Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,250 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cleveland Containers Reviews

About Cleveland Containers:

Based in Middlesbrough, we’re one the UK’s leading suppliers of shipping containers, with models for sale or hire in all sizes to fit your needs: from 6 ft to 45 ft, in both new and used models, whichever suits your budget.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 005 5666

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleveland Containers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hilena Archibald
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Anonymous
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Marc Carr
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Dave Wolfenden
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Mark Ellis
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Timothy Edwards
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Stuart Hood
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery driver was very good, couldn't fault him
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunatly I was sold a container that was not in stock, this wasn't realised until midday on the delivery date. The standard 40ft used container they did have was offered to me instead with delivery promised that very afternoon. Regretably it did not arrive! After several calls to your office the very kind Sarah managed to find me a container to the spec I had originally ordered (40ft used hi cube) which was delivered promptly from Avonmouth through Titan Containers the following week (I wish i had approcced them in the first instance). It appears Titan containers have several different grades when it comes to used containers and Im not sure how they compare to your own promise of wind and water tight, the rubber seals on the left hand door are have come away and certainly dont look like they would keep out rain.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good advice given with excellent service and prompt delivery at a reasonable price - Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good work carried out......
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Delivery driver very helpful. Will use again and recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the excellent service we received for team at your office Also the delivery of the container was on time with no problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from enquiring to ordering then delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Conflicting delivery dates given
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional over the phone and great value. Did what they said they would do. Delivery was well organised. I can’t fault them. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
advised when placing the order that delivery would be a number of weeks on chasing them it turned up in a shorter period of time. really good service will roder again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your company was very helpful and easy to deal with, delivery was on time and the delivery driver was very helpful getting it as close to it's location as possible. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again, it worked out cheaper than buying a second hand container and is perfect for the job.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
this is the 3rd container i have had from cleveland containers, and the service has been excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional from start to finish.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable company!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service from start to finish. Excellent communications from sales, dispatch and delivery. Definately recommend. Jowett Stone Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Due to pre-explained space constraints, delivery was agreed for afternoon of 1.4.21. It unexpectedly arrived on site @ 8.00am. On next order - need to have 3 units delivered over 3 drops in order to fit in with Production schedules, but despite chasing for 2 weeks, haven't had any acknowledgement or confirmation.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and professional, from order to delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery skills.
Cleveland Containers 4 star review on 7th April 2021 Cleveland Containers 4 star review on 7th April 2021 Cleveland Containers 4 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.66 based on 1,250 reviews