Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.53 Rating 78 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
5
Mick Arnold
Mick Arnold
Verified Buyer
"Good service. Container delivered quickly and positioned exactly as we requested"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
4
Anonymous
"The container is very good and serves the purpose well once we had assembled it! It is being used as a shed and tool store for a community garden and therefore it needs to be strong and secure."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
John Inman
John Inman
Verified Buyer
"Competitive pricing, delivery arrangements tailored to site restrictions, delivery on time"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just a good service-but a bit exspenci"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dave Hartles
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with and delivered on time on the day specified, the container was a bit rougher than I expected but it is water tight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nigel Whittaker
Verified Buyer
"very good thanks will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Orla Conlon
Verified Buyer
"While waiting on a deliver date I had to phone you everyday for approx a week and each day I was told I would get a call back and was not called back until the last day! Also while waiting on the actual delivery we were informed it would be arriving around 1pm. On the day it arrived it did not arrive until 4 pm and we received no calls from Cleveland Containers despite the delivery driver having informed Cleveland containers at 1pm that he was running late. I work for myself and so lost 3 hours work on that day that i could have worked if I had received the phone call. Better communication would go along."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to deal with, good service. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great corespondance. Delivery very quick. Helpful staff on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Martin Finch
Verified Buyer
"Very good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Did what you said you would do"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thames View Primary School
Verified Buyer
"No hassle to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Frederick Batten
Verified Buyer
"rearranged delivery after transport firm aborted, when the container was delivered there were scratches along both sides. some green paint to cover them would be a great help as I have been unable to find the correct paint."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Karen Roberts
Verified Buyer
"After a very bad experience with a rival container company it was so good to speak to Eddie,who took his time to answer my questions and talk me through the procedure. Needless to say I bought a container and am awaiting delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good prompt service, reasonably priced, had to push them for relevant certification"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived on time in condition as expected. Delivery driver had can-do atttitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helen Bell
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic all round service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mick Arnold
Verified Buyer
"Good service. Container delivered quickly and positioned exactly as we requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helen Nelson
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed with the service I received from Cleveland containers, from first contact for a quote to the delivery of a container to our site. They were quick to respond to all enquiries and keeping us informed on delivery dates."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to deal with and helpful. The container itself is a really smart too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service, good price, good delivery, good communcation. would highly recommend and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The container is very good and serves the purpose well once we had assembled it! It is being used as a shed and tool store for a community garden and therefore it needs to be strong and secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.53 based on 78 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This