Clear Away Waste Management Reviews

4.88 Rating 171 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Away Waste Management
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Away Waste Management Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 520 166

Email:

jordan@clear-a-way.co.uk

Location:

Archers Field, Brunt Mills Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Clear Away Waste Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly, helpful and efficient team. The lorry that initially came was too big and they sent another smaller one very quickly. Unfortunately even that lorry was too big and they were unable to drop the skip into my garden. The drivers were very helpful and even tried measuring the space to try and get the skip in. Although it didn't work out (not due to any fault of the company), they refunded me immediately. I am impressed with the service and will recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, and pleasant when contacted. Delivered and collected skip when arranged. Can't ask for more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with quick delivery and collection of ordered skip. Pleasant telephone enquiry and easy payment. Will use again and recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Clearaway skip hire on a number of occasions and the service has been fantastic. Always helpful and they make everything so easy..Thank you so much for such excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love their services. Definitely recommend them and use them whenever I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our 6 yard skip was delivered on Monday morning. The driver was so pleasant and looked clean and smart. The skip was lovely and clean and put exactly where we wanted it on our drive. I rang for it to be collected on Wednesday afternoon and the lady was very polite, and it was collected before 9am on Thursday. We can’t recommend this company and it’s staff enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from the girls in the office and the guys on the trucks. Polite, helpful and prompt delivery and collection. All this at a reasonable price. Would certainly recommend this company to anyone wanting to hire a skip.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service, friendly voice on the phone, prompt delivery and collection. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DO NOT USE! Had several skips delivered/picked up to/from my home by other skip companies; however, the drivers sent from this company clearly do not know how to drop off or pick up skips without damaging properties - they damaged mine and are denying all knowledge. When contacting the company the manager was so rude to my husband and proceeded to put the phone down on him; worst customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly staff. Very efficient service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have only just started using Clearaway. The ladies in the office are very friendly and helpful. Always sound happy. Very efficient and quick service. Thank you ladies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the efficient and professional service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First time ordering a skip. Really great service. Quick and easy to order, reliable and helpful. Would really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from the office to the delivery & collection of skips. When odd and very occasional errors are made the girls in the office are proactive - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very disappointed. Arranged for morning delivery, nothing arrived by 13hrs so i phoned them to be told that it would arrive shortly. did not arrive until 15hrs. Would be very reluctant to use them again or recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for money and a very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered on time and placed as requested in our absence. what more can you ask
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect Delivery.. will always use clearaway skips very friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good customer service and good price. Needed a one day turnaround from delivery to pick up which wasn’t a problem and all on time as promised. Very friendly driver who was great with my 2 boys who were fascinated by the loader! Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We were very pleased with the excellent service we received .Booking the skip was made very straightforward and the whole process was efficient and well organised Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clear Away Waste Management is rated 4.88 based on 171 reviews