CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,641 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

About CleanYourCar Ltd:

Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:

01484841444

Email:

sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:

Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Continued excellent customer service, product range, competitive pricing, care in packaging & shipping and on time delivery not to mention the little 'thank you's' received in your order box has been, for me, the reason for repeat orders with Clean your Car and they don't disappoint. Customer Loyalty is hard earned and hard to maintain but for me no one comes close to CYC. Continued success and here's to many years of repeat business from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A superb service with great response time and quality. I've never had an issue and they always keep us updated of everything going on. No order has ever been wrong nor late. They have a better turn around time and postage rate to Scotland then most other places too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys have a great choice of products and offer fast efficient service and competitive pricing. Will be using again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from an independent business. A hand written thank you for my order too. Continued success Tim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and well packaged, love the personal notes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, brushes are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good website with the best products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service prompted delivery good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault Clean Your Car whatsoever, excellent informative website and online shopping and an equally impressive source of information with the forum and the guides. Everything I ordered was in stock, despatched rapidly and even the little things like the compliment slip that someone bothers to use a pen to write your name thanking you for your custom is what makes shopping with a company like this a pleasure rather than a worry. Keep it up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yet again clean your car have delivered quality items with incredibly fast delivery. The courier arrived when they said they would too, fantastic service all round. I look forward to buying more from clean your car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived very quick just one problem there was a wrong item in the box, a quick phone call got it resolved they posted the missing item out and it arrived the next morning, ans the bonus was they told me to keep the extra item that was put in the box wrong free of charge. Will definately be using the service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Product as describe and quick delivery too. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, very happy with the service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just received my first order from Clean Your Car. fast next-day delivery and a hand written compliment slip saying "thank you for your order". Its always the little things that make the big difference. Thank You and I will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got some great advice from Tim after asking about a polishing machine, gave me all the info I needed. Ordered Saturday morning and goods received on Tuesday. Great product choice, great service and great delivery. What more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with. Quick service and dependable with high quality products. Thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We often buy various products for use when detailing our vehicles prior to sale, the site is easy to use, offers competitive prices,fast delivery and a vast array of products. We will continue to use this company and recommend them to others looking for quality products and a great service. Many thanks Dan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always great service and very quick delivery time. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Service as always from the guys at clean your car, order dispatched and received in a couple of days! Wouldn?t recommend anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service once again from the team at CleanYourCar. Great product range and a loyalty program with points to spend towards a discount on your next order. Always considerately packed and rapidly dispatched orders. My first choice in buying any and all car care products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,641 reviews