Clear Away Waste Management Reviews

4.94 Rating 155 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Clear Away Waste Management
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Clear Away Waste Management Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 520 166

Email:

jordan@clear-a-way.co.uk

Location:

Archers Field, Brunt Mills Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Clear Away Waste Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered on time and placed as requested in our absence. what more can you ask
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect Delivery.. will always use clearaway skips very friendly and professional
Posted 6 days ago
Good customer service and good price. Needed a one day turnaround from delivery to pick up which wasn’t a problem and all on time as promised. Very friendly driver who was great with my 2 boys who were fascinated by the loader! Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
We were very pleased with the excellent service we received .Booking the skip was made very straightforward and the whole process was efficient and well organised Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Clearaway Skip Hire have been absolutely fantastic, Lauren has helped us on every occasion that we've needed to hire a Skip. She has been totally professional, reliable and approachable.
Thank you Clearaway Skip Hire and thank you Lauren.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy ordering and efficient delivery on time Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Suburb service very easy transaction
Driver was so helpful and cheerful
Will be using again very soon
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using Clearaway skips and Dee of the service team in particular for months now and cannot fault the service I received on prompt delivery and collection as well as required extension when needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, even with wanting skip in an awkward place, it was no issue, delivery and collection seemless.
Posted 2 months ago
First class delivery and collection service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prompt service. Drivers both polite and helpful.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and communication, driver was very good, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Quick reply about pickup. Very good
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service all round. It was really easy to book my skip online. The skip was delivered as scheduled and picked up with no hassle. The drivers were very friendly and considerate with both putting the skip on my new drive and taking it away. Would thoroughly recommend this company. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing company. Girls who take the orders are brilliant and so friendly and the guys who deliver are so helpful. I live on a very narrow road but it's never a problem. 5 star review from me, would never use anyone else.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the only recycling place I use. Had 4 skips this year. Cannot fault them and so helpful from the moment I book the skip till it’s collected. 100%
Posted 4 months ago
Clearway are the best skip hire company I have used. I have tried alternatives but they have always fallen short on their delivery or availability. Everything from the online booking office team through to the drivers are pleasure to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast
Efficient
Polite
Reasonable
Posted 4 months ago
First class service provided, drop off and pick up well communicated and on time .
Thank you very much , would strongly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Clear Away Waste Management is rated 4.94 based on 155 reviews