Clearance Shed Reviews

4.66 Rating 318 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Clearance Shed
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Part of my order was received promptly, well packaged and as described. However the car i ordered did not arrive. On contacting the clearence shed i very quickly received an apologetic email offering to resend the item or refund the value...i chose to get the item resent and this arrived without a hitch. Great customer service thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Wonderful Yankee candle melt warmer will be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"wrong item sent, but situation was resolved to my satisfaction, eventually"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Items arrived quickly and in good condition."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"item recd quickly and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Never received my item even after emailing they started saying they couldn’t find my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good prices and a good selection of products. Would prefer to have received a dispatch email and one of my items was mysteriously missing from my order & invoice but it was sent out a few days after I'd emailed to query it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My order did not get dispatched. It was re ordered and dispatched but some items were out of stock. Refund given but not the right amount for the missing items. Emailed company and have not had a response to my latest correspondence Out of pocket and items short for Christmas Really disappointing as so want this business to work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, fast and efficient. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Only half my order has arrived and I'm not able to make any contact with clearance shed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Stuff was 'delivered' somewhere else. Hasn't resolved the issue yet though it was supposed to be delivered on 7th of December, according to the tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My order was not fulfilled, no updates and it was only until I chased was I advised the item was not in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great items thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best price I found for item online by far. Item arrived really quickly, in perfect working order. Will definitely look to shop here again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products. Fast delivery. Good service and communication all round. I am very happy to have found you and will be back to check in and see your latest bargains."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the product I bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"..........."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered 2 x candles..only 1 arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing products and very good overall transaction. Merry Christmas from the Astons!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very satisfied thank you. The item ordered is a Christmas gift so won't be seeing it put together until after 25/12/18"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Clearance Shed is rated 4.66 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support