Clear Away Waste Management Reviews

4.9 Rating 182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Away Waste Management
4.9
Based on 182 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Away Waste Management Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 520 166

Email:

jordan@clear-a-way.co.uk

Location:

Archers Field, Brunt Mills Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Clear Away Waste Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly staff. Very efficient service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have only just started using Clearaway. The ladies in the office are very friendly and helpful. Always sound happy. Very efficient and quick service. Thank you ladies.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the efficient and professional service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First time ordering a skip. Really great service. Quick and easy to order, reliable and helpful. Would really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from the office to the delivery & collection of skips. When odd and very occasional errors are made the girls in the office are proactive - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed. Arranged for morning delivery, nothing arrived by 13hrs so i phoned them to be told that it would arrive shortly. did not arrive until 15hrs. Would be very reluctant to use them again or recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money and a very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time and placed as requested in our absence. what more can you ask
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect Delivery.. will always use clearaway skips very friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service and good price. Needed a one day turnaround from delivery to pick up which wasn’t a problem and all on time as promised. Very friendly driver who was great with my 2 boys who were fascinated by the loader! Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with the excellent service we received .Booking the skip was made very straightforward and the whole process was efficient and well organised Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clearaway Skip Hire have been absolutely fantastic, Lauren has helped us on every occasion that we've needed to hire a Skip. She has been totally professional, reliable and approachable. Thank you Clearaway Skip Hire and thank you Lauren.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy ordering and efficient delivery on time Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Suburb service very easy transaction Driver was so helpful and cheerful Will be using again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Clearaway skips and Dee of the service team in particular for months now and cannot fault the service I received on prompt delivery and collection as well as required extension when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, even with wanting skip in an awkward place, it was no issue, delivery and collection seemless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class delivery and collection service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service. Drivers both polite and helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and communication, driver was very good, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear Away Waste Management is rated 4.89 based on 182 reviews