hampers.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,372 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The order was delivered in perfect timing as planned, and I believe all was in perfect conditions. I just wish the carrier or dispatcher would send a picture of what is being delivered, packaging look. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am leaving my job and I ordered two hampers for my bosses as a good-bye gift. They have a great selection of hampers with affordable prices. The hampers arrived the next day in excellent condition 👌 highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with the service from order to delivery. Great selection and quality of hampers to choose from. Will definitely use this service again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely selection, present was appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Apparently the hamper was lovely (Was a gift)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good and user friendly website for international gifts. Good selection of gifts and good price range. Communication and delivery were fast and effective. Very happy with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Terrific I can order from Australia and get delivery in my home town uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We were delighted with the prompt and efficient service. The recipients were very pleased with the hamper. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The response from the receiver of the hamper was very positive. From the time of ordering the hamper online from Australia to deliver in the UK was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I heard a friend in the UK was unwell and I wanted to cheer her up quickly without any fuss. Fortunately I thought of a hamper. I got a text from her saying “ the most delicious looking hamper had arrived at her door” and thanked me gratefully. I’m very impressed with the service. It’s a good feeling when everything goes smoothly. Bill
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought as a birthday gift for a friend, who was completely delighted with her wine and cheese gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered for a friend but emails to confirm when out for delivery and when delivered. Friend has sent a picture and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Hannah, Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear you were happy to be kept up to date with the delivery process. We hope your friend enjoyed their hamper! Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
As last time this gift was delivered on time and recipient was very very happy. Thank you Patricia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Patricia, Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate this. It is wonderful to know the gift was delivered on time and the recipient was happy with it. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
Hampers delivered! My friend was over the moon with his gift that arrived safely and on time and reported that the items included were first-rate! Thank you for this great service - saved me a lot of headaches, especially being from across the ocean!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Thomas, We are delighted to hear your friend was happy with their gift. It is wonderful to hear you were able to send at ease from abraod. We thank you for choosing to shop with us. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
Good range of products. Delivered on time and great customer service which I used to track my order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Livia, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the range of products that we offer. It is great to hear you were able to track the order and received great customer service. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered the hamper very last minute very quick delivery and the recipient was thrilled with the hamper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Jayne, We are delighted to hear you received speedy delivery after a last minute order. It is so good to hear they enjoyed their gift. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we appreciate your custom. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
The recipient loved this gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Rachel, Thank you for the 5 star review, this is really appreciated. It is wonderful to hear your recipient enjoyed their gift. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
Sent the afternoon tea hamper to my sister for a birthday treat and she was delighted with the lovely goodies. Must say it seems very good value. Well packed and great communication throughout, I will definitely be using Hampers.com again. Thank you for your care in good selection of items and in packaging. Susie Hemingway-Moursi.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Susie, Thank you for the wonderful review, we really appreciate this. We wish your sister a very happy birthday and we are delighted to hear she enjoyed her gift! Thank you for recommending us and choosing to shop with us, this is highly appreciated. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
Always prompt and great wine cheeses and pate and combination of crackers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Tracy, We thank you for the wonderful review. It is great to hear you were happy with the prompt delivery and selection of products. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Service Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
love ordering from you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Rachel, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted to hear you love ordering from us and the products we sell. We really appreciate your custom. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care Advisor)
Posted 2 days ago
hampers.com is rated 4.80 based on 19,372 reviews