Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.50 Rating 280 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Henry Whicheloe
"From start to finish the process was a dream, having never dealt with this kind of hire before I was pleased with how slick and smooth it all was."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Muaz Mahmud
"Smooth communication and great pricing. Would definitely have further business deals with Cleveland Containers"
Posted 5 months ago
Emma Moore
"Brilliant service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very reliable company with good service and friendly staff"
Posted 4 days ago
"Emma dealt with us in a friendly professional way and we are very pleased that we bought the container from yourselves."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product and service. Would definitely use again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and speedy delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good from start to finish"
Posted 6 days ago
"Cleveland Containers provided 2Nr 40ft used containers re-painted in company colour and delivered to our facility at a competitive price. From initial quote to delivery have been very helpful and professional."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service. Great team"
Posted 6 days ago
"Customer service excellent; informative and patient. delivery was on time to expected date/time. many thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"Prices, quality and service were all very good."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast response and approachable staff. I had a good dealwith them and would return."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with container and delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great communication, help and assistance with the purchase of the flatpack container. Arrived on time and is exactly as needed. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Initial contact was very good & very quick to send out an invoice then slow to answer emails regarding delivery. I also paid for a site visit before ordering at extra cost of £120 plus vat to make sure our site would be fine for delivery of a 30ft container. Final delivery over 1 month later has also been followed by a further invoice for an extra hour unloading time. Will go elsewhere in future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and items delivered on time without issue."
Posted 1 week ago
"My company has been using Cleveland Containers for the past few years and would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"A good firm to deal with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Matthew is an excellent guy to deal with very prompt with his quotations. Price was very competitive and update on delivery information was excellent. This is the second container I have purchased and will be ordering another soon, would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Have dealt with Cleveland for a second time and the service is first class."
Posted 1 week ago
"From our first enquiry to the delivery on site the service given by Cleveland Containers was excellent. We have nothing but praise. Bedale Community Minibus"
Posted 1 week ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.50 based on 280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support