CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,663 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

About CleanYourCar Ltd:

Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:

01484841444

Email:

sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:

Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews | 22nd November 2019
cleanyourcar.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews | 6th November 2019
cleanyourcar.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews | 3rd November 2019
cleanyourcar.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews | 31st October 2019
cleanyourcar.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2019
Graeme B
More Photos & Videos
CleanYourCar Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2019
leon f
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought this kit: DAS-6 PRO DUAL ACTION POLISHER - MENZERNA KIT

After taking advice on my needs we decided this would be perfect for me, I am at the VERY top of Scotland 1 more house and your in the sea. I was told 2 day delivery when I ordered late on Thursday so imagine how I felt when it was delivered on the Monday when Tuesday was the due date.

Absolutely 1st class in every way from initial contact to product arrival the packing was amazing this was not going to be damaged in the post , now it's down to me!

This is a company that truly deserves 5 stars.
Posted 6 months ago
This is one of many orders that this company has fulfilled for me and in todays delivery was an Auto Finnese Detailers holdall which is a great bit of kit
I will certainly use them again in the future as all the products I have had from this company have been brilliant
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service, Delivery and Product Quality are all great. My go-to place for all detailing supplies and would recommend it 100%!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery with great selection of products
Posted 11 months ago
Great service over phone and quick delivery. Will use again. However, must have been unlucky with one third party product (spray not working!)
Posted 11 months ago
Great light and fantastic customer service from cleanyourcar.co.uk and from Fantastic customer service from Scangrip.com
Posted 11 months ago
As is always the case, fast and efficient delivery, excellent product range and good prices. Always my first choice
Posted 1 year ago
Site parfaitement fiable, prix et service client imbattables, produits de grande qualités et reconnus, livraison rapide en Europe, colis très bien protégé. En résumé : meilleur site de detailing !
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service, particular the customer services. Friendly and happy to help with orders and questions.
Posted 1 year ago
have used clean your car since 2008 typically order once a year a small bulk order always dispatched quick well packaged and arrives on time every time cant praise them more simply the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Every single time i order from them they deliver on time and always help me if i call up. Good range of products and I always come back. Been buying from them for years and years.

Very good company
Posted 1 year ago
Just received my order delivered within 24hrs. Excellent Products & Price. I have been a customer of CYC for just over 10 years and each time I order the service is just Perfect. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
good products, good seller
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say?

I placed an order at about 4pm on Thursday (yesterday), in no real hurry for it so picked regular shipping. I had an issue with the address I gave them and had to call customer service to amend it. Phone was answered straight away by a really helpful and friendly gentleman who sorted my issue in minutes with a 'smile' even though the issue was my own mistake. I was really impressed.

And that was before I got the text that my order was arriving today. They managed to fix my address and ship my order inside of about 2 hours and get it to me the next day even though I didn't pick that level.

I'm blown away. These guys should give lessons to other companies how it's done. Now if I want to finish the three stage buff on the car this weekend, I'm all set.

Its my second use of this company and I've been nothing but impressed. My sincere thanks for the excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Before buying a polisher and having checked the internet I called CYC for their advice, I was prepared to buy the pro plus but on the advice given by CYC bought the much cheaper DAS6V2 Meg hexlogic kit. Tried it for the first time today on a dull van bonnet and was amazed how easy it was to bring the bonnet back to a mirror finish, I did struggle with the Meguiar’s 105 as it didn’t buff off very easily but I put this down to my inexperience, now I have the machine I will check out YouTube.
Overall my experience of CYC is excellent, they could have sold me a more expensive machine but listened to my needs and gave good advice, I Thought I may need additional pads but again was advised they were not needed. I will definitely use CYC again.
Posted 1 year ago
Have dealt with numerous companies over several years but cannot praise Cleanyourcar and especially Dave for the exemplary service and prompt delivery along with the invaluable advise on products..
Thankyou and apologies for all the times I pester you for advise on products and am very appreciative of your patience..
Hafeez
Posted 1 year ago
I normally dont write reviews and very very rarely rate 5/5's the few times that i do, but CYC is worth an exception to me.

Shipping 5/5, Cheap, Super fast and door delivery.
Always a pleasant experience ordering from these guys. Despite being on the other side of Europe i always have my things delivered to the door within a couple of days. Ordering anything on a weekend I know I will have delivery by the next, this allows me to plan more short-term if I need a specific product for a job and cuts out alot of the problems we usually run into when taking deliveries from other countries. On top of this i get my orders delivered to the door, for a cheaper shipping fee than any Swedish retailer can give me.

Products & Stock 5/5
Mostly high quality products and definitely something for everyone and every job. I am quite picky about my products but still enjoy trying out new releases and always seem to find something new that interests me. Wares are usually in stock and the few times I have been waiting for something to come back in (Wheel Woolies for example) they've been back in stock after about a week. Never any issues with broken containers or bottles like I've had buying from national suppliers. This could definitely be due to CYC taping up bottles to keep them sealed and undamaged. Prices are about half of what I pay here in Sweden, so although shipping costs go up when ordering larger and heavier products like degreasers, it's still way cheaper.

No experience with customer support but I'm convinced it's excellent. Truly love the hand-written notes I've had with every order but the last two, I hope these are still in the game.

Thanks for everything CYC!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the review, really appreciate it, its so nice for someone to take the time to jump on a leave something as kind as that as it feels most people only take the time when they have something bad to say. So genuinely really appreciate both your custom and review. Thanks again! Tim
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my items on 7/6/19 and they all were delivered on 10/6/19 well packaged and all the items that were ordered were all in a box. Second time using the company and it certainly wont be the last. Thanks Clean your Car.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, again. Umpteenth delivery but 1st time I've rung for advice. Got the answers I needed re:DAS 6, so very 'appy.
Posted 1 year ago
ordered another large drying towel as they are brill
Posted 1 year ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,663 reviews