CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,640 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

About CleanYourCar Ltd:

Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:

01484841444

Email:

sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:

Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have ordered a number of things through this website and there has never been a problem. The pricing is spot on and the postage pretty swift. If they don't have the item in stock they're very quick at contacting to let you know. They package the goods fantastic so no movement or crushed bottles on arrival. Couldn't recommend this company enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time I have used ?cleanyourcar? and I found the whole process seamless. The choice of products and cost is second to none and the site was easy to use. In particular I found the communications (emails) brilliant and I knew exactly when my products were being delivered down to the hour and the delivery time was spot on. Simply can?t fault a single thing and I will definitely use this company for my car products going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used you guys before and you never fail to be efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having just got into the detailing scene I wanted somewhere where I could get all I wanted in one place and cleanyourcar.co.uk is my chosen destination. All I want and need is right there at the click of a button and the prices are hard to beat. Easy transactions for checking out and paying make it a hassle free experience and delivery is prompt. I personally find the hand written compliment slips a nice little touch which completes the whole experience as they clearly value their customers. Keep up the great work :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can?t fault service, price, packaging, and delivery. Would do business again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can not fault what these guys and girls do. Every order I place is packed with care and always has a thank you note inside. The points you gain from purchesees mount up and you get a good discount of products. They are always willing to help you out with any questions you have. Would recommend to anyone wanting to order any detailing products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first order went without a hitch. Even with the recent weather causing delays for most retailers my order was delivered in good time. I?ll look forward to ordering again in the near future. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just used my DAS Pro for the first time after being recommended by a "polishing Pro" Have to say very impressed! No need to stock up on the wax and other "products"... Many thanks Tim...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service & communication as well as competitive pricing Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to the guys regarding leather cleaners and dye transfer protection, received excellent advice and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't say anymore than amazing kit amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second time around ordering from these guys, can?t fault them whatsoever! Notified every step of the way throughout the order process and very very fast dispatch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just to say that I received my items today, they were well packaged and delivered early enough to accommodate a mornings worth of detailing. Planning my next order already!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great swift service once again. Ordered on Sunday evening and received my order at 13.30 Tuesday and was given the delivery slot early Tuesday morning. Very efficient pain free service. ??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ive ordered a fair bit of stuff from CYC over the past few years and they have always been excellent. 10/10 for service and product range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy service and good product for detailing brushes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big thanks to the guys at cleanyourcar, i always order my supplies through you and always receive excellent service! great prices and great variety of products from some of the leading brand names! every order contains a little hand written "thank you for your order" from cleanyourcar (a little touch but to me it speaks volumes about who you're buying from and how they value your service). Keep up the good work guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This the first time I have ordered detailing kit from cleanyourcar and I was very impressed, great product range and quick delivery. I will use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service.... seamless ordering process, well packaged and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,640 reviews