CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,640 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd

About CleanYourCar Ltd: Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484841444

Email:
sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The product came instantly, very happy with, thanks Tim!, hope to be buying more product of you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend have used CYC a few times now and always receive a competitive price and a efficient service. Stocks all the major brands especially chemical guys products which I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use web site quick delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a fantastic and swift service with CYC. The personal thank you notes left in your order is a really nice touch. An excellent range of quality products and descriptions left for each one. I will definitely be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service - item came early and was packaged brilliantly - safe and secure - will gladly order from here again in the future - can?t recommend this site enough! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm familiar with the product and bought this time from Clean your Car because the price was on a par with the usual suspect. The item was well packaged and [to my surprise] the product arrived the very next day, so will happily use this firm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I now buy all my Auto detailing chemicals and pads compounds and polishes from clean your car. Competitively priced and a prompt and service. Very pleased with them and will continue to use them in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service quick ,product very good ,dark under wax,very pleased with the results,many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been ordering detailing product from CYC forms while now and I'm so happy with the amazingly packaged, quick delivery service they offer. It's second to none. Bravo CYC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products again and fast delivery as usual. Even the note saying thank you for my order.....Nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed quite a few items to go with my new DA polishing machine and after a lot of research new what I wantd but didnt expect to find every item in one shop, which I managed at the Cleanyoucar website. Prices are competitive, shipping costs ok and sent very quickly. Overall a good exprience and I shall shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have bought many times - always excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a pleasure to deal with this company, usually the products are competitively priced and once you order, you can always guarantee a fast delivery. I have used Cleanyourcar many times in the past, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product range, Fast Delivery, Great communication. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and delivery from CYC. Ordered on friday afternoon and was delivered to Ireland on Monday morning. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and the Collinite No. 845 - Insulator Wax is the best car wax I've found in about 25 years of waxing cars. I read about it on a BMW forum. It goes on easily and there's no powdery residue that you normally keep finding about a week after. It stays on for the best part of a year. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a pleasure ordering from clean your car, great service and amazing delivery time. Thanks once again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service from Cleanyourcar. My order arrived very quickly with no issues. The prices are very reasonable, and the website it easy to use. Will definitely return to buy some more detailing products in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Continued excellent customer service, product range, competitive pricing, care in packaging & shipping and on time delivery not to mention the little 'thank you's' received in your order box has been, for me, the reason for repeat orders with Clean your Car and they don't disappoint. Customer Loyalty is hard earned and hard to maintain but for me no one comes close to CYC. Continued success and here's to many years of repeat business from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,640 reviews