Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,399 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Cleveland Containers Reviews

About Cleveland Containers:

Based in Middlesbrough, we’re one the UK’s leading suppliers of shipping containers, with models for sale or hire in all sizes to fit your needs: from 6 ft to 45 ft, in both new and used models, whichever suits your budget.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 005 5666

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleveland Containers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Tim Shuldham
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Tim Murrow
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Anonymous
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Graham Robertson
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Frank Jennings
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Ian Smith
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hilena Archibald
64
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from order to delivery - containers delivered on time. Would recommend anyone to use this company for your container needs.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Tim for leaving us a 5-star review and for sending us a great picture of your containers! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from all at cleveland containers the wagon driver done a fantastic job of delivering the container and placing it in the correct place for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All good driver was very helpful thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful company which delivered container with no issues, even given the proposed location wasn't ideal logistically. Would definitely use Cleveland Containers again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Darren for leaving us a 5-star review, we're happy to hear that everything went well and we are looking forward to your next order! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service on converting and delivering our office and workshop containers with helpful advice
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Tim for leaving us a 5-star review and for sending us a picture of your containers - they look fantastic! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 5 days ago
Communication was great throughout the whole process from initial contact to delivery. Polite and helpful and informative. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear, thank you so much Neil for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from enquiry, sales and delivery. Very helpful and polite. Very happy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Julie for your kind words and for leaving us a 5-star rating! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast and proffesional service. The container was in perfect conditon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Darren for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Bought 2 one-trip containers - very satisfied with quality. Delivery was earlier than expected too. I will be buying more containers from Cleveland Containers and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's fantastic to hear Greg, thank you so much for your 5-star review. We look forward to dealing with you again. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with your communication And ease of dealing with yourselves
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, containers arrived on time, on the correct day, as arranged no covid excuses and the two drivers were polite, extremely helpful & ensured that the containers were level, & doors opening correctly. In other words the job of unloading & setting up the containers went without a hitch, because of your very efficient staff. Thank them both for giving us a stress free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Valerie, Thank you so much for your kind words and for leaving us a fantastic 5-star review! We'll be sure to send your feedback onto your sales manager. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product delivered on time as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Jonathan! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Requiring a container on very short notice, Cleveland Containers through Stephen Collins and the team our issue was resolved excellent service throughout, delivery was excellent the driver placed the container exactly where it was needed in a short space of time, Excellent service from start to finish, we have already ordered another, would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Steve, Thank you so much for your lovely words and for leaving us a 5-star review! We'll be sure to relay your feedback to Stephen. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 3 weeks ago
difficult position driver work with us to get it in position
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Is there anything we could have improved on? Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 3 weeks ago
GREAT FOR START OF ORDER PROCESS TO THE DELIVERY ON SITE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review, Ray! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Expensive for what it is ,no metal floor under the wooden floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, although we are sorry to see it is a negative one. After looking into your order, I can see that you purchased one of our flat pack containers. Due to the self-assembly nature of these units, they are very different to our standard shipping containers. Where our standard containers have a steel base topped with a 27mm plywood floor, flat pack containers have an 18mm OSB wooden floor which is supported by multiple metal runners underneath. This can be seen in the images on the spec sheet that would have been sent to you with your quotation. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service no hassle all done when they said was going to be
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear, Richard. Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service and did everything they said they would
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Jonathan! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Donald! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.66 based on 1,399 reviews