CleanGo UK Reviews

4.98 Rating 97 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CleanGo UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read CleanGo UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037332165

Location:

SwanshopeLoughton

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanGo UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you CleanGo for an amazing service and for fitting us in last minute. I have recommended you to all the mums at our coffee morning. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
10 out of 10 service. Thank you CleanGo UK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5***** Great company, very professional and very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! On time & efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.. Best one yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A*** Service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and have recommended to all my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt friendly service right from the beginning of the service. Very pleased with the outcome. My carpets look great. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot praise this company's quality and service high enough I can thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a professional and immaculate job. I have used Cleango several times. I'd highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service we received from booking the job through to the actual clean. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Team were professional, friendly and most importantly arrived on time! Five stars - excellent work and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polite, on time and brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used this company many times before and will continue to do so. Always an extremely good job. Very thorough. Good price. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and courteous service. Very helpful putting everything back just where it should go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy indeed with all the rooms you have cleaned. Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 out of 5. Brilliant customer service from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing results. Our carpet looks new! It looks great and smells great. Excellent price! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timely, professional and friendly service from Lauren. Would absolutely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Turned up on time and did a great job. Pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CleanGo UK is rated 4.98 based on 97 reviews