Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.45 Rating 226 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 77%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Muaz Mahmud
"Smooth communication and great pricing. Would definitely have further business deals with Cleveland Containers"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Emma Moore
"Brilliant service"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
STEVE MITCHESON
"Great service from start to finish and very satisfied with container and price of the product ordered. Highly recommend Cleveland Containers and will no doudt be using them again in the future."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly,helpful,easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We was very pleased with the service we received and the container was in excellent condition would highly recommended your company thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First rate service, we received exactly what we were looking for, Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service, Good Communication through out the purchase Would Defiantly recommend and use again Many Thanks Gary T"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t have been more helpful, container arrived when stated and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never get back in touch ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did what they said they would and came when they said they would. Very efficient and no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering process very easy and container was in fabulous condition. communication over transport was not good as I was left not knowing when the container was going to come after being given 3 different times (and only when I rang up to enquire). When it did arrive the transport driver was very efficient and I was very pleased with everything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been asking for my receipts for over a month with no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was late compared with what we were told."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prompt response to correspondence. Delivered on time and positioned exactly where required.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, excellent communication throughout the process. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well organised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything went ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service ... Driver very experienced, helpful and efficient No hesitation in using you again and recommending your Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy purchase excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.45 based on 226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support