hampers.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,275 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service -arrived quickly - ordered and delivered to northern ireland within 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Louise, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's wonderful to hear you were happy with the service and delivery received. It is great to hear it arrived quickly! Thanks, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
Recipient well pleased with contents of hamper. Good price and astonishing delivery time. All in all top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Joan, Thank you for the review, we really appreciate this! We are happy to hear your recipient was pleased with their hamper. It's good to hear it arrived on time and you were happy with the price and quality of the contents. Thanks for shopping with us. Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
Great online service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very lovely tasty treats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well packed, Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick and efficient delivery. The recipients appreciated the quality of the wine, cheese and crackers received as an anniversary gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A great selection of hampers, priced to fit most budgets. Staff really helpful and efficient. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Recipient delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and very quick service. High quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Kate, Thank you for the review. We are delighted to hear you had excellent service and were happy with the high quality of the products you received. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service as always thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Joanna, Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate this. It is great to know you received excellent customer service. We thank you for shopping with us, Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
From ordering to delivery there were no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Joanna, We are delighted to hear you were able to order at ease and had no problems. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
This is the first time I have bought from this company and would definitely buy again. I was due to go to the IUK for my brothers stepsons wedding, but due to Covid couldn’t go, I wanted to send something that they could keep but not too expensive, I ordered a bottle of champagne with 2 glasses. I ordered from Australia on Sunday afternoon and my order was delivered in the UK the very next day. My family were very happy with the present.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Donna, Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we really appreciate this! I am so pleased to hear you were able to send a special gift to your brothers stepson due to not being able to attend. We hope he had a wonderful wedding, sending a huge congratulations! It's so good to hear the gift was well received and enjoyed. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering hamper very easy lots to choose from arrived promptly as yet haven’t heard if recipient has sampled the contents
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Yvonne, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear you were at ease when ordering the hamper and are happy with the prompt delivery. We do hope your recipient enjoyed their gift. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 3 days ago
It was a gift-my friend loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Arlene, Thank you for the review, we are so pleased to hear your friend enjoyed her gift. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on the date requested. And the hamper was exactly as described on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Sanjay, Thank you so much for the 5 star review, this is highly appreciated. We are delighted to hear your hamper arrived on the day you requested and just as described online. Thanks for choosing to shop with us. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with contents and quality of the products Delivery as requested with a one hour delivery window Would recommend and use again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Richard, Thank you for the amazing review, this is highly appreciated. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the contents of the hamper and that it was delivered on time. Thank you so much for choosing to shop with us, and confirming you would do so again. We appreciate the recommendation. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Arrived on time. Recipient v pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Monaliza, Thank you for the great review, this is really appreciated! It is great to hear your recipient enjoyed their gift and you were at ease with ordering the item and quick delivery. Thanks, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 4 days ago
I placed an order from New Zealand for a family member living in London. It was very easy to do and They kept me up to date of where the delivery was and when it was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Blair, Thank you so much for the lovely 5 star review, this is highly appreciated. We are so pleased to hear you were at ease ordering from overseas and that the delivery was as expected. Thank you so much for choosing to shop with us. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 4 days ago
My friend was delighted with the presentation and its contents. Said she would consider using your company in the future.i an a regular user.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Judith, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear your friend enjoyed her gift and said she would use us in the future. Thank you for being a regular customer and continuing to shop with us, we really appreciate your custom. Thanks, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mary, Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate this. We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the service and speed of delivery you received. Thank you so much for choosing to shop with us, we really appreciate your custom. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 4 days ago
hampers.com is rated 4.80 based on 19,275 reviews