Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.59 Rating 453 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers

About Cleveland Containers: Based in Middlesbrough, we’re one the UK’s leading suppliers of shipping containers, with models for sale or hire in all sizes to fit your needs: from 6 ft to 45 ft, in both new and used models, whichever suits your budget.

Visit Website

Phone:
07584013719

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleveland Containers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Ewan Buxton
"Top marks, great to deal with, everything from ordering to delivery was straight forward, honest and quick. Exactly what I wanted."
Posted 5 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Pleased with the container although it takes a minimum of eight fit men to assemble being the 6 mtr long item.Heavy panels especially the roof needing a bit of inginuity to get it up there.Alli n all We are pleased with the result,Many thanks ,Walter Pope (Princess Marie Louise Bowls Club)"
Posted 6 days ago
Robert King
"Container was received in good order and on time. Staff were very efficient."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Good Single use container delivered promptly. Contact made directly to the person who was arranging on site for delivery. Very pleased with our container."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"order, delivery etc great thank you - I haven't seen the container, but someone mentioned they thought it could have been in better condition"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good company to deal with. Helpful in every way"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"- Delivery on time - Good quality - Open to changes - Fair price"
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the 4th container we have purchased from Cleveland. Once again price was competitive, container was in good order and order, and delivery were straight forward and communication was excellent."
Posted 4 days ago
"Is very easy going and all staff and driver is very help full"
Posted 4 days ago
"Having never used them before, I worried about quality and delivery, especially because they demand payment before delivery. Then they sub-contracted the delivery, which caused more concern. Delivery was excellent, the containers (2X20ft) are mint condition with premium flooring. I would definitely use them again. DO NOT IGNORE ACCESS ADVICE."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service from start to finish."
Posted 5 days ago
"Your driver was very helpful"
Posted 5 days ago
"Top marks, great to deal with, everything from ordering to delivery was straight forward, honest and quick. Exactly what I wanted."
Posted 5 days ago
"Your driver was extremely helpful and the service from start to finish was spot on"
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery as promised on time and date and a great price also."
Posted 5 days ago
"Pleased with the container although it takes a minimum of eight fit men to assemble being the 6 mtr long item.Heavy panels especially the roof needing a bit of inginuity to get it up there.Alli n all We are pleased with the result,Many thanks ,Walter Pope (Princess Marie Louise Bowls Club)"
Posted 6 days ago
"Had no trouble with sales team. Container was delivered nice & early, unfortunately the lorry broke down during lift & sprayed oil over site. The driver had no spillage kit with him. I thought the container would have been in slightly better condition with not so many dents & newer."
Posted 1 week ago
"The one roof nut was bent and base needs to be level to assemble not self supporting. Great unit thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service, container was neat and clean, the delivery driver was awesome"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time, easy to erect, very sturdy. Very happy with the container"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service from start to finish. Placed my order on a Thursday and was delivered on a Tuesday (over a bank holiday weekend). Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic company, helpful, informative, nothing too much trouble, quality service from everyone."
Posted 1 week ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.59 based on 453 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support