Clearance Shed Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,243 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Clearance Shed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Clearance Shed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful and well made...perfect christmas present for my ever forgetful partner...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
............
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
35p each for an Angry Birds plate and bowl! Amazing! My son was thrilled, thank you! It was delivered by Hermes in half the time estimated which was even better. I’m now checking back regularly to see what else I can get!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent transaction from start to finish Thank you👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt service and product great value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with service plus the price was unbelievable same item in banq for almost treble the price thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was a bit apprehensive to order from a company called clearance shed but l needed have worried, delivery was fast and the quantity of the toddlers red wooden table and chairs excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was a bit worried about ordering from here, but definitely will be ordering again. Very quick delivery and packaged well. Can't review items as its Xmas presents. But all looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic value for childs table and chair set together with speedy delivery makes Clearance Shed a great choice and great value for money!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices, fab quality. Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really happy with purchase good quality good price and arrived on time ... Very happy will recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very good price, fast delivery what more good you ask? perhaps better instructions, but that is not Clearance sheds problem. Really well pleased with the end product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price, packaging and delivery. Thrilled with my order, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchase as described, arrived quickly. My name was not printed on the parcel when it arrived which caused issues as I had it delivered to my work but other than that all fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic! Super fast delivery and brilliant value for money. I cannot fault this company. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with my purchase... some real bargains on the site.. fast delivery and well packaged to! A very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My order arrived really quickly and was well packaged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clearance Shed is rated 4.70 based on 1,243 reviews