hampers.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 20,084 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always fresh, always delivered on time and gourmet food
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're so glad you are pleased with the hamper! Thanks again and we hope to hear from you again soon. Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Good product. Good price. Delivered when promised. Recipient loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Tony, Thank you for leaving us a review and thank you for choosing to shop with us! We're so glad the recipient loved it! We hope to hear from you again soon. Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Very good item, prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Gail, Thank you for leaving us a great review! We hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Looks very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Karen, Thank you for leaving us a review and for shopping with Hampers.com! We hope the recipient enjoys the hamper! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Nice hamper, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Lisa, Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Second time I've ordered, last time went straight to recipient but they said it was a fantastic afternoon tea hamper. Got this one sent to me so I can gift it for Christmas - went for a Christmas hamper and the quality is stellar. Even got delivered two weeks earlier than expected. 10/10 would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Nicole, Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We're so glad you chose to shop with us again! Your repeat custom means so much to us. Thanks again and we hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
My friend enjoyed her hamper selection. She said the biscuits, jam and tea selection was perfect for sharing. She loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mohinder, Thank you for leaving us a great review! I will be sure to pass your feedback on to our product team! Thanks again and we hope to hear from you again soon. Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a Prosecco & Treats Hamper to my sister in the UK. The whole process was simple and hassle free. Sister was delighted with the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lillian, Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear your sister was delighted with the gift! Thanks again and we hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
I live in New Zealand and found this a great option. Easy to pay. Quick delivery. Great communication. Nice variety of hamper options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Lisa, Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're so glad we could assist in your gifting, especially as you live overseas! Thank you for shopping with us and we hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, was a present and they very happy with the contents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jackie, Thank you for the great review! We're glad the recipient was happy with the hamper! Thank you for shopping with us and we hope to hear from you again soon. Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast dey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Very good for the costs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Martyn, Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
I have had sent many Hampers from here and have always been very happy. Service is fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rhondda, Thank you for the great review! We're so thrilled to hear you have ordered with us before, your custom means so much to us! Thanks again and we hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Tara, Thank you for the great review! We hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect gift . Perfectly presented and greatly appreciated by my father for his birthday . He loves them so much he even asks me every year if he’s getting another one !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Nikki, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad your father loved the items in the hamper! We hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Hamper received on time and contents as described very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Robert, Thank you for leaving us a great review! We hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
This is my second purchase & once again very pleased. Recipient was thrilled the contents were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your repeat custom means so much to us, so thank you for choosing us once again to assist with your gifting! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
This was sent as a gift. The recipient was extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jane, Thank you for the great review! We're so glad to hear the recipient was extremely pleased! Thanks again and we hope to hear from you again soon! Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with Hamper & Delivery, my 95yr old Mum in Law thrilled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Karan, Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're thrilled to hear your mother in law enjoyed the hamper! Thank you for shopping with us and we hope to hear from you again soon. Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
This Hamper was for our grandaughter's 21st. We live in Australia and miss her terribly. We use your hampers because, they arrive on time and she loves them. Thank you for bringing us all a little closer. Maeve
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Maeve, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so honoured to have assisted with your gifting for such a special occasion! We hope your daughter had an amazing day and enjoyed the hamper! Thank you for choosing to shop with us and we hope to hear from you again soon. Kind regards, Ella (Customer care)
Posted 5 days ago
hampers.com is rated 4.81 based on 20,084 reviews