Clearance Shed Reviews

4.68 Rating 78 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Clearance Shed
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The product delivery was timely. However, the website said that if your order was over £30 postage would be free. The site charged me postage of £2.99 even though my order was over £30. I spoke with the online chat who advised that the £2.99 would be refunded once the parcel had shipped. I am still yet to receive my refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Nicola,

We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your experience with us.

This is not how things usually work around here, so we’re going to do our utmost to make you a happy customer again.

As our customer, you are our number one priority. I have reviewed your order, and can see on our payment system, your payment was partially refunded on 27/09/2018 @ 13:11 pm, for the value of £2.99. Please could you check your bank statement, as the refund should have gone through by now.

If there is anything else I can do to help turn your experience into a positive one, please let me know.

Looking forward to your response.

Kind regards

Jamie
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery and very well packaged. A small hiccup was quickly sorted with good and clear communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service product exactly as described and at a bargain price I will definitely be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good products at reduced prices. Easy website. Speedy delivery. Very happy - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My order was acknowledged quickly and sent very quickly. All highly efficient and satisfactory. I recommend Clearanceshed without reserve."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordering was simple, delivery was speedy and goods are of an excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant quality! Highly reccomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice deals and quick delivery. Awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"still not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with items bought ...and delivered in very good time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good website, good price and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item delivered in good time and as described, works well with plenty of low light"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great I will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"such great value for money and fast delivery. Have used the site 3 times now and will definitely be using it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was disappointed that I couldn't add to an order I placed online within an hour of placing my order. Also one of the items I ordered didn't have a box, I'd ordered three warmies which were gifts, one didn't have a box! They are for three children in the same family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed my order realized I sent it to the wrong emailed them straight away and I'm still waiting for my order and an email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality items at a great price. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Trouble free ordering and promoting delivery. Very satisfied, will use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service and really great prices. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clearance Shed is rated 4.68 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This