CleanGo UK Reviews

4.98 Rating 97 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CleanGo UK

About CleanGo UK: CLEANGO UK - YOUR PROFESSIONAL AND RELIABLE DEEP CLEANING CLEANING SPECIALISTS IN LOUGHTON, CHIGWELL, BUCKHURST HILL, EPPING AND MORE.

Specialising in end of tenancy cleaning, after build cleaning, spring cleaning, domestic cleaning, commercial cleaning and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
02037332165

Location:
SwanshopeLoughton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanGo UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Thank you CleanGo for an amazing service and for fitting us in last minute. I have recommended you to all the mums at our coffee morning. Thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"10 out of 10 service. Thank you CleanGo UK"
Posted 1 year ago
"5***** Great company, very professional and very thorough."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service! On time & efficient!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service.. Best one yet"
Posted 1 year ago
"A*** Service. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and have recommended to all my family and friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt friendly service right from the beginning of the service. Very pleased with the outcome. My carpets look great. I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"I cannot praise this company's quality and service high enough I can thoroughly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a professional and immaculate job. I have used Cleango several times. I'd highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the service we received from booking the job through to the actual clean. Fantastic service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Team were professional, friendly and most importantly arrived on time! Five stars - excellent work and thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite, on time and brilliant service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Have used this company many times before and will continue to do so. Always an extremely good job. Very thorough. Good price. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and courteous service. Very helpful putting everything back just where it should go."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy indeed with all the rooms you have cleaned. Excellent service as always."
Posted 1 year ago
"5 out of 5. Brilliant customer service from these guys."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely amazing results. Our carpet looks new! It looks great and smells great. Excellent price! Highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Timely, professional and friendly service from Lauren. Would absolutely use this company again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Turned up on time and did a great job. Pleasure to do business with."
Posted 1 year ago
CleanGo UK is rated 4.98 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access