Clear Away Waste Management Reviews

4.94 Rating 144 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Away Waste Management
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Away Waste Management Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 520 166

Email:

jordan@clear-a-way.co.uk

Location:

Archers Field, Brunt Mills Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Clear Away Waste Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent prompt service. Drivers both polite and helpful.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communication, driver was very good, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Quick reply about pickup. Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round. It was really easy to book my skip online. The skip was delivered as scheduled and picked up with no hassle. The drivers were very friendly and considerate with both putting the skip on my new drive and taking it away. Would thoroughly recommend this company. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company. Girls who take the orders are brilliant and so friendly and the guys who deliver are so helpful. I live on a very narrow road but it's never a problem. 5 star review from me, would never use anyone else.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the only recycling place I use. Had 4 skips this year. Cannot fault them and so helpful from the moment I book the skip till it’s collected. 100%
Posted 1 month ago
Clearway are the best skip hire company I have used. I have tried alternatives but they have always fallen short on their delivery or availability. Everything from the online booking office team through to the drivers are pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast
Efficient
Polite
Reasonable
Posted 1 month ago
First class service provided, drop off and pick up well communicated and on time .
Thank you very much , would strongly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
""
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great price. quick and easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot recommend this company enough. We carry out a lot of projects throughout the year and Clearaway are my go to every single time. The girls in the office are fantastic, so kind and friendly, overall a great service!
Posted 2 months ago
The company were courteous and did what they said they would do when they said they were going to do it. Excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service by the team. Ordered everything on line which was really easy. The skip turned up on time and they even picked it up earlier when i asked them to. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
I had a skip from these people and without reading the small print on hazardous thing put a fridge in the skip rang them up and very helpful no issue they will take it away. Thanks not often you get this sort of service from people.
Would use again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service, cannot fault any part of the process. Great communication by E Mail. Also driver placed the skip in exactly the right place. I would use this company again and recommend to all. My thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great service , nice people to do business with , no messing around . Really helped me out when another company let me down . Same day service was a real lifesaver.
Posted 4 months ago
The service provided was quick efficient and without fault. The people I dealt with ie the driver and the lady on the phone were so friendly and kind. I would definitely recommend this company, thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service from Clearaway Skips - friendly and efficient service at a fair price. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Clear Away Waste Management is rated 4.94 based on 144 reviews