hampers.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 18,504 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was to a different address, so I cannot comment fully !
Posted 5 days ago
Person who I sent it to seemed very happy with the gift. As I’m in Western Australia I didn’t actually see the hamper.
Posted 5 days ago
Will use you again just great.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient, good quality and would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Very well presented
Posted 5 days ago
I didn’t see a picture of what arrived but the recipient phoned to say thank you and seemed pleased with it. The communication from hampers.com was good, it was great being able to choose the day for delivery and it did arrive on the day specified. The price was fair too so I would consider using them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered on time and good quality
Posted 6 days ago
I have used Hampers.com several times and have been very pleased with their service and quality of products. Delivery is prompt and the items are exactly what I ordered.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very pleased with the selection of Hampers offered. I chose the traditional afternoon tea hamper, my sister was absolutely delighted with it, it arrived a day early which I was well impressed. The customer service team were very helpful certainly recommend this company.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, delivered on time with short notice of requirements,so will use them again,
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
This was a gift so I do not have any review on the items but the service and delivery were great
Posted 1 week ago
Hampers.com had exactly the hamper I wanted, very easy to order and delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely hamper and good service
Posted 1 week ago
very prompt and efficient service and easy to order. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I live in the USA. My family lives in the UK. I love the quick delivery and the unique gifts I can give.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased as a gift, friend was delighted with it!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality hampers, which never disappoint.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice! Really was well presented but I felt it was a little expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered this as a wedding gift. They were thrilled with it. Also it arrived the day after I ordered ot which was fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
hampers.com is rated 4.80 based on 18,504 reviews