CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,640 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd

About CleanYourCar Ltd: Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484841444

Email:
sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Been using Clean your car for years. 99% of the time they have want I want. if not in shock it's easy to be kept up to date on when it's back in stock. P&P is not free but it's always quick to arrive and packaged very well. I have recommended this site to many friends and will continue to do so as it's easy to navigate and buy what I want as a fare price. I must have ordered 10 times over the last few years I do love my cleaning products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been talking to Dave for weeks now toing and froing about a DA Polisher. He has a wealth of advice and knowledge and has guided me through the transaction. He is helpful, polite and considerate and just one more reason I like buying from Clean Your Car. There's plenty of sites that sell this polisher but people come to CYC because of the friendly service, swift postage and a superb buying experience. Thank you Dave!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast friendly service item's extremely well packaged and everything there. Even phoned Tim after i'd placed my order as was in two minds which products i'd purchased. Tim was very knowledgable about his product line and i'm extremely happy with my service i received......PS and i'm coming back for more! ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Been using these guys for a number of years now. Excellent service with great prices. Cheers guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very pleased with the prompt and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product came instantly, very happy with, thanks Tim!, hope to be buying more product of you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend have used CYC a few times now and always receive a competitive price and a efficient service. Stocks all the major brands especially chemical guys products which I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After an initial hiccup navigateing the website, ( my Fault, age realated) everything went very well, confirmation and delivery of the goods First class. I will certainly visit Cleanyourcar again. 10 out of 10. Well done to everyone involed with my experience. RG"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use web site quick delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a fantastic and swift service with CYC. The personal thank you notes left in your order is a really nice touch. An excellent range of quality products and descriptions left for each one. I will definitely be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service - item came early and was packaged brilliantly - safe and secure - will gladly order from here again in the future - can?t recommend this site enough! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm familiar with the product and bought this time from Clean your Car because the price was on a par with the usual suspect. The item was well packaged and [to my surprise] the product arrived the very next day, so will happily use this firm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Next day delivery still not arrived.......could have bought elsewhere but needed them quickly so paid for next day.....only to receive an email the next day saying that my goods would not arrive until the following day?? i paid a lot for this service and its not happened how do i get my money back?? very unhappy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I now buy all my Auto detailing chemicals and pads compounds and polishes from clean your car. Competitively priced and a prompt and service. Very pleased with them and will continue to use them in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service quick ,product very good ,dark under wax,very pleased with the results,many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been ordering detailing product from CYC forms while now and I'm so happy with the amazingly packaged, quick delivery service they offer. It's second to none. Bravo CYC!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products again and fast delivery as usual. Even the note saying thank you for my order.....Nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed quite a few items to go with my new DA polishing machine and after a lot of research new what I wantd but didnt expect to find every item in one shop, which I managed at the Cleanyoucar website. Prices are competitive, shipping costs ok and sent very quickly. Overall a good exprience and I shall shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have bought many times - always excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,640 reviews