Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.59 Rating 526 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers

About Cleveland Containers: Based in Middlesbrough, we’re one the UK’s leading suppliers of shipping containers, with models for sale or hire in all sizes to fit your needs: from 6 ft to 45 ft, in both new and used models, whichever suits your budget.

Visit Website

Phone:
07584013719

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleveland Containers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mike Philpot
"Great service containers turned up on time and the haulier who delivered them was top class."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Peter Wallis
"I think the mark of a very good company is when anything goes wrong, you get hold of someone immediately and then they put everything right without a quibble."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Skaife
"You are fab!!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having suffered some issues during a project I was appreciative of Jonathon’s intervention taking ownership of the situation. A professional approach to an awkward situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Usual prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was excellent from start to finish and | was extremely pleased with the outcome. Thanks to all of the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"top quality chemical store tat fits the bill nicely. quick and reliable delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class company, staff very efficient. Delivery driver very helpful, first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful staff. Quick delivery. Container in great condition. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paid for the container on Friday then told on Monday it was sold over the weekend, told no containers were available. Waited over a month. Company tried to deliver a 10ft cut and shut from a 20ft instead of the original 10ft (Which I paid a premium for) Unit was supposed to be delivered in the morning, it never arrived. received phone call to say it would be delivered at 17:15 (site Closes at 16:30) Told if we didn't open the site we would be charged an additional £350. I paid staff to work over and keep the site open, we were then informed by the haulage firm that it would not be delivered until the following morning at 07:00 (no extra Charge). The area is residential so we agreed 08:00. The container arrived at 07:00 we had to make the driver wait until 08:00 courtesy for the neighbours. You make your own mind up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for the supply"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality container, clean and tidy, delivery on time helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company who have supplied all our containers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication , fast delivery at a good rate. And a very good second hand container."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Container was delivered to a very difficult location by an excellent driver. The container itself is in extremely good condition and very useful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely helpful staff nothing too much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is our 13th container from you - so the relationship between both parties has been always positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Container were exactly as described in the advert and were delivered on time. Very good liaising with customer service for off loading. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant service and great containers. Very helpful throughout the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service containers turned up on time and the haulier who delivered them was top class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery driver made a hole in the roof of one of our containers by accidentally slamming the crane arm into it. We didn’t realise until a week later after we started painting it and noticed the hole in the roof. It was about the size if an egg!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.59 based on 526 reviews