CleanGo UK Reviews

4.98 Rating 97 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CleanGo UK

About CleanGo UK: CLEANGO UK - YOUR PROFESSIONAL AND RELIABLE DEEP CLEANING CLEANING SPECIALISTS IN LOUGHTON, CHIGWELL, BUCKHURST HILL, EPPING AND MORE.

Specialising in end of tenancy cleaning, after build cleaning, spring cleaning, domestic cleaning, commercial cleaning and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
02037332165

Location:
SwanshopeLoughton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CleanGo UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Cleango has been our choice of office cleaners after we were unsatisfied with our last cleaning service that we used. They are very detailed and go above our expectations every time they visit our office. These guys are clean, quick and very professional."
Posted 3 months ago
"I booked cleango for my end of tenancy clean, they were great, i got my deposit back with no issues."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kristopher,
Thank you for leaving us a review, we are glad you were happy with the service and that you got your deposit back with ease. #EndOfTenancyCleaning
Posted 4 months ago
"5 stars from me, fantastic service."
Posted 8 months ago
"I called Cleango on the off chance they would be able to fit me in last minute as another company had let me down, they were very helpful and accommodating. Within a few hours I had a clean property ready to let out. Thanks again Cleango."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great workmanship, arrived on time and done a superb job. Recommended to my family and friends."
Posted 8 months ago
"A marvellous job completed. They made my home look sparkling clean. Very friendly and polite they work incredibly hard and non-stop until the job is done!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent work attitude, great communication, service and price. Highly recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service for a fantastic price. Very professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Debbie did an amazing job today and my house has never been this clean before. She even cleaned my walls! Truly first class service. Please thank her from me."
Posted 8 months ago
"I would recommend to anyone who is after a professional cleaning service. I attempted to clean my property, to no avail. I called CleanGo UK. Everything was spotless. Amazing!"
Posted 8 months ago
"The team were great - spent much longer at the property than i expected and cleaned to a high standard"
Posted 8 months ago
"We recently hired the team to do our end of tenancy clean. They did such a wonderful job and were so efficient. The standard really was amazing. They were so lovely to deal with and made it all seem so easy. Thank you so much."
Posted 8 months ago
"We used this fantastic company recently to clean our carpets, and what a difference, absolutely superb. We would certainly recommend and without a doubt use this firm again."
Posted 8 months ago
"CleanGo carried out a full kitchen deep clean including the appliances, oven and extraction fan. They provided an excellent service and were friendly and professional who's staff did more than we were quoted for. Kitchen was to an excellent standard, would definitely use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Cleango have cleaned a number of properties for me. Carpets, windows, bathroom etc all done professionally, on time and with minimal disruption."
Posted 8 months ago
"We have previously used another cleaning company but they kept letting us down, we found CleanGo on FaceBook and they have been fantastic, always on time and always do a good job."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional company, they fit me in last minute and done a great job. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"As an owner of a few properties to rent in London, I always recommend having a professional tenancy cleaning come and thoroughly clean an apartment. Whenever I need a property ready for new tenants, I call you and know you’ll take care of the service and will follow my requirements properly."
Posted 8 months ago
"CleanGo did a very good job cleaning. Having three dogs the house needed a good clean and now looks lovely. Would recommended them. Fast quick reliable service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing service! My house looks super clean, the team are lovely and provide a very affordable service. Would defo recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
CleanGo UK is rated 4.98 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access