hampers.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 20,176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy to order and delivery was as within the time specified
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and contents of hamper were of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good. Yes, very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My son was very happy with his hampers gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
5 stars refers to the ease of use of the website, and the excellent delivery process. I cannot personally comment on the contents of the hampers as I have never seen, or tasted them. I have had no adverse comments from the recipients, who have enjoyed the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt. Feedback all the way. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent experience and made the ladies happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was easy to order and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely gifts received in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The package arrived on time and as expected. I'll be sure to use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Aoibhinn, Thankyou so much for you 5* review! We're so thrilled you were pleased with the Hamper and are so honoured that you will be using us again in the future. A very Merry Christmas to you and all your loved ones. Kindest regards, Jasmine East (Customer care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
Seamless Process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered at the right time, as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great hamper
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
extremely efficient and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely gift. My sister was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always on time which is wonderful cause I’m always last minute
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Communication from the commence of the order all the way through to delivery. Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived quickly Well packaged and so far looking lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
hampers.com is rated 4.81 based on 20,176 reviews