.
Posted 3 months ago
great service , once they got the stock in
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff, all throughout. You sense it is a family run business, and there is good customer care. Coul not put 5 stars though as t took a bit longer than expected to get the used container delivered (we bought a used 10ft one), and when it arrived it had a vry string smell of (???) and after several weeks of ventilation it is still there. I think we will need to change the plywood flooring.
Cleveland Containers 4 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Found Cleveland containers to be reasonably priced and service was good. I dealt with Eddy and his staff and found them all to be professional and helpful. Did have a couple of issues with our containers but soon as I reported the issue's Eddy had his team straight out and the issues were corrected. Would recommend Cleveland Containers.
Posted 3 months ago
with being a school delivery wasn't as straight forward for us but very happy with communication and container (Thumbs up ) Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went as planned including delivery to satisfaction of our customer.
Posted 3 months ago
The container is just what I wanted but the delivery people were very unhelpful. For £250 I expected more than just dumping it by the side of the road. It would be much more useful if you found people who are willing to deliver onto the premises.
Posted 3 months ago
What to say; It works!
Posted 3 months ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.66 based on 1,256 reviews