hampers.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 20,175 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product.recieved it within 3 days.good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear George, Thanks so much for the review, I'm so glad you loved the hamper and the delivery was fast! We hope to welcome you back soon. kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient in hospital was overjoyed with the chocolate hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Elaine Thank you so much for the 5-star review, it is very much appreciated. I'm so happy the recipient loved their hamper, and please send our good wishes. kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Accurate details of package contents and delivered on time as indicated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Vera Thank you for the 5-star review, its great to know you appreciate the details of the contents and the delivery time, I hope the recipient loved their hamper. kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Five stars in all aspects! The very reason why I am a regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Maria, Wow, thanks so much for the review. Every customer is special to us. We appreciate you very much and it's great to know you continue to support us. kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for my mums birthday, she loved it. Delivered on time easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sharon, Thanks so much for the review! I'm so happy your mum loved it for her birthday, they're special gifts for a special day! Hopefully we see you shopping with us soon. Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Great service hamper very nicely arranged. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lynn, Thanks so much for the feedback we appreciate it dearly. Our team work hard to make sure each hamper is packed with care and love. We cant wait to welcome you back. Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was so easy, and availability of products was encouraging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your review. We have tried to make the website as user friendly as possible so were happy you found it so easy! Take care. Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and packaging, the recipient loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lilia Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate you loved the service we give, we strive for amazing customer service! So glad the recipient loved the hamper, hopefully we can welcome you back soon! kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
I was having trouble ordering on line and your colleague,I think his name was Steve went out of his way to help by phoning when he had finished work on Saturday and took my orders over the phone I was very pleased and impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Doreen, Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Steve is a credit to our team. I'm so happy you felt very impressed. We strive for customer excellence in our customer care team. We hope the recipient love their hamper! kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Always a lovely presentation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Marjorie Thanks so much for the review. The presentation of our hampers are key, it makes a difference when it's packed with love! Hope to welcome you back soon! kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
We got the luxury hamper and were delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Colin Thank you for the 5-star review! Our team work very hard to make sure the hampers are luxurious as possible. I'm so happy that you were delighted with the hamper, Hopefully, we can welcome you back soon:) kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Charithea, Thank you so much for our 5-star review, I'm so glad you are happy with your hamper! We love getting feedback like this. Enjoy every minute of it. kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
These are the perfect gifts. We bought one for a family member and they absolutely loved it! Great quality at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kadie, Thank you for the review! I'm so glad to hear your family member loved their hamper, it was very kind of you to gift them. We hope to welcome you back soon! kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Sent 2 hampers for some new parents, filled with amazing treats and delicious ales! Recipients were well pleased, and I will order from hampers.com again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kathi, Thank you so much for the review! We love knowing who the hampers go to, I'm sure the treats will come in useful on the night shifts! We cant wait to welcome you back. kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect gift sent from Australia to my son in London! Easy to order delivered on his birthday excellent company to deal with! 5 Stars ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Michele, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. I'm so happy to hear you found it easy to order the hamper for your son. I hope he is delighted with it and had a great birthday. Kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Darin, We work so hard to make sure the contents are to a high standard so thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate it very much and I'm glad your happy with it. Thank you for the 5-star review :) Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered two hampers . Both delivered within two days. Packed in lovely boxes. Very pleased with high quality contents. Definitely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rosemary, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We appreciate it. I'm so glad to hear you like the boxes in particular. Remember to keep them, they're great for storage! Our team work very hard to make sure the quality of the contents are to a high standard, so I am very happy you have appreciated them. kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
My mum really loved receiving the hamper, and it arrived on her birthday as requested. Delicious treats she will enjoy for the next few days! I will definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Susan, This is great to hear, I'm so happy your mum loved it! Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review, we appreciate it very much. Hope to have you back with us soon. Kind regards Hannah Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic choice of hampers and speedy delivery. Recipient is delighted with everything in the hamper. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ben Thanks so much for leaving us a 5-star review. I'm so glad you think there is a fantastic choice of hampers to choose from, we work very hard to make sure everyone gets something they like! Speedy delivery is also something we like to make sure is achieved for every order, so I'm glad the recipient didn't have to wait long to get their gift! kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing selection of wine, chocolate etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Alan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It makes me very happy that you particularly loved the selection of wine and chocolates. Our team work very hard to make sure there is a vast selection of products for our customers to choose from. We hope you join us again soon. Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
hampers.com is rated 4.81 based on 20,175 reviews