hampers.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,355 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered for son in law birthday. From order to delivery communication excellent. Parcel damage snd leakage i sent email and photos and lady in customer care was amazing. Dealt with issue and replacement. Very proffessional and lovely As I always say its not the problem but how you resolve it. I cannot fault this company. Would highly recommend and will deffinately use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Web site easy to manoeuvre good choices at good prices. Arrived on chosen date and friend who received the gift very happy and thoroughly enjoyed. So excellent service from start to finish. Well done you and thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and delivered quickly with no problems! The recipient loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was for my daughters birthday. She’s was delighted with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The hamper was for my friends Golden Anniversary and they were delighted with the contents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick & Efficient delivery & well presented packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a present for my son and his wife so can't comment on quality of the contents. However, as a "foodie" he is over the moon with the taste of the paté and cheddar. The whole hamper looked superb in the photo he sent. Delivery was excellent. Would recommend this company and will use them for hampers for my daughter too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quality gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service and notifications were very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering process. Fast and free delivery next day. So impressed - I placed my order from Australia 🇦🇺 Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good; service, quality as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My friend was so excited and happy with your hamper, she said it was beautiful…it also arrived when I had asked..thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fcbjgdsghhrrkj
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the site so easy to use. Hamper delivered on time and well received sent as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service from point of order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the Prompt delivery and how easy it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My sister was very pleased with her hamper. It arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My sister was absolutely delighted with the surprise 😊 overthraled with the presentation , packaging and contents. Well done ,we will definitely use hampers.com again and thoroughly recommend you.🤗.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
hampers.com is rated 4.80 based on 19,355 reviews