CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,629 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd

About CleanYourCar Ltd: Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484841444

Email:
sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Spoke to the guys regarding leather cleaners and dye transfer protection, received excellent advice and service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just to say that I received my items today, they were well packaged and delivered early enough to accommodate a mornings worth of detailing. Planning my next order already!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great swift service once again. Ordered on Sunday evening and received my order at 13.30 Tuesday and was given the delivery slot early Tuesday morning. Very efficient pain free service. ??"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy service and good product for detailing brushes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ive ordered a fair bit of stuff from CYC over the past few years and they have always been excellent. 10/10 for service and product range."
Posted 1 year ago
"I've ordered several items from CleanYourCar and found the range of products and prompt delivery times to be of the highest quality. CleanYourCar is now my first port of call for my detailing equipment."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service.... seamless ordering process, well packaged and super quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"This the first time I have ordered detailing kit from cleanyourcar and I was very impressed, great product range and quick delivery. I will use again and recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Big thanks to the guys at cleanyourcar, i always order my supplies through you and always receive excellent service! great prices and great variety of products from some of the leading brand names! every order contains a little hand written "thank you for your order" from cleanyourcar (a little touch but to me it speaks volumes about who you're buying from and how they value your service). Keep up the good work guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service as usual"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good products and fast delivery! Cheers for that!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and great products - will be using this company again. Thank you :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from Tim, went the extra mile with my order and the delivery is very quick. Excellent, thanks for your help!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Yet again very fast delivery and a good product. Lots of choice on the web site and good advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service fast delivery I definitely will shopping again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have purchased quite a few items since finding cleanyourcar both by internet purchase and a personal visit to look at various da polishing machines, good advice was given on which to buy , prices of all items at worst was competitive but mainly not to be beaten by other retailers, the stock is huge, on my visit was very surprised by how much they carry, I have only used some of my purchases so far [ weather and no garage ] but will continue to buy from cleanyourcar. recommended ( love the GYEON products.) regards Glynn."
Posted 1 year ago
"Done a few orders from this website, amazing products for the basic clean or full OCD cleaning enthusiast like myself. Products at really good competitive prices. Find these guys always cheapest price available."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, fast delivery and a handwritten thank you note from the friendly team, winner!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Best car detailingshop on the planet! Good products and wide range of products and brands. Best prices! Superb custumer service! My goto when buying detailing products. Jimmy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some gyeon iron and prep and a polishing pad. They arrived the very next day and the price was very reasonable. I?ve used gyeon many times, great stuff"
Posted 1 year ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,629 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access