Clearance Shed Reviews

4.72 Rating 964 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Clearance Shed
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brilliant after care, good people to deal with and great prices, highly recommended"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Good prices and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend! Many thanks"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very good products and prices. Excellent packaging!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing website. Lots of lovely kitchen stuff."
Posted 4 days ago
"Products were available at a great price and arrived on time and well packaged. The downside was that the stock indication on the website seems inaccurate - I wanted to bulk buy a particular product and I ordered all that were in stock, causing it to show as being "sold out" after I had placed my order, but by the next day the stock levels were back up. If I had known there were more, I may have ordered more. Other than this minor niggle, a very positive shopping experience, and I will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with the quality of the product ordered"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication. Got a patio set for £99 and I’m very pleased with it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Some nice items at good prices. Had a couple of delivery issues but they were sorted out so would recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices and fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item just as described and very speedy delivery . A Happy customer will be using again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Smooth transaction from order to delivery. Products as described. Ordering another set."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Garden seats delivered on time and very well packed. Good price too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly...well packaged excellent value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good clearence"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy checkout and altogether pleased delivered as notified item better than exp[ected"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order came on time. The table and chairs are great. Fantastic value for money. Overall very satisfied."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was as shown, perfect. It was fast delivery, came the next day. I Love this site, I will be using it again. So glad I came across it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bargain prices, fast delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, materials good quality and as describe. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clearance Shed is rated 4.72 based on 964 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support