hampers.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 18,504 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely happy with the service. Budget friendly hampers with lots of quality varieties of items. Swift delivery, notified at every step of the process till delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was on time and the product was as advertised. Living in Australia and send ING gifts to friends and family on the other side of the world is always a bit of a concern but Hampers.com exceeded my expectations 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect on all fronts. No complaints at all.
Posted 1 week ago
My friend was very happy with the contents of the surprise hamper I sent her
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on a Monday. Delivered on Tuesday to a house halfway up a hill in the middle of nowhere. Can't get better than that can you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the hamper for a Golden wedding anniversary. Recipients were very pleased with it. Didn't pay for next day delivery but it arrived next day. Well informed by text message and email from carrier re: delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the hamper just the ideal gift
Posted 1 week ago
I am absolutely delighted with the service, the products and the speedy delivery of the wonderful five Hampers I purchased online from Canada for my sisters as we’ve just lost our one brother and are all grieving together. These Hampers brought happiness at such a sad time. Thank you, Hampers.com.
Posted 1 week ago
Great hamper selection + fast and efficient delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
This was a gift they were extremely pleased with it
Posted 1 week ago
Product as described bought as present for someone else arrived faster than expected recipient really impressed with item.
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with quality and quantity of ‘treats’. A gift which has been gratefully received by the staff from an estate agent who we wished to thank. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved it !! Will definitely use it again !
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to arrange purchase, quick efficient delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
really easy to use website, amazing quality items in the hamper, delivered the next day and definitely well worth the money, very pleased with my purchase! thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and hamper delivered quickly, quality was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
recipient very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy website to navigate around and really well priced hampers (great selection). Ordered 5 items and all delivered next day and Hampers.com informed me when delivered. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & nice hampers
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.... Order placed - update on delivery of hamper by email was great. This was a birthday gift, my friend phoned and was delighted with her hamper said “ lovely surprise and the scones, clotted cream were so fresh and delicious “. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using this service again.
Posted 1 week ago
hampers.com is rated 4.80 based on 18,504 reviews