CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,629 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd

About CleanYourCar Ltd: Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484841444

Email:
sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"First class service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed quite a few items to go with my new DA polishing machine and after a lot of research new what I wantd but didnt expect to find every item in one shop, which I managed at the Cleanyoucar website. Prices are competitive, shipping costs ok and sent very quickly. Overall a good exprience and I shall shop here again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Have bought many times - always excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a pleasure to deal with this company, usually the products are competitively priced and once you order, you can always guarantee a fast delivery. I have used Cleanyourcar many times in the past, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product range, Fast Delivery, Great communication. Thank you :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and delivery from CYC. Ordered on friday afternoon and was delivered to Ireland on Monday morning. Thanks again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and the Collinite No. 845 - Insulator Wax is the best car wax I've found in about 25 years of waxing cars. I read about it on a BMW forum. It goes on easily and there's no powdery residue that you normally keep finding about a week after. It stays on for the best part of a year. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a pleasure ordering from clean your car, great service and amazing delivery time. Thanks once again :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service from Cleanyourcar. My order arrived very quickly with no issues. The prices are very reasonable, and the website it easy to use. Will definitely return to buy some more detailing products in the future!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Continued excellent customer service, product range, competitive pricing, care in packaging & shipping and on time delivery not to mention the little 'thank you's' received in your order box has been, for me, the reason for repeat orders with Clean your Car and they don't disappoint. Customer Loyalty is hard earned and hard to maintain but for me no one comes close to CYC. Continued success and here's to many years of repeat business from me!"
Posted 1 year ago
"A superb service with great response time and quality. I've never had an issue and they always keep us updated of everything going on. No order has ever been wrong nor late. They have a better turn around time and postage rate to Scotland then most other places too."
Posted 1 year ago
"The guys have a great choice of products and offer fast efficient service and competitive pricing. Will be using again!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from an independent business. A hand written thank you for my order too. Continued success Tim."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and well packaged, love the personal notes."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, brushes are great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good website with the best products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service prompted delivery good product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Can't fault Clean Your Car whatsoever, excellent informative website and online shopping and an equally impressive source of information with the forum and the guides. Everything I ordered was in stock, despatched rapidly and even the little things like the compliment slip that someone bothers to use a pen to write your name thanking you for your custom is what makes shopping with a company like this a pleasure rather than a worry. Keep it up!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Yet again clean your car have delivered quality items with incredibly fast delivery. The courier arrived when they said they would too, fantastic service all round. I look forward to buying more from clean your car."
Posted 1 year ago
"Order arrived very quick just one problem there was a wrong item in the box, a quick phone call got it resolved they posted the missing item out and it arrived the next morning, ans the bonus was they told me to keep the extra item that was put in the box wrong free of charge. Will definately be using the service again"
Posted 1 year ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,629 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support