hampers.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 19,749 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The hamper was exactly as described. Excellent quality products. My sister loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Valerie, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate the 5* review. We are thrilled to hear that your sister loved the hamper you chose and you were impressed with the quality! Thank you for your custom, we really appreciate you choosing to shop with us. We hope you become a repeat customer :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Gerry, Thank you for your 5* review, it is much appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you found us easy to deal with :) We hope you choose to shop with us again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivered on time, email updates were great. Hamper was a birthday present and my dad loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jeannette, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that your dad loved his gift from you, we hope he had a lovely birthday! Thank you for shopping with us, we hope you choose to do so again :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Super fact delivery ..very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sharon, Thank you for your 5* review, it is much appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you are impressed with our speedy delivery! Thank you for shopping with us, we hope you choose to do so again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
I was kept in loop at every moment Arrived spot on Lovely gift ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Viviane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review, we really appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that the hamper you chose made a lovely gift and you are impressed with our service! Thank you for shopping with us, we hope to see you become a repeat customer :) Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Easy web site . Good choices speedy and efficient delivery x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ruth, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the 5* rating! We are thrilled to hear that you are impressed with our website, hamper range and speedy delivery. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope you shop with us again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Family members pitched in for the Grand Food & Wine Hamper for a couple celebrating a milestone wedding anniversary... and it seemed to go down very well! Heaps of interesting, quality products, beautifully packed. Great, trouble-free service too. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Leanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased the hamper you chose went down a treat with your recipients! Thank you for shopping with us, we hope you choose to do so again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful hamper and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Love, Thank you for your 5* review and feedback, we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that the hamper you chose impressed you and you are happy with our speedy delivery! Thank you for shopping with us, we hope you choose to do so again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased as a gift and recipient was delighted with hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Gillian, Thank you for your review and lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We are so pleased that your recipient was delighted with the hamper you chose! We hope they thoroughly enjoyed their treats. Thank you for shopping with us, we hope you do so again. Kind regards, Gemma (Customer care)
Posted 1 week ago
Living in Australia I simply love that I can have a hamper sent to my son living in the UK to celebrate special occasions...or just to say we love him and are thinking of him. Excellent quality products, and very reliable delivery. Purchase with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good range of choice and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service good value, and arrived right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and delivered on time with clear courier updates. My father was really pleased with his gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the hamper, however, the hamper was for my next door neighbour, and once again, it was addressed to me and dropped at my door . This happened last time as well. Something about your order set up is not clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and. product, the hamper arrived in good time for our friend's birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect gift for any occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered from Australia for gift in the Uk ,Hamper as described, beautifully presented , delivered promptly .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service- kept informed from purchase to arrival! Hamper made our friendโ€™s day. Delighted with hamper. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient with great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
hampers.com is rated 4.81 based on 19,749 reviews