Clear Away Waste Management Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Clear Away Waste Management
Visit Website

Phone:
01268 520 166

Email:
info@clearawaywastemanagement.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5, Harvey Road, Brunt Mills Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Clear Away Waste Management ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient and friendly service, competitively priced. The skip was delivered and placed without fuss and removed again when scheduled. I had to contact the office a couple of times ask a few questions and the person I spoke to was very helpful, unfortunately I didn't think to ask her name. I would certainly use clearaway again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Such a great company we have used them a lot and they are always reliable, very competitively priced and have friendly staff, I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommended! Skip was delivered to me promptly and collected just as quickly when I had finished with it. Very friendly, efficient and helpful team. Will definitely be using again! Thanks Clearaway!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing company! Great staff and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great speedy service with a happy voice on the end of the phone, always helpful and very accommodating, highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great , friendly service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding service from Clearaway, I would highly recommend them! If you need help clearing get yourselves down to clearaway and they will be sure to make your day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service and extremely helpful staff- ordering a skip was quick and easy and at a fair price too! Would definitely recommend and will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wouldn’t use anyone else! Really helpful and fast service, would recommend to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant and efficient service. Would recommend and definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Recommended Clearaway by a friend of mine, everything was perfect from collection to delivery. The girls in the office were very helpful, will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful, great customer service and lovely staff!!! 100% recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic company. Really efficient service and excellent staff. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tcvb"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful staff! Brilliant service and would highly recommend. Excellent value money and reliable! I will be returning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service, wouldn't use anyone else. Reliable and professional. 5* company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service all round, very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service! Will defiantly be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company. Great service. Will never go to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear Away Waste Management is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This