CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,622 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd

About CleanYourCar Ltd: Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484841444

Email:
sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Next day delivery, hand written note from Darren saying thank you, surprised and very happy with the delivery and customer service. Well packaged and i got the Finish Kare #425 product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Consistently great service and a great selection of brands and product types. Very much a one stop shop."
Posted 1 year ago
"Been using Clean your car for years. 99% of the time they have want I want. if not in shock it's easy to be kept up to date on when it's back in stock. P&P is not free but it's always quick to arrive and packaged very well. I have recommended this site to many friends and will continue to do so as it's easy to navigate and buy what I want as a fare price. I must have ordered 10 times over the last few years I do love my cleaning products"
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been talking to Dave for weeks now toing and froing about a DA Polisher. He has a wealth of advice and knowledge and has guided me through the transaction. He is helpful, polite and considerate and just one more reason I like buying from Clean Your Car. There's plenty of sites that sell this polisher but people come to CYC because of the friendly service, swift postage and a superb buying experience. Thank you Dave!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast friendly service item's extremely well packaged and everything there. Even phoned Tim after i'd placed my order as was in two minds which products i'd purchased. Tim was very knowledgable about his product line and i'm extremely happy with my service i received......PS and i'm coming back for more! ;-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Been using these guys for a number of years now. Excellent service with great prices. Cheers guys"
Posted 1 year ago
"The product came instantly, very happy with, thanks Tim!, hope to be buying more product of you guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
"very pleased with the prompt and speedy service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use web site quick delivery will use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"After an initial hiccup navigateing the website, ( my Fault, age realated) everything went very well, confirmation and delivery of the goods First class. I will certainly visit Cleanyourcar again. 10 out of 10. Well done to everyone involed with my experience. RG"
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend have used CYC a few times now and always receive a competitive price and a efficient service. Stocks all the major brands especially chemical guys products which I highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a fantastic and swift service with CYC. The personal thank you notes left in your order is a really nice touch. An excellent range of quality products and descriptions left for each one. I will definitely be a returning customer."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm familiar with the product and bought this time from Clean your Car because the price was on a par with the usual suspect. The item was well packaged and [to my surprise] the product arrived the very next day, so will happily use this firm again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service - item came early and was packaged brilliantly - safe and secure - will gladly order from here again in the future - can?t recommend this site enough! Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Next day delivery still not arrived.......could have bought elsewhere but needed them quickly so paid for next day.....only to receive an email the next day saying that my goods would not arrive until the following day?? i paid a lot for this service and its not happened how do i get my money back?? very unhappy"
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been ordering detailing product from CYC forms while now and I'm so happy with the amazingly packaged, quick delivery service they offer. It's second to none. Bravo CYC!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Service quick ,product very good ,dark under wax,very pleased with the results,many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"I now buy all my Auto detailing chemicals and pads compounds and polishes from clean your car. Competitively priced and a prompt and service. Very pleased with them and will continue to use them in the future"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a pleasure ordering from clean your car, great service and amazing delivery time. Thanks once again :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and the Collinite No. 845 - Insulator Wax is the best car wax I've found in about 25 years of waxing cars. I read about it on a BMW forum. It goes on easily and there's no powdery residue that you normally keep finding about a week after. It stays on for the best part of a year. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support