CleanYourCar Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,640 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CleanYourCar Ltd

About CleanYourCar Ltd: Established in 2005, Cleanyourcar.co.uk is the UK's leading online Car Care & Car Cleaning Megastore. We import car detailing products from around the world to give you the ultimate choice for when you come to clean your car.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484841444

Email:
sales@cleanyourcar.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18a, Holme Mills, West Slaithwaite Road, Marsden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanYourCar Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"another order arrived on time and as always perfect quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It is always a pleasure to shop at cleanyourcar. Top service fast delivery good prices and if there is a question quick feedback. Delivery to Germany 4 days perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"These guys are the best! Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great company and great service. I was about to place another order and just realised that I have now been a customer for the last 7 years, which speaks for itself. Can’t fault CYC, great range of items in stock and always get very fast delivery and service. Happily recommend CYC to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I order few times from this company and I must say I'm very happy. This time was a day late but doesn't matter. I change my mind in last minute and I wanted to change one item just before items was about to be shipped and I phoned CYC and they swapped glass polishing for me. happy as Larry . Will definitely recommend them to my friends. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good services."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"STONER - ANTI-FOG WINDSCREEN TREATMENT ..does exactly what it says , great no more winter inside the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ive started to order quite a bit from these guys , there products are always excellent and arrive fast , ive tried many suppliers over the years and quality has always been up and down, a good friend pointed me in the direction of CLEAN YOUR CAR LTD and i have not looked back since"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"quick service, and product range"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant customer service. Nice little hand written note in the box gives a personal touch. 1 star knocked off as I'm sure they used to include a free air freshener but also the free postage limit of £100 is a bit excessive and sometimes forces me to buy elsewhere if I only need a small order."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good services. I will come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Exceptional Exemplary service ..cannot thank Dave enough for advice and flexibility and always making time to assist and advise on products. Prices are already very competitive and would really struggle to find cheaper elsewhere. Thankyou Dave and Tim for such prompt delivery and superb customer focused service and prompt delivery consistently Hafeez"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I HAVE RECEIVED MY LATEST ORDER VERY PROMPTLY AS ALWAYS AND WELL PACKAGED JOY TO DEAL WITH"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great products at a great price and always so well packed. Really quick delivery. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"CHEMICAL GUYS - HAPPY ENDING EDGELESS MICROFIBRE TOWEL (3 PACK) Colour Green MIC35603 £13.95 Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1 £13.95 PURESTAR - TWIST DRYING TOWEL Towel Size 70x90cm PS-D-001-LRG £12.95 Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1 £12.95 PURESTAR - LIGHT TOUCH BUFFING PKG/5 PS-B-005 I ORDERED ALL THE ABOVE THESE MICRO FIBRE CLOTHES ARE SO GOOD !!! EVERY THING FROM ELSE WERE SEEM LIKE SANDPAPER"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"my order was delivered fast and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Spot on service. Heartily recommended.... Great product used on this old girl"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery. Been adviced that the packaging is environmentally friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really happy with Clean Your Car, I will be using them again. Neatly packaged my new machine polisher, and there was even a personal thank you for my purchase. Delivery arrived after 48 hours of purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Always on hand to help, really quick delivery and I love the little notes you get in the order - really makes you feel valued."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
CleanYourCar Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 3,640 reviews